I quite study: Reason behind this step

17 203
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings

Here I'm with another interesting and emotional story of my life but if you didn't read part 1 yet then go and read it.

Here is direct link to that article i worked as a waiter

After reading that article now you can read this one it will help you to understand easily.

By reading previous one you can think reason behind this but not exactly those are reasons but you can say it right.

So let's get started with story

College days

Story started when i passed 8th class and went to next one as you know if you i was good at studying and how things got worst as time pass but real things and destruction is still ahead to face.

So i was studying in evening shift and it was government college basically we don't need to pay fee's there but what they did with me and how they ruined my future. Not gonna say it's already ruined but just coz of them i am now way behind from others.

Things exactly happened in 9th

I've many reason's to do this but it's not my mistake or i don't want to do this but you will know later why they made me to waste my own life.

When i was in 9th it was decision taking and here we all think 9 and 10 will decide your future and i was one who love to study and take positions in class.

But as i said to support my family i worked in hotel and face different things i can only attend 4 days in school and they never asked for a reason why you're not coming properly are you fine how's your work.

Like normal schools their opportunity was at least to ask me about what's going on with me but literally not a single time they said anything.

You guys will think i was a back bencher etc but no i was just a normal student who's passion is to do study to be a good guy and able to support my own family.

Days are passing and just passing teachers are not giving their attention and i started doing absence in Monday coz of tiredness .

I've good friends and every one knows about my situation.

I never take any tuition and academy help for studies i always prefer to study in home and mom always focus on my study.

As i can say school teachers are not focusing and no matter how much day i was attending class asked my mom that I'll study at home and take some guide books from shop for all subject past paper.

Started new journey and now my routine was to attend school for 1 or 2 days in school.

Things was going good but then i bought a mobile android one's and started using social media games etc and loss my too much time's and i feel like i left to behind from others to cover syllabus.

My middle exams was almost there and i got sick and was in depression and don't know what to do know.

And school management played their own role they played their very important role to make me more depressed.

They said the one who didn't clear this exam we will not send their admissions to board.

And one more i interesting thing they added was less than 50%attendance student means his admission will not going.

Now i was like broken and depression tension and my job.

I started thinking what thing i need to choose I've to option's left

  • Study

  • Job

But no i prefer both things i asked my self be like a man and it's easy for you and somehow i cleared my 2nd term exams and attendance or passing in exams was no more just a joke so student can focus on their studies.

They don't just coz of this how i felt and depression at that moment.

Now final exams are after 2 months and didn't studied at all and was not prepared for it.

My routine was like

  • Attending 2 days in a week

  • Using mobile at night instead of studying

  • 3 to 4 days on work

1 week has just 7 days and you guys can think how i can take all thing's at same and annual exams are almost there and zero preparation except passing marks.

I never think about this I'll be pass easily it was not in my dictionary and always aim to get higher marks.

Now final exams arrived

When i entered in examination hall i was thinking if i don't know about answer I'll ask for help who sitting next to me.

First paper was of chemistry and i like chemistry coz it's interesting subject for me.

Before paper arrive to us teachers are all around us everywhere i look i saw one teacher there and my heart is pumping like what's going to happened next.

Objective paper arrived means only have to choose correct answer. Lots of peoples forget those and just tick whatever they think.

But i was prepared for it and finished it in less than 5 minutes.

After this now its was time for real paper and after seeing paper it was quite difficult coz lot's of questions are like i didn't saw in whole year and don't know from where they come.

But luckily we have choices and i answered those who i prepared and know much better.

After completing first paper i was happy to complete my paper so easily and i was sure to get good marks in it.

What about next ones

After giving first one i was like exams are easy and will get good marks easily and using mobile and job in time when i need to give my best.

Next papers arrived and everything i saw there was never seen before or from another world but still write whatever comes in my mind.

Cheating

I know everyone do this when they don't know what to do know and in hopeless situation.

But i was unluckiest person in life coz teacher there and strict system didn't allow me to do cheating and can't move my head to ask anyone for help even i was not able to go to toilet or drink water.

Results are here

Now it was time for result and i never felt so much ashamed in my life that day i was like I'll suicide and finish my self my mother and relative everyone treated like and i was so much disappointed to get too much low marks

I got passed with 399 marks out of 650 and worst day in my life never felt ashamed ever people's who knows our situation also did their best to make me feel more ashamed but i somehow don't know i did prayers and stand again to fight with this world.

I'm not going to make this complicated i want to finish this article in short so I'm directly coming to next class exams and result and what college did with me.

Matric second term exams

Now real story begins and you will be shocked what happened in the last.

Second term arrive our school management ask this time same thing like previous class But with a twist and business.

They asked if someone got failed this time you will be charged fine of 500pkr 3.21usd per subject.

Okay so i ignored what they say like i know they are just trying to make student do more practice and i was still busy doing job and mobile.

Mobile was my worst enemy at that time this time i decided to study in academy with my friends where they also study.

In start everything was fine studying there properly and then my friend started bunking and every day they go in snooker club to play until school bus time and i started same.

Sometime i miss my bus just coz i don't want to go there and back to home and use mobile my mother started noticing and she warn me if this time same thing happened then it will be not good for me .

2nd term results

I got failed in 2 subject and they asked me to pay 1000 rs then you will get admission form for final exams.

I don't have money and can't tell my family and other friends there saw students changing their results and taking admission form by giving fake results.

I did same thing and got my admission form without paying any fine.

I didn't expected this thing is going to destroy my 2 years of studies.

After final exams results

Now result's arrived got supply in chemistry of 10th and now I've to collect my mark sheet from college.

Guess what happened

Thing they did with me and wasted my 2 years

When i reached their students are in line and depositing money to get mark sheet

They are those who changed their results and i didn't expected this will going to happen.

When i reached to them and asked them to give me mark sheet to re appear in fail exam to take admission in next class.

They asked me to pay 1500 fine to mark sheet i was like from where I'll get money and why I'm studying here or it's not their job to take fine with students as it is government college and they are doing their own business.

I almost go regular 15 days to take my mark sheet almost every time when i go their to take my sheet the person who has was not present and after 2 weeks i was able to meet with the person who is giving it.

this cost my future

But what happened

When i pay 1500 and get my mark sheet he asked me to go to federal board with triple fine and submit your from to re appear in exam

I literally started crying there and ask him to take mark sheet back coz i knew it from where i will get money and it was last day.

Started crying loudly and what he said to me : he asked me its too late you should think it when you changed your mark sheet.

After hearing this words i left college crying whole way to stop and when i reached my home i asked my mom what happened and i said I'm not going to waste my money coz we know how much effort and hardworking was required to earn this amount.

From then i asked her to I'll re appear in next year just to clear one subject and will continue with my job till then.

After this next year corona pandemic arrive and my grandfather was at Karachi and he was sick my family moved to Karachi.

I already submitted my re appearing form and when date sheet arrived my grandfather brother was also there and he was coming again here coz he also live here.

And i lived 1 month in their house and exams got canceled and they give me passing marks .

From then my interest in study loss and I'm now way behind from others

Before ending i want to share a screenshot i take previous week

msg i received

yes this msg is received in 2021 after 1 year hats of to them

Must drop some motivation words in comment which will make me to stand up again

Fin.

14
$ 15.42
$ 12.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.50 from @AyatFatima
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Hey, greetings to all of you! But if you are worried about where you can hire the services of the writing experts then you could try here for these services. The services available on this website are very helpful and worthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you “ψ(`∇´)ψ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear brother. It is never too late to start again.you may pursue your studies. Try to be more patient and persevere.try to focus more..regarding the school,cant you go to other colleges? Schooling is important. Many have finished their studies while working at the same time. You can do it too.i believe in you.God bless u☺

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's never to late for me I'm waiting for admission then I'll join again still in this pandemic learned to much things and thanks for reading and Value able comment (≧∇≦)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not gonna lie, you are partly at fault. Mobile did you no good. But i'm not saying that what happened to you is fair. I know that you're a hardworking person and you have a lot of potential. You might feel that you are way behind but I know you can keep up. Keep your spirits high, work for now and be back on track when the admission reopening comes. I'll be rooting for you as you reach your dreams. It's not too late. You can still keep up even with a slow pace. What's important is that you'll take the first step. I got you my friend. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what i need words you said really appreciative and really I can't blame anyone now I'm just blaming my self and trying to take stand again just waiting for admission and will continue my hard work thank you so much(☆^ー^☆)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should. Stand up, continue to fight and finish the race. I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so I'll do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can handle both studying and working . it means that you are a great person and can handle more challenges in the future.. Just keep up your faith and believe in yourself.. You will succeed in your journey and you will reach your goal.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such blessing and motivational words it's really appreciative and will trying to continue again waiting for admission re opening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try my best thanks(≧∇≦)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never seen a person like you in whole life keep working like this you will achieve more things in coming days just a little happiness i spread to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this donation it's too much for me you really a guy with big heart (●´∀`●) thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago