I moved my BCH holdings from Payer to Bitcoin.com wallet

16 113
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and going everything well I'm back with another interesting article

Can't write this yesterday coz of busy schedule and mood off coz or rusty didn't visited on previous one so here I'm back again with hope can't loss my hope in just 1 article i know it will take your time to write and break heart when you got nothing but it's okay for me.

I'll talk about recently i moved my BCH to Bitcoin.com wallet and everyone is asking about reasons so I'll share it here.

Stay with me and read full article

Going to write these things with details

Here are some reason I'll highlight in article

  • High transfer fee's

  • Transaction's issue's

  • Prices issue's

  • Identity verification or you will loss your money there

  • Security and personal trust issues

These all issues are main reasons to move my BCH amount from there to another and only option i saw is Bitcoin.com wallet

I'm using payer as my holding wallet since 2months and faced a lot of issue's but before losing my amount i moved my BCH to another wallet.

Let's go in detailed reasons

High transfer fee's

Major problem is transaction and fee's these are two different problem I've faced in payer the most useful thing to hold your amount and trade.

Yesterday after 2 months i moved my money and here is proof of fee's i pay them to transfer BCH.

transfer proof

first i want to tell I've 0.16BCH in wallet and you will be shock after seeing this much costly transferred fee.

Here in first screenshot you can see i transferred 0.050 and I've left 0.11bch in wallet but wait you will see a twist.

received in wallet

Here's a proof received my amount in just 1 minute but you can see 0.051BCH in screenshot I've sent 0.050 but it cost 0.001bch fee's which mean 0.50$ fee for this low amount of BCH.

Wait for next transaction now

After this as i said I've left 0.11bch to transfer more

next transaction

as you can see instead of 0.11bch I've left 0.098bch to transfer and after this i calculated about total fee's and i was shocked for a moment.

Let me show you total amount received from 0.16bch

totally received amount

From 0.16 I've received only 0.148 let me calculate total fee I've to pay them and loss i got after 2 month's holding in that wallet and withdrawing cost all amount.

i Pay 0.02 BCH to transfer my amount

I was also shocked when i saw this much fee's first i thought its normal but when i checked it cost 9.8$ amount which is quite big amount.

I know you guys will not believe but i know how i feel after doing this transaction.

I'll suggest everyone to not use payer as BCH or another holding wallet

Now I'll show you Bitcoin.com wallet transaction fee

You will definitely gonna change your decision if you're using other wallet you will move yourself to this one coz of difference.

I just did experiment in my main wallet to see is it worth holding amount here so here is proof .

Shocked or not?

As you can see it cost nothing to transfer your amount anywhere so why I'll pay fee in other instead of this which cost nothing.

I've trick which will Make your transaction fee to less and will cost less amount and some tips to manage your amounts

If you want to know comment on this article I'll surely going to write if you're interested

Transaction issue's in payer

Before this step tragedy happen with my friend which scared me to do this step before losing my savings.

He did a transaction but coz of slow net it said transaction failed and when he reopened app his wallet was empty and transaction was successful but didn't received where he want to send.

This scared me a lot and decided to move my money to next place.

More reason was in my mind but it's make me to take decision instantly.

Next reasons are more shocking and you'll thank me if you're using same wallet.

Price's issue

If you know i told this before prices are different in exchanging option and trading option but it's not a big deal or problem to leave but still if you don't know then I'm giving you a personal advice.

Never Exchange your amount always prefer trade with specific thing you want

Identity verification in payer

Yes you don't know about this but you can loss your money if you didn't take it serious.

Important thing?

Verification is important coz your account can be suspend or happen anything with it and can't do anything to make your amount back.

You will loss everything in your wallet if you didn't take it serious.

In my country we can't verify coz don't have any option to verify or isn't available here this is another reason to move my amount

Limitations

Without verifying your account you're able to trade or hold only 900$ worth amount after exceeding limits you have to verify or anything can happen with your amount.

Loss your money

This was mine biggest fear and already happen with my friend without verification they can ban you anytime and scam you their help and support will do nothing and won't help you and will just waste your time and days.

So please don't use that wallet and be safe 

Security & personal trust issues

In every platform you're satisfied when security is good and other things but every day i was in fear to loss money there are many reasons and trust issues.

Following are main reasons

  • No recovery seed phrase

  • No forgot password option

  • No forgot pin option

recovery seed phrase

Everyone required recovery seed phrase to move your amount when you loss access to email and forgot password but there is no such options which make me feel feared to loss money we don't know when our bad time come but at least they need to satisfy their users .

Another time I'm asking you to not choose payer as BCH or any amount holding wallet

No forgot password or pin option

Another main and risk taking reason is there is no way to forgot password and recover your amount if you don't know your pin when you created your account and i forgot mine and was to sad and depressed to loss my amount.

But somehow i remember my pin and changed it then saved it to notepad with every single details.

If you're using this wallet and don't know about this then will suggest you to write pin and email password on separate place to save your amount.

Closing thoughts

Before closing i want to know something from you guys i found a way to un hide your hidden tweets and if you want to know about full procedure I'll share in my next article but you have to tell me in comments and also give your precious feedbacks to know which wallet you prefer most and why? I want to use a better one without any risk or tension.

Fin.

20
$ 17.23
$ 15.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.49 from @AyatFatima
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Payeer has high fee that's why I stopped using it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm a newbie in here and I want to know what are the best ways to earn BCH and also I've started writing about astrology predictions so if you wanna check, do give it a click on my profile.. I would really appreciate that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From last month I'm using payer and now your article make me to change my wallet as soon as possible will try Bitcoin.com wallet or sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hold my bch on payeer.Thinking to shift it too🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do it as soon as possible it's a great decision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to say...why people use payeer t bear high transaction fee...instead of using BCH wallet as it is safe with recovery key.... I have moved many people from payeer, trust wallet to bitcoin wallet and they are grateful to me...I am too..to the one, who brought me here... You made a wise dicision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'm also grateful to you for suggesting me this wallet late but not coming slow( ^∇^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a payeer also butI don't use it na. That's a wise decision moving it in Bitcoin.com.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard Philippines have more option to exchange money or hold is it true? Here In my i exchange through exchanger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Coinsph ang Binance and more I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer to exchange through exchanger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have no choice but to use that, even me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky ones ヽ(^。^)丿

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, u bet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago