Mother is a blessing that no one can replace

9 2301
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Blogging, Experiences, ...

April 04, 2023

Hello everyone. How are you doing?

Today I just noticing my mother and realized that what our mother have been doing. She is doing everything from early in the morning till late night, without any demands, and greed. She gets up early in the morning and goes to bed very late. I don't say, father has not been doing something for us. Of course, he does lots of things for us. But mother is mother. Why this blog, to be honest, it is fasting month, we Muslim fast from (nowadays) last part of the night till sunset (from 4:28 till 18:37 my time). She gets up around 3 to start preparation, and goes to get around 2300. Of course she rests after pre-dawn and in day time. She never complained and doing it very happily. In short, her sacrifices made me start writing about mother's bless.

Mother...

Mother is the most precious and valuable gift we have in our lives. Mother is the one who carries us in her womb for more or less nine months and gives birth to us, nurtures us, and loves us unconditionally. They are the first teachers we have, and they shape our lives in ways that no one else can. Mother's love is pure, selfless, and eternal. She is the foundation of our lives, and her presence is something that cannot be replaced.

A few quotes about a mother's love

  • "God could not be everywhere, and therefore, he made mothers." - Rudyard Kipling

  • "A mother's love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law, no pity. It dares all things and crushes down remorselessly all that stands in its path." - Agatha Christie

  • "A mother's arms are more comforting than anyone else's." - Princess Diana

  • "A mother's love is the fuel that enables a normal human being to do the impossible." - Marion C. Garretty

  • "Mothers hold their children's hands for a short while, but their hearts forever." - Unknown

The significance of a mother's presence

Mother plays a crucial role in our lives, and her presence is something that cannot be replaced. She sacrifices her own needs and wants, in order to provide for us, to ensure that we are healthy, happy, and safe. Mother is our first teacher, our first friend, and our first guide. Mother is the ones who is always there for us, no matter what, and her love for us never fades. Her mere presence in our lives is a blessing that cannot be replicated by anyone else.

Taking care of our parents - A responsibility and a privilege

Taking good care of our parents, especially our mother, is a responsibility that we should take seriously. Our parents have done so much for us, from raising us to providing for us, and they deserve to be treated with respect, love, and care. As they age, they may become more vulnerable and in need of support, and it is our duty to be there for them. By showing our appreciation for their sacrifices and dedicating ourselves to their wellbeing, we can repay them for their years of selfless love and ensure that they feel valued and cherished.

Closing Thoughts

Mothers is truly a blessing that no one can replace. She is the foundation of our lives, and her love and presence are something that we can never take for granted. Mother is the the ones who shapes us into the people we become, and her influence lasts a lifetime. As we celebrate Mother's Day and honor the mothers in our lives, let us remember that her love is the most precious gift we could ever receive. Loving and taking good care of our parents, especially our mother, is a responsibility and privilege that should be embraced with love and respect. Let us cherish our time with them and honor the sacrifices they have made for us.


Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs and especially this lengthy article, for supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead Photo designed in Canva.

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Blogging, Experiences, ...

Comments

Mothers are irreplaceable blessings, nurturing us with unconditional love and care.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

That quotation is extremely a fact, LR. Our Mama may not be rich but still, she's the most precious gift for us and no one can replace her. With her, I also found someone who I can call as "my best friend." Someone who would never betray nor take her back at me, at us. Nowadays, cases whereby children won't genuinely care to their parents when they get old and weak. The reason why I am so eager to be successful, so I can provide all their needs especially when they aged. They deserve all the best things as they strived the hardest just to give us a better life. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree mothers never backs on their children nor betray their children. That's true some children don't care and respect their parents when they get aged and weak. I also agree rather we care and respect them more.

I'm pleased you shared your thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lo ve & respect my mother so much with ally heart (you know it). Beshaka, Mothers is truly a blessing and a magnificent gift of Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Komo I know you and your heart more than anybody does. Glad you read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my dear. That is why, even though my mother and I, sometimes had this so called "misunderstandings" I still try to put always in my mind that she is my beloved mother and no one can replace her. NO ONE!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes... No one can replace a mother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love my Mother and I respect her with all my heart. I am forever grateful that I have a mother like her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love my mother too, and my father as well with all my heart. Good to hear that

$ 0.00
1 year ago