My first experience changing my BCH to local fiat

29 95
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day and competing your daily tasks and goals without any problem.

We all can see BCH prices are going higher and higher so we can say it bull run is started in start of month which is quite interesting

I can see future of BCH beating it's own all time high record prices.

As of now it's price is almost 600$ and i changed or exchanged some BCH today and that's our today topic to explore and share my experience with you.

So let's start exploring!

My experience

  • Reason behind Exchanging my BCH

  • Exchanged through applying which method

  • Scam issue's

  • Time issue and delays

  • Affect in club 1 BCH target

Reason behind exchanging BCH

I've not much reason of this step first main reason of taking this step was to buy laptop from this money I'm collecting and holding amount from since 2 months or more and only thing it was being delay too much i was doing to get laptop for almost 3 months now and some days back i was able to complete amount and deciding to buy it with my own money can't ask my mom she is only who is doing to much things for us and family.

Market prices and dip

Here is reason of being late and delay to buy laptop and resources whole month of March prices was low and market was in dip and each and every day i was checking and hoping for pump and bull run but my expectation was wrong and didn't happen.

Some people's thought I'm joking i don't need any PC I'm doing it to make money so wait for 2 3 days I'll prove you wrong.

Market is now playing their role and i have 0.5BCH half of BCH in 3 months of hard work and got almost 50$+ profit after this pump and rise of prices.

Price's of BCH are going up and up and i noticed yesterday pump was so strong i checked for 3 minutes and got result in every 1 minute i expect 2$ up in price of BCH and in 2 minutes price of BCH move up and change of 6$ which means bull run is already start and will last for long time.

So it's clear for you why i didn't exchange my BCH previous month.

Another reason

Recently i heard about price of PC and laptops are increased it was heart breaking moment for me coz that time I've amount according to previous prices but after hearing this news i got shocked and decided to not buy it but i decided to do work and make more and now $ prices are coming down which mean prices will decrease to.

In these days or week i saw too much price down of dollars and already achieved money to buy it so there is no reason left now for me to waste more time. As prices are less and coming down already checked rates in market and prices are reasonable and affordable.

Reason behind buying it

many of you know reason everyone have their personal PC for work and classes etc.

But my purpose is to learn different things illustration,3d modeling,animations,logos etc editing every type of digital skills and will continue doing research on it and will write article's after doing lot's of research to make my skill's more good as you know I'm already artist but things are now going digital and i am following trend.

Now after telling you reasons why i exchanged my BCH to local fiat before reaching 1bch goal will also tell in end about affect cause in my holdings and I'm in different path for a while

Exchanged in local fiat by applying

Here in my country as a student i didn't find any better way to exchange my BCH into local fiat to use it in life.

I applied a risky method and choose to exchange my BCH through a person who exchange it and give me what it cost in my local fiat.

As i said being a student or high fee's by applying other procedures i don't want to apply that if i applied that method i was in loss and it can waste my holding from 3 month patience level and in the end while exchanging paying higher fee and getting less amount in fiat is not acceptable for me.

Let me show how i did this

First i send him my BCH amount it was 50$ coz i decided to test him if he try to scam me then I'll not loss my all amount in one so i decided to go with less and less

Sending amount successfully

In less than 1 minute he received this amount and now it was his turn to give in local fiat.

He asked me before sending BCH amount will sent after 1 to 2 hour's in your account.

I said okay no problem I'll wait not a big deal already waiting for almost 3 months so will wait 2 hours more.

So after 2 hour's i don't think 2 hour was completed but i received SMS in mobile from my account that I've received my amount let me show you to.

Received proof

Without paying any single fee ops i forgot to show you fee while transferring BCH to their account.

Transaction fee 0.01$

yes you're seeing it with your own eyes BCH proved transaction fee are not in their dictionary they cost nothing to cost your own money it's all yours to use it whatever you want or whenever you want to use.

This is only fee i pay and got 50$ BCH into local fiat for daily use without paying anything but yes coz of $ rates are down it's effect prices but BCH pump make it clear and easy.

After this

After successfully exchanging BCH into local fiat for the first time i decided to exchange more 50$ and sent him again and now he asked me about he is in university and busy completing project so he asked can i sent it after coming back to home at night so i asked him whenever he want to sent he can I've full trust on that guy now.

50$+50$

For proof you can see one deal is already done and second one is in pending and will received it before night.

Scams issue's

Before exchanging through exchanger i was scared of being scammed and lost money but after doing trust to that guy I'm literally loving it and have full trust no more trust issue from now and will suggest you also to check his reviews first and then go for exchange. All persons are not equal and everyone is not trust worthy so be careful and don't take risks.

Time issues and delays

Only problem and complain i want to do is this time and delay we can't do anything if we require amount urgently so it take their time for processing asked him to for solving this for me sometime we require in urgent and it's our right to get instantly nothing else just this issue i faced.

Affect in 1 BCH target

Exchanging affect my 1bch goal and target so badly and people's of club 1 BCH will also feel sad for me but its my need and can't waste my time completing 1bch is not a big deal I'll recover all thing's this month with help and support of everyone so please I'm feeling regret doing this but you guy's have to understand me.

Being a part of club 1 BCH member I'll do it again 

Yes you heard it right I'll try my best to achieve it again and recover my lost

Closing thoughts

Before ending i want to tell BCH dev should do or make some easy process for us to not need of exchanging in local fiat we should go direct with BCH pay i know it will be in future but we need it now.

I hope you guy's enjoyed reading my article and experience i shared in this so please do comment if you liked it and drop your feedbacks i was experiencing hate from past 2 days which is not good please try to spread love and you'll don't regret in future from your step.

Fin.

17
$ 17.99
$ 16.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

can anyone guide me about cryptocurrency I'm new here please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, how are you today? Great that you're having a good time with the exchanging, and yeah my goal now is to buy a new PC too, my laptop heats way too much when I'm working and need to buy a desktop. That's my priority right now! Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, I'm fine ops sad to hear about this issue I'll try to buy a good one without heatup issue goodluck to you you'll get it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice.. Keep shine dear ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you took notice on my words and move from payeer to exchanger(Trusty one)...and congrats on your first withdrawal.... You should have ask me if he was sayin for the delay ...I would let you another person contact... well dont worry ..many more bch are on your way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup all thanks and credit goes to you just because of you I'm not paying extra fee's and not require any other person now he's best and trust able so I'll go with him as long he's doing best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! My experience wasn’t much bad, cz I was followed a tutorial video, so it was easy for me 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I preferred exchange through exchanger without paying extra fee i hope you have a good method and easy method without paying extra fee to local fiat we don't have or i don't prefer it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also don’t need to extra fees, but they cut some fees, like in RS- 5000 they cut RS-5.. So little amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive i hope ill see this here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a tough decision. But for me I just hold my Bitcoin Cash in my wallet. Gonna hold it for years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For years wow it require to much patience and i don't have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is also my first time in cryptocurrency is there anyone teach me what to do please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still learning don't know much about that sorry but checkout and search for it hope you will get some knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much god bless you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know personally the person? You can open a bank account.. It would be faster from your local exchanger send to bank acct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope don't have but trying to open my own just waiting for nic identity card then will apply for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. Because others can not be trusted.. Better exchange it to your fiat by yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it cost fee so i prevent that and luckily he's worth trustable person working since 7 years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we have to make the tough decision. And I think laptop is a great investment for you. You're an artist and if you have a laptop, I'm sure you could do more. Just keep earning BCH, and I'm sure you'll catch up soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was tough decision for me but have no chance left and will continue becoming a digital artist after learning on it and will try to cover all investment this month with support of you guys nothing is impossible love BCH💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nothing is impossible for those who work hard for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad you have to convert it into fiat. I also want to have a laptop, but I don't want to use my BCH coz I plan to hodl it for a long time. I just hope you cam accumulate more for this month, fighting kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also panning to hodl for long time but don't have other source of income and can't ask mother so i took this step and will try to cover all amount this month hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened? I think this post is done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't understand your point exactly :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, I forgot, I think you have written this before, I'm out of focus because I'm not feeling well

$ 0.00
3 years ago