My own NFTs collection to be minted in juungle

27 170
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings

Let's talk about something jungle and interesting just trying to follow trend as you know NFTs are trending everywhere but lot's of people's are still unaware about jungle site which is providing and giving you chance to mint your nfts and buy & sell every type of stock available in market.

Before it's too late for you guys to step in jungle and feel regret just do it now and join juungle

Go and join jungle and become a part of our family to much interesting things are going there and will talk in details about them one by one just grab your popcorn and start reading it

Some topic to highlight

  • My own NFTs collection

  • My collection to be mint

  • Reason you should join it now

My own NFTs collection

My collection is not to much coz i didn't buy or invest too much there is reason behind this step will tell you later.

Currently I've two waifus and both are pretty for me and holding them for later if i need them to sell I'll put but for now I'm okay to hold them.

Let me show you mine collection not probably collection

Wait a minute just checked my account and my one waifu sold didn't checked it from 2 day's coz of busy schedule but let me show another

my first girlfriend

It's my first waifu i bought from juungle in just 0.007 let me know in comment it was good decision or not and here is direct link if you want to buy it by clicking this

I joined it later when @Constant1995 was constantly posting it in noise about i saw lot's of people's moving in and earning a lot gaining profit but i just coz of my laziness ignored it but later after reading his article i changed my decision and joined them and then telegram group then i found many people's there who are already doing this from start and asked them to help me to understand and just in 1hour or 2 hour i understand whole procedure and bought only 1 to check if it's profit able or not.

Then sometime later i come to know we can mint our own stickers there.

Thanks to that person who commented on my noise account and i started searching it and contacted group member's to help me guide minting own collection.

Will tell you about that later.

Here my another NFT sold in just 1 day in less price coz i didn't bought it from money or invested in Just claimed it from website.

I'm crying

Don't say this i sold it in less price coz didn't invested 1ruppee from my pocket so don't need to tell me i sold it in less amount.

0.53$ profit

By doing nothing i earned half 0.53 $ which is good for me always stay happy in any condition.

Reason why didn't invested much

My reason is straight to the point i didn't prefer to invest my money there coz I'm self made investor without investing i can get BCH easily

Saying this Because I'm artist and illustration maker so I've my own collection to be mint in juungle and sell it in reasonable prices

There are many artist showing their talent and juungle is providing them a great platform to sell their skills.

My NFTs collection to be minted

I've lot's of interesting stuff to mint in jungle for you guys and advertising my stuff here to know who's interested and which one cost how much every detail's will share here but don't dare to copy it oh if you're thinking then try your best coz I'm not going to provide what you want.

Horoscope NFTs

I bet this will rock in jungle market coz it's only limited for lucky person to grab their Astrological sign.

Personally I'm Capricorn & if you're Capricorn then you're lucky coz it's amazing

Let me show everyone to you

Twins

first Nft name is The twins|Gemini

Avoid lines and stuff i used it coz of people's so let's see who's interested in it where are Gemini people's let me know your sign in comment section.

Price of this nft after minting it in jungle market will be worth 0.1BCH only it's not much coz it's unique and only 1 person with their own sign can claim it .

If you're interested in it comment know and tell isn't it is reason able price.

2nd rare NFT

It will be rare in market you can't see it anywhere only 1 person with their sign can buy it

Here it is

Leo the real lion

I named this one Leo the real lion and seems like most people's will demand this one but only a lucky and fastest person can claim it

Cost of this one will be 0.1BCH worth selling it coz of hard work and efforts or rare one.

my 3rd nft

Another rare NFT to be minted in jungle market I've rare collection and unique one's so let me know which one will rock in market

cancer sign

I'll name this one cancer sign and if you beling to this sign tell me in comments would you want this to be yours and is it worth selling it there.

It will cost you 0.1bch like previous one wait read till ending there is surprise for you.

My 4th one

cyber Scorpio

I named it cyber Scorpio to make it rare let me know how many of them want this one to claim it early.

It will cost you 0.1BCH like previous one which is worth buying if you loved it

Let's make it short

I want to end article early so I'm not going to drag I'll show you all in one screenshot and decide which one you want and why.

All collection

here you can see which one is yours and you have to claim them early before other people's coz they all are rare NFTs and only belong to me and I'm owner.

Price's and releasing date

Every single one will cost 0.1 or more. It depend on people's demand and suggestion you can suggest me reasonable prices in comment section and reason why i sell it in that price.

And if i talk about releasing date it's not confirmed coz i don't have laptop for now I'll buy it next week if BCH price cross 600$

So depend on condition let me know if you can mint these for me and will get half shares.

Reason you should join us now

I will suggest you to join it now coz it is representing BCH and we all are growing day by day and if you join it late then you can miss to much thing's and can't earn profit and take benefit.

1 BCH contest in jungle

If you don't know this is another main reason and opportunity for you to win 1BCH by showing your skills and best art all you need is to submit your sticker's mentioned in details.

You can find more details from here click this

I already joined and submitted my collection let me know who's going to join or who is not able to join and why?

This is what i want to share in today article i hope you'll join us and love to read it.

Author note : All images are mine and I'm owner

Must drop your value able feedbacks

Fin.

21
$ 22.91
$ 21.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck... Appreciated for your talent..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all, talented. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you for visiting🤥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 😅 yeah finally have the tike to check others article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for coming ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want also to mint NFT but I don't have laptop HAHAHHAAH. By the way, good luck po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. You are very talun . ted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. How I wish I had the talent like yours. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has hidden talent just explore it in yourself and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to make nft? I am entertained by this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make by using illustration or if you want to mint then read this article it will help you https://read.cash/@VideoGameDana/how-to-create-an-slp-nft-that-displays-artwork-properly-on-both-slp-explorer-and-juunglenet-021e54a3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they are all awesome and I guess you have a cool mind , creative one....am gonna join juungle soon , because am seeing people having lot of benefits and advantages from there...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that welcome to juungle in advance !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow they are cool.. but how to mint on juungle?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait let me send you article link i asked friend to give he's offline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're an artist, you know how to mint?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not exactly but it require laptop so can't mint now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve made some interesting NFTs! I also planned to join the Juungle Sticker Contest but still deliberating my design.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck then will see you there with your stickers i hope the best one will be winner (≧∇≦)/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of them are good But I love number one, the Twin chenes. Why ypu don't have Virgo 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to add virgo in my collection soon more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, you have a great talent too! Keep it up. Wish you more success on selling your NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for blessing words stay happy (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago