End of March my progress and journey with BCH

21 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone's having a great day and as we all know today is end of another month full of joy and happiness this month give me is countless.

First of all tell me about you how was your month and what you achieved in this month.

Today i want to share my journey and progress i did in march and from zero to where i am right now in the end if month.

Let's get started

My goal's

  • Completed goals and target's

  • Not completed goals

  • Hustle in march

Completed goals and target in March

Last day of march and reporting everything i got and failed to achieve but luckily my hard work and dedications work and i got what i wanted to achieve .

Going to tell you achieved these goals in month successfully with help of you guys who supported me in every conditions.

If you didn't read my goals and updated goals then click here to see my progress.

1500 subscriber in noise cash

After completing 1000 in 15 day's i was sure to complete 1500 in next 15 day by inspiring and posting only quality content to others.

If you don't know about my journey and hustle then this article will surely going to inspire you.

In just 15 day's i achieved 500subs and completed 1500 before ending so i know lot's of them are spammers but still they are with me and they made me feel motivated by seeing huge following there.

1500 in 3months

1552 peoples are with me since i joined it from 3 months not completed yet but going on.

Oh i forgot to tell you about my profile no need to shock lot's of peoples are confused and thinking i am female that's why i changed my profile from there but still some so called peoples think I'm girl so please don't do this to me.

Everyday 1 article and read cash updates

I don't know why i asked this but people's inspired me to write that in article and challenged my self I'll write 1 article everyday no matter from where to find topic but have to write it so i did my best and i think i completed my promise.

Another thing today i wasn't in mood to write article coz of laziness but i just eat dinner and my brain and heart both are convinced to write article so this is main reason of late writing.

But then i remember if i didn't write it today then rusty @TheRandomRewarder will be upset by not seeing me here so i don't want to make him sad rusty is my first love then BCH is my second love and I'm in search of 3rd love in face of girlfriend.

hard work results

The one with smallest amount it was my starting here and then day by day it's inspire me to write more and more and i wrote every single day in this month specially after 15 days i focused to write daily one and i achieved it by doing hard work .

Just missed 1 day coz of electricity and rain my battery was low and can't write anything in that time but still I'm motivated to write more in future just keep motivating me like you're doing it now.

Read cash updates and achievements in March

Lots of you guys who are reading since start they know my goals but let me repeat them again.

  • 100 subscriber before end of month

  • 1 sponsor and sponsor other's

  • 0.1BCH complete before next month

  • Become a member of club 1BCH

First one is 100 followers but sad to tell you guy's I'm failure to achieve it and i didn't think it is too difficult for me let me show you current situation

not happy with it

I'm not satisfied with this result coz its telling me peoples don't want me to write or not like my content or they are not interested let me know if I'm wrong here.

At least 100 is not that much but it's showing me this platform is only for those who are good and hardworking people's but will not depend on number this was just target to be achieve which i am failed to complete.

Any punishment is accepted tell me in comments or next time I'll double this number or give me some advice I'm not much experienced it's my 2nd month going here not completed yet. But 1 was active just this month and got this people's with me and I'll never going to forgot them who are with me.

1 sponsor and to sponsor good writers

It was challenging for me to get sponsor this month coz i didn't see anyone interested sponsoring me and almost 15 days are left and no hope to get and another failure was on way but nothing happened like that.

After inspiring one of best friend and person with great personality in our platform i got sponsor from which person?

finally achieved it

@Ashma the person who always motivate and appreciate my work one of best person i met in platform give me happiness when he sponsored me and can't express my happiness at that time and started dreaming about full of people's sponsoring me and no place left there but it will happen someday I'll do it with my work and prove you nothing is impossible.

After a day or 2 days i got notification when i saw it i was literally shocked coz of another sponsor in less than week got 2 peoples in 3 days but tragedy happened with me and everything turn into sadness.

@CryptoMax sponsor me and i was happy to see it he like my consistency and work but when i tried to approve it coz of mobile it got rejected instead of approve so it was my mistake thought he will do it again but i think he was upset and think i don't want him in my list but sorry to say i never thought like that everyone doing great job is my best friend and will appreciate their efforts in any condition.

But wait let me show you surprise

Achievement unlocked

as you can see i told him what exactly happened and he did it again and happy to unlock this achievement before end of month.

Sponsored deserving writers

Today before ending of month i saw everyone who's working and their skill inspire me than i decided to sponsor them those inspiring and unique person are here

3 person this Month

only 3 person for this month @Ruffa i don't know what's exactly her name is she got multi talent with multi name but her work is really appreciated i think its too much for her already she give me less money for this.

Next one is @CryptoMax another person with great skills and regular posting brother we are similar i think both are writing on daily basis.

3rd one is @tired_momma i was following her in noise since started and without any doubt i just goo for sponsor and she approved it which means I'm value able to be there in list.

Become a member of club 1bch

This was biggest achievement for me in starting it was difficult for me to understand them but after @bmjc98 post about this it make easy for me to join before that @Eybyoung told me and another one forgot her name just coz of them I'm able to be a part of them and learned too much things will write my holding tomorrow to tell what i achieve in this month by becoming a part of their family.

0.1 BCH by writing

It's was difficult when i started but as day passes i achieved it easily by showing my hard work and consistency make it easy to complete i go so far this month but will tell my current holdings in tomorrow article trying so wait for it.

Not completed goals

Sadly it's true I still wasn't able to complete my all goals in one month will tell you reason

  • Laptop

  • Mobile for mom

  • Spreading BCH in social

laptop with BCH

You all know I'm trying to buy it from 1 and half month but today I'm telling reason why i can't buy it this month.

Market is in dip and prices are to down for me and my heart was saying be patient and wait till it pump high and waiting everyday to see BCH again in bullish but it's not in mood to pump so i decided after this week if it's remain in 500$ I'll waste my money by doing cash out and will buy laptop as soon as possible.

Mobile for mom

Don't have funds right now and next month I'll try my best to surprise her or planning to gift her in birthday so suggest me which is best timing to buy her and gift coz i want to see her face happy.

Spreading BCH in social

This was not expected to be incomplete task but it's true i missed my chance to do it coz of busy in two platform and managing time is difficult but never loss hope will continue from next month no matter how much busy I'm spreading BCH is our first priority.

Closing thoughts

This month was full of hard work and dedications or hustle i did was real and motivation for other people's to take inspiration from me as a BCH community member I'm proud member of this community who is aiming to make our lifestyle better. So never loss hope keep working good and inspire other or take inspiration.

Must drop your feedbacks in comments section about your hustle or achievements in this month i missed too much thing's will share later with you.

Fin.

20
$ 18.06
$ 16.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.50 from @AyatFatima
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, you get all of you want it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardwork always pays off. Congrats. Hope that all your goals will be reached

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for visiting 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I will go there one day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can if you do hardwork !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, cute. Thanks again for thr sponsorship. More achievement to come eyy 🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure panda you deserve more and more thank you for visiting( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that in this land you lowborns call Read.Cash even the peasant can be a leader. Though I don't enjoy such liberties, it has come to my attention this is a good place to fill coffers and collect tribute. I can see now that if a peasant can rally support, it will be easy for a king like me to get glittering tribute chests in no time. Have fun here serf, I shall reward you with a gold coin...... another day. TheMemeLord King of Memeland.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha woah didn't expected lol but it's nice enjoyed reading it thank you king for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. Congratulations!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam for coming here(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know @tired_momma but I have to check her out now, because me and Ruffa are solid choices :P You're a great player in Noise.Cash, 1500 subs is a lot! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup do checkout her work she's doing impressive job there and not a big deal for me to hit 1500 or 15000 in noise full of spammer's real person are those who are here and i don't think so i can achieve 500 here but nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your article and by communicating with you , I feel u are a person of hard work with full zeal and zest, 1500 in very short time, shows you dedication and how much people love your work...you are really an inspiring personality..keep doing your efforts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always being there to support and appreciate my work just coz of you guy's I'm doing hard work and my best work here and noise both thanks for reading ♡´・ᴗ・`♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing really well. I'm happy about your progress! More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you momma for visiting here and appreciating my efforts (。♥‿♥。)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother(^v^)

$ 0.00
2 years ago