My entry in NFTs sticker competition in juungle and journey

17 77
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and as always busy with their daily tasks like me.

After a long time's back with another NFTs based article absolutely on jungle a best place for me to sell nfts and jungle is providing everything or opportunity to their user's to collect some BCH for future their efforts are bringing a lot of changes in BCH and many other BCH investor or influencer like sir Marc are now taking interest in nfts so I'm hoping to see him funding or supporting jungle a best nft market place.

Let's talk on old one

It's been a long time since i write an article about nfts and it was based on my collection I'm going to mint in jungle but sadly i experience some issue's regarding this which I'll highlight in this article.

If you didn't read and saw my collection of nfts then do a visit now my own NFTs collection to be minted in jungle

I got impressive support in this one and also rusty show his interest but i didn't drag too much and after 2 weeks or more I'm deciding to write where I've been busy.

Thing's i did in jungle and today highlights

Going to provide some hints but real story is hidden inside these

  • Sticker competition and my entry

  • Sir Marc view's on NFTs

  • My experience in jungle

  • Reason i can't mint my

So this is some highlight or topics to explore more stay tuned with me.

Sticker competition and my entry

Recently if you don't know jungle was organizing a competition and giving a chance to their user's or artists to show skills and talent and win a chance of 1bch it's a big amount for people's like me so i tried to enter with my stickers as fast as i can.

I don't think anyone entered in competition before me and i was thinking I'm the one who entered in this very first or early entry.

After seeing an opportunity without wasting any second i entered with my stickers.

Than i was thinking i successfully joined them and now was waiting for results and stop thinking it was less hope coz i knew more talented artist going to join.

But let me tell you strange thing happen with me when i was thinking i entered successfully

Story behind my unsuccessful entry

As you know now when i was thinking I'm the only one who entered very early but this will happen i wasn't thinking or expecting.

After few days later when i saw my friend discussing about competition and they were saying jungle organizers will contact those who are entered successfully and i was like it's been 3 to 4 days and they didn't contacted me then i joined chat and told them this happen with me and no one contacted me.

Then what happen?

After telling you this then you'll surely going to join or choose jungle and its a main reason i call a best nft market place representing BCH and for BCH community peoples.

After few minutes @Constant1995 contacted me and ask for details or my entry screenshot etc.

just in few minutes

as you can see our discussion he contacted and ask for details i showed him my entry stickers and he contacted organizer or juungle team.

first he confirms that the work or stickers are original or you're the owner i told him it's my friend work and took his permission and decided if we won then will share with each other so after verifying everything he told me to wait now i was feeling relaxed and waiting for their response.

Few hours later i received a message from a random person but when i saw it carefully he was one of juungle team member or organizer and he guide me everything

This is what i call instant response

Now this was his response and i followed his each and everything he guide me.

Showing this as a proof and to prove they are very kind or supportive person who reply or solve their user's issue as soon as possible. So it's a big reason to say a best place of marketplace and also representing BCH which means a lot.

Problem faced while entering

The only issue i faced while entering is sticker size and was confused to and i almost leave this competition without entering.

no brain

Bot wasn't accepting stickers coz of size issues and i was already tired to follow step's so i leaved competition.

Then after few days later i contacted @jiroshin and take some guide and told my problems then i tried again and this time i was entered with my competition easily all credit goes to him the only person who support me at that time and guide me (i didn't tell anyone about issue except him)

My entry and sticker's

So it was all hustle i did to join and it shows how important this BCH is for me and with a hope for wining i didn't see anything just entered in this and now waiting for result's and hopefully it will be satisfied result's or i know more good artists are participating coz it's not a small amount it's a big amount and golden opportunity so who will waste their time.

My stickers

It's my entry and sticker's i decided to go with them and by mistakenly i sent one stickers 2times but hope for the best they will get my mistake.

In my opinion it's worth winning entry but Can't see other work's or entries so can't even imagine.

Let me show how was my stickers and collection in comment section

Tough competitor in my way

I only saw @jiroshin stickers and his efforts and hard work or time he spent is mind blowing and only a tough competitor in my way or i see coz we are in same group so i know about his entry and hope for the best deserving person will get and best wishes from my side to him.

Sir Marc view's on NFTs

Previously in an interview Marc sir discussed about nfts topic and he was also looking for it as it's a new trend and whole world is now taking nfts seriously so he's also viewing in it

If you didn't read it then what are you waiting for? Here's a link click this

As we all know @MarcDeMesel is the only person who is funding in BCH and hopefully this time as well he will look at juungle where BCH adoption is increasing people's are selling their nfts or digital art their by accepting BCH so their priority and vision is same so it's not even a chance he will read this but we all want him to see supporting BCH in juungle.

My experience in jungle

It's been almost more than 1 month i joined jungle and in this time not even a single time i experience any bug any scam or any single issue.

Making new Friend's who support you and help you if facing some issue regarding anything.

Selling my Art's there peacefully but I prefer holding my nfts for long term i don't know why but it's like addiction or something lile that for me just keep holding it till it start getting more value in future.

Here's a direct link to join jungle family juungle join us now

Reason i Can't mint my collection of NFTs

First when i don't have laptop it was main reason i can't mint nfts but after having laptop now it's more difficult for me to mint my collection.

I can't even understand whole article and can't follow step's to mint everything is difficult or out of my capacity and also contacted a friend who know how to mint and tried following his steps but still can't mint not having any issue related to them it's my issue I'm not even applying step's mentioned there.

So I'm now hopeless and leaved this already minting is not for me.

If you know someone who know minting nfts suggest me his name in comment section I'm searching for partner we will share everything with each other.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today I'm fasting coz Ramadan is started and it's my first day writing whole article and fasting. Avoid my mistakes i can't think too much so i know i did mistakes but i know how i write this all.

Please drop your previous feedbacks and show some love in comment section your feedbacks are a lot for me.

Fin.

14
$ 14.19
$ 12.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.34 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I'm just asking for more help, I hope someone notices me🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this precious info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow goodluck and I like the article. You must prepare the remaining stickers and send it also to the sticker bot. Btw. It's "Juungle" not jungle. I think you use grammarly apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating yes sending rest of stickers oh sorry it's auto correct my mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. That's fine. └|∵|┐♪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck in competition hope you'll win and i want a treat if you become winner !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck kiddo. And fighting 💪. Waiting for the result even though I'm not one of the participants lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much panda,ruffa,parrot yeah if i win 1BCH I'll give you 0.1 okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you can make it 0.2 bch 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay done but if i win🤣 i know it's not possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes from my side.. Hope you will win the contest ❤💯 Well, I don't speak anything about Nft because I don't know about nft 🤣 I think you should write a detail article about nft 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishes and visiting😍 sure I'll write on this topic but you can find here by searching it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck in the competition. :) whe will it end? Btw I like juungle because it use bch, but there are a very few users. I hope it can grow fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you yes i think so the winner sticker's will be live in jungle and only reason to support their project they are representing BCH we are few now but in future we will grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago