@AyatFatima activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse "
you just paid it back...alright
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse "
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn up to $1,850 USD in BCH Writing about Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My entry in NFTs sticker competition in juungle and journey
3 years ago: commented on the article "I learned basic illustrations in 7 days my 7 days..."
ha ha ha
3 years ago: commented on the article "I learned basic illustrations in 7 days my 7 days..."
🤣🤣🤣
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I learned basic illustrations in 7 days my 7 days journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin ^° is advantageous because
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Predict BCH Price now in Bitcoin.com wallet "
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Predict BCH Price now in Bitcoin.com wallet "
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Predict BCH Price now in Bitcoin.com wallet "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Predict BCH Price now in Bitcoin.com wallet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter"
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first 10 day of new month: Not a review"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My first 10 day of new month: Not a review"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My first 10 day of new month: Not a review"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first 10 day of new month: Not a review
3 years ago: commented on the article "I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to ex..."
I am glad, you trusted me ...and finally , you are saved from payeer....thanks boy
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
your welcome mam...
3 years ago: commented on the article "I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to ex..."
impressive move from your side...dont use payeer anymore... Thank you for your appreciation
3 years ago: commented on the article "I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to ex..."
thats really mattters that you mark my words and act upon it...thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to ex..."
Thats great of you .... keep using it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason's noise cash is now doing unfair with many users
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My noise.cash vs read.cash Account Journey.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey toward Bitcoin cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My experience of writing: interesting facts of dai..."
you are welcome kido....Pray for me too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Billboard designs for Uptrennd City
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience of writing: interesting facts of daily blogging
3 years ago: published the article
I moved from Trust wallet to Bitcoin cash wallet.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am in favor of BCH pump and dip in April"
mazayy to hmaaryy lgy hain
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am in favor of BCH pump and dip in April"
haha...bs kro..namak na chirko
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am in favor of BCH pump and dip in April
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"I am in favor of BCH pump and dip in April"
3 years ago: published the article
My Noise.Cash Routine and Engagement....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got laptop from my BCH money: 2 months holdings
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"I got laptop from my BCH money: 2 months holdings"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons for you hated your self
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things I lost after stop writing articles....."
thank you sir/mam for your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things I lost after stop writing articles....."
soon, I will inshAllah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things I lost after stop writing articles....."
thankks for all of your guidance , and suggestions I hope i will continue here
3 years ago: published the article
Things I lost after stop writing articles.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I miss me
3 years ago: commented on the article "High transaction fee's solution and failed problem..."
sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "High transaction fee's solution and failed problem..."
yes...on emulator
3 years ago: commented on the article "High transaction fee's solution and failed problem..."
I have created a new wallet as u told me...but on 3 $ I am facing 0.28$ fee....can u help me with that?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first experience changing my BCH to local fiat
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"My first experience changing my BCH to local fiat "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH goals for April new journey started
3 years ago: gave $0.48 tip to
"My BCH goals for April new journey started"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1 month BCH holding's and funds in march
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"My 1 month BCH holding's and funds in march "
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"End of March my progress and journey with BCH"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"My own NFTs collection to be minted in juungle"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"My own NFTs collection to be minted in juungle"
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Types of BCH haters and elon musk tweet review"
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost everyone : person i loved most is no more i..."
Received 0.10$ from your side... thank you for this generosity ...
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"I quite study: Reason behind this step"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evolution of money,bitcoin cash and my analysis "
I hope, soon it will be in process
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Evolution of money,bitcoin cash and my analysis "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of money,bitcoin cash and my analysis
3 years ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"Bitcoin cash for local fiat in Pakistan"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash for local fiat in Pakistan"
I am asking about trusted exchngers, I have deal with them ...nd found them really trustworthy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash for local fiat in Pakistan
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My 2 months journey on noise cash "
3 years ago: published the article
Chinese sause Pasta~Try it
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hidden defeat in  victory"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hidden defeat in  victory
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Miraculous Fruit - The Soursop"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How i spread BCH Awareness on social accounts?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i spread BCH Awareness on social accounts?
3 years ago: published the article
WHAT BEAUTY MEANS TO ME....My beauty routine....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Writer need appreciation....."
i guess this is true....appreciating gives more power
3 years ago: published the article
Writer need appreciation.....
3 years ago: published the article
Dual faces, and the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Awareness| Pros and Cons
3 years ago: published the article
Ugliness is in your mind, not on others body
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Action Needed For climate change Affects
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Numio ~ 1000$ worth Giveaway $PHNX
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Girlfriend is a Yakuza (Chapter 3)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uptrennd is about to host Major App Launch Event
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Justification is expected
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A true love story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto motivation for me ~ BOLT
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Month
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money, money, money (part 5)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A quest for finding the best captions for photos! How I do so?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
D.Buzz Community Highlight: @thelogicaldude
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BTC has been a scamcoin in the hands of banks for a long time now.
3 years ago: published the article
How I spread Bitcoin Cash awareness ....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favarit Game Fotball
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bug Hunting Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "How BCH changed my life (part 1)"
hahaha, may be
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How BCH changed my life (part 1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Extra Income ~ Read Cash Review "
why my account is marked as spam?
3 years ago: published the article
About my childhood sport
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Extra Income ~ Read Cash Review
3 years ago: published the article
promoting uptrennd
3 years ago: published the article