I got laptop from my BCH money: 2 months holdings

28 137
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day and busy competing with their daily or weekly task's.

As you can see title yes finally after 2 months wait i bought my laptop with BCH money before starting my story let me tell you one more thing.

Yesterday i can't write any article so main reason of this was laptop yes i was busy choosing my laptop and traveled to much almost whole day so after reaching back to home i was not feeling well coz of weather it was to hot day and now today is pleasant weather raining outside so I'm feeling fresh to write today.

2 month back Story of laptop

2 month's back i was planning to buy laptop to start new passion and work. Being an artist i want to upgrade my self and my one of little dream is to step in digital arts and illustrations etc. So i planned to buy a laptop luckily i was almost new in noise cash and BCH community so i set my goal to buy a laptop with BCH money before that i was new so wasted my BCH of starting but after making a goal i decided to hold my BCH and work hard to achieve my target.

Did too much hard work to reach there saw many obstacles in my way who tried there best to demotivate so can't complete my target but they are only 1 or 2 peoples out so i didn't focused on what they're trying to do.

Contribution from noise user

After some time when i thought it's not easy to buy to early and can't do from myself so i decided to ask for help by posting in noise for contribution.

Day by day people's help me out to reach it early all of them are gem's who contributed little to huge amounts and help me in any way so big shout out to those and thank you for making my target easy.

This is one of main reason our community think about other's they try their best to help anyone who need so you should be proud member of our community.

Turning point

After doing hard work in whole month i can't still reach to require funds i was little bit disappointed from myself but let me tell you it was new month and i saw many peoples writing articles in read cash and i was already a user but at that time already quite it coz i find no reason to work if you don't get any support so i decided to try once again last time with hope of support and rusty visit.

After writing peoples showed their love and change my decision of leaving I'm very thankful to them who helped me in that situation.

Somehow rusty visited and got 6$ still you can check in list it was quite big for me at that time so i was happy and excited for another one and then next day i started thinking and working on it and people's supported like previous and got attention of rusty another time but this time i got more i think more than 10$ worth BCH so i was shocked and so happy that rusty is making easy for me to achieve my target.

Then i decided to tell about my goals and one of my goal was to buy a laptop and literally now I'm very happy to achieve it.

So after completing that rusty played their role and keep motivating me day after day and never tried to see what's going in my back.

Sometime i feel demotivated but i got friend who motivate me with their blessing words and literally if you have such friends than they are blessings for you.

If you're reading yes exactly you're reading then you're blessings for me and i don't have enough words to say thanks.

So my turning point was this and my first love means @TheRandomRewarder help me a lot in whole situation to reach out so easily and i hope he'll never leave me alone in any bad situation.

And now you all know about whole story of previous month so let's move to my yesterday journey and experience buying a laptop with my BCH money.

BCH money to fiat ( my mistake )

I did a big mistake and I'm in loss of 100+ $ basically i was hopeless that BCH will pump so early like one day before it price was 550$ and i decided to exchange BCH into fiat so i can purchase it in time.

Here is a glimpse of transaction

Half of it 171$

i exchanged 0.5BCH into fiat to buy a laptop prices are high and BCH prices was at low that time before this transaction i already exchange 150$ when BCH price was in 590$ and then it fall back to 550$.

After seeing prices are falling down i didn't understand what to do now and already planned about after 1 day I'll be going to buy.

So as i exchanged 150$ in 590$ i was in profit and still more BCH left but price fall and we are in dip and my brain was saying do what you want is now don't wait more if you wait more than it will fall down to 480$ again and it was unacceptable for me to exchange then i exchanged the one shown in screenshot and 50$ three time's transaction and price was 550$ so i loss almost 100 or more $ profit.

Let me show you current price of 100$ transaction

8$ loss

it's quite big for me coz i was holding it from 2 months but suddenly this all happen.

Few minutes back when BCH price was 660$ it's current price was 116$ and now it's falling again so I'm happy to see it coz i want to full my bag so it require a big dip.

After exchanging I've now money to buy laptop

Yesterday journey buying laptop

As i said i planned everything 2,3 days back my priority is

  • Exchange into fiat

  • Travelling to city

  • Searching for laptop in reasonable prices

  • Coming back home

It's some point's I've planned and after exchanging wait i exchange half of this amount while i was in bus heading toward my destination to buy it.

Travel experience

I traveled from my home I'm now here in village so I've to go in city to find a better one as a preplanned we have to woke up early next morning in bus time we means me and my mother was with me and after going in bus it took 2 hours or more than not exactly tell coz i was busy listening music.

After reaching our destination first priority was to search shop let me add another heading

Searching for shop

So after searching shop where i can easily find laptop with my needed requirements i searched 2 or 3 shops to check market rates but i got a shop to early in 4th attempt i found a shop where i bought laptop with my BCH money i was holding from more than 2 months

So the price after telling requirements of laptop was 32000 Pakistani rupee. Means 208 USD so i asked him to ready it packed in a bag bag was separate so it cost 10 USD

Requirements of laptop my laptop is

  • Core i5

  • 3rd generation

  • 8gb ram 500gb hard drive

So basically i was in search of 5th gen but Can't find it in reasonable prices it was too costly so minimum requirement was third generation so i decided to go with it.

Now fact is what will i do with it

I am currently learning things and after 1 or 2 months I'll start working on BCH projects I've one idea but preparing to learn early.

I hide idea

Reason of stealing I'm hiding my idea based on up coming project if i did it successfully then you guys will be shocked with upcoming results after this project.

More interesting thing's to come ahead now

Closing thoughts

Before ending I'll tell you never loss hope i did a lot of hard work and sacrifices to achieve it and now after getting reward I'm happiest person in this world so if you're sad or broken then this will help you to try again and again never loss hope we are with you you're BCH community member so giving up is not an option.

Must drop your Feedback's and blessing word's in comment section and sorry from my side can't upload it yesterday.

First thing i did in my laptop

first love

as you can see my first priority is this platform and BCH

Fin.

22
$ 24.83
$ 23.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I'm very glad that you got the computer, how much RAM memory did you get it from? . I am in the process of looking for prices to see what I can buy. I have not made up my mind yet because I am investigating very well before taking any step. Keep working hard and I am sure that you will achieve your goals friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8GB Ram and 5000gb hard drive Core i5 third gen in 208USD = 32000 pkr let me know when you buy i want to know other country prices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure when I buy it within 1 or 2 months I will let you know, well I am currently hoping to raise a little more money to buy myself something better, and I am also avoiding the volatility of market corrections.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's around 10,000 in Philippines peso. Wow wow, the fruit of your labor here in read.cash. Congratulations kids πŸ™‹, what more to day but More earning to come πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you aunty let me know i bought laptop in reasonable price or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's good. But I mf it's me zi want a bigger storage. Ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huihuihui 500gb is enough for me🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Animes and Another tv series thats why its important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with tv series but i don't watch cartoons Aka anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now I'm motivated to post more... my PC died last year and I need to replace it to get work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck then I'm with you do hard work and make it possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you bought your laptop and I hope I also buy that before this year end. I hope I can also buy that thing that you want but it took me a couple of months before I can achieve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck then I'm with you can do it just do hard work !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leave that, whatever you got, stay happy with it. Hope that, you will gain more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for blessing wordsπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your laptop.I am sure that you are inspired you will be more inspired to write an article and motivated to people for articles about read cash.again congratulations to you. May allah bring you more success and prosperity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ You're patience has been paid off. "Patience is always a Virtue πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always being with me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have hardly seen such type of people, who earn their own in such a small age ,and buy expensive, needy things for their ownself, with the money from their hard work....you are one of them. congratulations to you ... May you have more success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much but I'm not in small age nowπŸ˜‚ if you're aunty then you can say me small age but I'm 18 nowπŸ˜’πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are saying 18 as you are of 38πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it is small age. and I am one year elder than you dont call me aunty BTW πŸ˜’πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay aunty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! You finally have it! Now, I'm sure you'll be more inspired to write your articles or start another journey in your digital career. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much yes so excited to start my new journey in digital field and articles thank you for your support and loveπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much welcome! I've been on this platform for 8 months and to be honest, I have never spent any amount of BCH for myself. Well, except for the loans that I had to pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow glad to hear I'm getting support from experience persons yup I'll now hodl my amount till i reach to my target

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay! You finally achieved it! That's the fruit of your hardwork and i'm so proud of you. More goals and accomplishments to come for you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Finally after waiting for long time i did it coz of you guy's support and love this is not possible for me thank you for appreciating and supporting me best wishes for you to kay you get more πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago