How BCH changed my life (part 1)

10 82
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, I wanna tell you, I start my BCH journey on the 24th of December by making an account of noise.cash before that I don't know anything about BCH

I know you don't believe it but it's true

But I'm continuously watching @MarcDeMeselvideos on YouTube to gain knowledge about BCH

I wanna thanks to noise.cash team for providing us such a wonderful platform from where we can easily earn a massive amount of BCH by just making a quality short post (memes🀭)

How BCH save me from wasting my time

In lockdown we all are locked at home, & you can give me the reward of most laziest girl on the planet because I don't do anything productive in 10 months, I watch dramas, listen to song, watch movies, etc) whole day & sleep 12 to 14 hours 😰

But one day I came to know about the platform noise.cash from my friend, she tells me that this site is just like Facebook, Twitter but the difference is that these two sites don't pay you for your quality post but noise.cash will pay you if you write a good quality post

Then I realized why I'm wasting my time on movies dramas let's secure the future, & take some responsibility & lighten the burden of parents

Believe me, this was my best decision ever made for myself, for my future

Now I'm a proud holder/user of BCH

How BCH change my student life

I'm an egoistic girl, l feel shame when asking someone even parents to give money to me to fulfill my daily needs

πŸ‘† that was the reason why I start online earning (BCH earning because I read BCH has a bright future

β€’ first time just because of BCH (noise.cash) I don't ask my parents to give me money to pay my hostel dues yes, I pay my hostel dues by my noise.cash earning (6000pkr/ 40$ approximately)

β€’ I buy things of daily life use by my own earning which was necessary if you're living in a hostel ( extension, bath accessories, kitchen accessories, etc)

Isn't it amazing I'm a girl who fulfills their need by herself & doesn't ask anyone to give me money & my parents feel proud of me when I buy things on my own earned money

BCH Change my way of thinking

I don't think about saving money for the future before I start earning by myself you all know we don't value money until we start earning money

But after I start my journey in BCH, I start thinking about some savings for future

And, start comparing things which were necessary for me & which were not

Mean I only buy things which are necessary & didn't waste money on unnecessary things, & save that money for future by hodling BCH

Yeah I take a step to think practically

BCH changes me From lazy Meshal to hardworking Meshal

Yes, by working On noise.cash & read.cash I changed myself a lot

I came to know that nothing is impossible if you're hardworking, I don't think about self earning before making account on noise.cash & read cash but when I join these platforms I think, I can able to earn 10$ per month because I don't stick to one thing for a long time & I'm l lazy tol

But when I do some hard work & noise.cash family give me a lot of love & BCH

I changed my self from lazy meshal to hard working meshal

& the results are in front of your eyes

I earned 100$ in 1 month & 8 days from noise.cash

Isn't it cool πŸ€—

Please avoid mistake, I'm trying my best to be a good article writer & In sha Allah soon I will πŸ˜‡

Part 2 will be posted soon

Happy reading 😻

17
$ 0.68
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bryks
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! You are a student, your parents must be proud of you! I like you for being determined, creative, and beautiful inside and out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! We are all learning more about BCH and it's amazing to know how people can be so generous of their knowledge not just in money☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I love exploring BCH😘 thank you so much buddy for your appreciation πŸ€— your appreciation make my day πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 100$ is hard for me to earn. But I keep on posting to achieve it and yeah I agree to you because Bch really change our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not hard buddy if you write quality post instead of quantity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well your story is not different from mine , same egoistisc even to ask money from parents,I was null about crypto before joining uptrennd , later it exposed many sites and many tokens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah oh wow twinie,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, may be

$ 0.00
3 years ago