I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to exchanger....

8 59
Avatar for AyatFatima
2 years ago

Greetings everyone .....!!!!

I am Ayyat Fatima hoping all of you to be fine and doing great in your lives. I was thinking of the topics that which would be best to write on , so I decided to write on this one

I am little disappointed because of the less engagement on my posts as I really did hardwork even all here do hard work , for their articles and rusty didnt even visit my single article. But yet , I am hopeful this time as I were the last times.

In my last article, I wrote that I first used trust wallet but due to its malfunctions I discarded its use and move towards bitcoin Cash wallet due to many reasons as I described in last article.

So lets move towards the new topic of the day , Which is the movement of my BCH from Bitcoin cash wallet to payeer and then to exchanger.

Earn BCH from Noise.cash

I am working on Noise.cash since last 3 months and there I have earned almost 90$ till yet. Earning BCH or any crypto from any online site isnt easy instead you have to be much creative , and you have to give your all time , to be the best. You have to stuck to it, even you have to leave all your things , if you want you full pays back of your hard work.

How I am earning BCH through Noise.cash

I am earning also learning from noise.cash and that sounds amazing. I love to learn along earn and I always do this. I am earning BCH by posting useful , quality content, usually may daily activities , by commenting on different posts and by winning several contests, of quality. That wants my time , and I am giving a proper time to the site.

For my engagement on the Noise.cash , I have read the article here , read it

I cant use BCH on its own in my area

BCH is a crypto that is legalized only on some , few areas that accept BCH as their sending and buying money , still it is not legalized in many countries to be used in any of case. Same the condition is ...we can't use BCH as our local fiat money. Every country , region has its own and we have to work according to it. So for my use, I have to first convert BCH to my local fiat money and this can be done through two ways.

  • By Payeer

  • By any exchanger

Firstly, I used payeer

Payeer is much famous among all the novice users in crypto world as they don't know much about any sites or any sources that can help them exchanging their money without any help. The person which introduced Noise.cash to me ,also recommended payeer for future purposes to convert BCH to local fiat money and I as , was a novice, I first acted as he recommended. Because there wasn't any option left for me.

Malfunctions of Payeer

I thought it would be best to use payeer, but I was totally in grief when I used it. What is the reason behind this?

Actually there is a powerful reason that we shouldn't use payeer due to its HIGHER FEE. Let me explain you what happens.

Transferring funds to Payeer

When you transfer your funds to payeer, firstly Bitcoin.Cash wallet cut its usual fees, that becomes approx 1$ over 50$. Then after that you have to convert you BCH to dollars (USD) which costs heavy fees approx 2 to 3$. It may increase from 3$ to 7, 8$ sometimes.

Sending to Cashmal

After that , you have to send these USD dollars to cashmal which is almost 1 or 1.5$. Along with that , cashmal doesnt give the USD dollars official rate instead it gives the lesser amount per dollars and it cut 0.6% of the total amount.

That was a loss for me for almost 4 to 5$ that time and I lost much money by using Payeer. But I had no choice at that time , even I didn't know any exchanger for BCH.

Exchanger contacted me

Luckily, When I was using Noise.cash somehow, An exchanger named Abdullah Ghazi contacted me on noise.cash , asking very politely that If I need any exchanging , I would contact him. I was surprised by his act, thought he would be a scammer, than I asked one of my friend Amal about his nature. And she confirmed that he is a legit exchanger and i wont regret in anyway if I exchanged my BCH through him.

My first Exchanging through BCH

I decided to exchange my BCH through him. I texted him and told him the reason . He given me an address and then asked me to send my funds to him . I send all my funds without any fear of lost of my money or scam , and in very less time he send me all those in my local fiat money.And all the money was according to official USD dollar rate on Google. Even he didnt ask for any kind of fee.

Here is the ss of that money

Exchanger way of talking , Nature

I can assure you that these type of people are very less to be found. His way of talking , in a polite and humble way, no rudeness, gentile behaviour , all qualities made him a well wisher for me in no time. I was much grateful to him and now , I usually exchange my BCH through him . He is trustworthy , and you can trust him too...

Here is his WHATSAPP

+92 302 7476012

His facebook page link, you can also check reviews

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Cryptoexchangerz/reviews/

Concluding thoughts

I strongly suggested you , if you are using payeer, and paying high fees, stop it...and find an exchanger, and I suggest you to contact him ...He is much better than any other.... And I hope , I would see some kind of appreciation from @TheRandomRewarder as I didnt get it on any of last articles....

(These are all my thoughts and no one urged me to write that)

For now,

I QUIT

8
$ 0.59
$ 0.29 from @DrJillani
$ 0.25 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
Avatar for AyatFatima
2 years ago

Comments

You're the one who told me to move from bitcoin.com to exchanger and now I'm enjoying exchanging my BCH to fiat without paying any fee's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad, you trusted me ...and finally , you are saved from payeer....thanks boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okh..payeer i dont know anything about it ...welll..i found only one exchanger ,named Abdullah ,and this is just because of you...and i exchanged for the first time,and he is trustworthy.As we cant use Bch directly here ,so exchanging is the best way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats really mattters that you mark my words and act upon it...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly I'm also used a payeer for my currency exchange but then I got a solution from my friend and then I also give my currency to the exchanger and he exchanges my currency without any fee 😊.... I admire you do the best thing ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

impressive move from your side...dont use payeer anymore... Thank you for your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stopped payeer and now I use bitcoin cash wallet 👌🤗 Great step 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats great of you .... keep using it

$ 0.00
2 years ago