Bitcoin cash is changing my and every unemployed person life's

19 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Savings, Juungle, Waifu, ...

Greetings!

Hope everyone is fine and having a great day.

I was trying to be active and post daily article but yesterday was a bad day for me.

Reason of not posting yesterday was rain and no electricity .

I missed my yesterday plans but trying to cover from now.

So after telling you story in previous article now I'm writing about BCH is changing many of people's life and one of me who struggled to much and now just coz of this opportunity I'm able to complete my little dreams.

Lets get started with today article

Bitcoin cash is changing my life

This pandemic take to much precious things from me and one was mine job too. It's been almost year and still we are fighting against this.

Almost million's of peoples around world are jobless just coz of pandemic.

But we are lucky to have such an amazing platform here which is helping us to much and changing many of peoples life one of them is me and will tell you from starting till now I'm able to do what with this opportunity.

Before knowing about this platforms

If i talk about past when i don't knew what's going in crypto world and BCH exist for peoples like me.

I was still earning from other website like i used mostly Russian sites and earned RUB amount was too small i can't even compare it with BCH coz there is no comparison between other sites and BCH platforms.

It's been 3 month's holding BCH

When i joined all amount i earned in 1 month was used to fulfil my needs and at that time it price was 399$ and wasted my all money.

But as time passes and got to much knowledge about this and it give me a hope it will help me to stand in our own feet And will help me financially to build my own business.

In just 1month I've completed more than 0.3bch and able to fulfil daily life needs.

These three platform's are hope of many unemployed peoples,students,women's out who cannot go outside to work and fulfil their dreams are now completing their dreams

  • Noise cash

  • Read cash

  • Twitter faucet ( new project)

  • And future projects

Noise cash

Can't have words to thanks admin who are playing their roles to fulfil our expectations.

Lot's of peoples have many dreams or goals and they are able to complete their goals and dreams just coz of this platform.

Literally if you use this platform in a good way then you can see support,can make friends and BCH to complete your needs

Noise income in march

I don't know why but I'm in love with read cash more than noise and this month i prefer read cash instead of noise but still able to fulfil my expectations.

7 day's still left

0.08bch is done this month but still my goal is to reach 0.1bch from noise and still 7 days left to complete my target which is quite easy for me coz I've supportive friends and got a supportive community.

Read cash income

I can't explain all of you know about i was not expecting anything from read cash but time changes everything and here I'm doing my best every day trying to write what's in my mind.

7 more days left to complete 0.25 or 0.3

I was trying to complete 0.3BCH in these 7 days will write 1 article everyday to achieve this goal coz nothing is impossible now for me at least I'm motivated and it can take me to next level.

Going to purchase laptop

The most needed thing i required was now completed in 1month just coz of this platform and able to fulfil my dream.

As i said for study purpose laptop was required and as a student and unemployed person set a goal to buy laptop from my own money.

And community member's was really supportive and appreciated persons and luckily it's best online community.

In just week was able to collect 50$ and now I've completed to buy laptop.

Just waiting for BCH rise again so i can convert it to my fiat currency and patience is require.

BCH new faucet/project on twitter

Yesterday noise admin announced a new working site which is representing BCH and a new community is there many new friends are on way and many opportunities are ahead.

BCH will rise again

Didn't expected this will happen in just 1 day after launch of new project .

trending #3 on Twitter

In just 1 day this happen and just imagine what will happen after weeks or months.

Benefit for BCH

This project will help BCH to rise again and show them who are not expecting anything from BCH will think many times after seeing it on screens.

Many people's after seeing trend will show their interest and explore about this and after seeing benefits such as

  • Less fees

  • Fast transaction speed

  • No limit

Just these 3 benefits will make them to move on to BCH and try it and after trying it for one time they will be addicted with it and more and more will come in this way.

Unemployed person and BCH

Many unemployed persons are in this world and waiting for opportunity.

BCH can change their life's

Still thousands and millions of peoples don't know about these platforms.

But my question is noise or read is able to handle this much peoples

My answer : yes absolutely it's possible coz right now we have less peoples Means less influencers.

More people's will join this means multiple people's like marc de mesel will rise who will contribute.

Thinking to open my business

In coming month i was trying to open my own business not just by money from this platform but it will contribute to much and help me to make it easy.

This year I'm sure to open my business and Will accept BCH as payment telling you from now.

Think about other's they also have opportunity but you need to do hard work create goals for future and work on it.

BCH is giving opportunity for women's

Don't know about your country but here women's need to suffer to much and sacrifice their dreams and stay's in home.

So BCH is giving them best opportunity to fulfil their dreams and work from home.

Don't want to say only it will help you but at least it can help more and more depends on your work.

I saw many women's and student's are working and achieving to much I've never seen to much girls but platforms are full of girls and 90% are real 10โ„… fake users but still they are way ahead from boys here.

Students here don't depends on other

It's a fact 50% of students are now dependent and completing their need by own.

Like me i needed a laptop i didn't say to my mom i worked here to able to buy it by my own and give a relief to your parents and help them to contribute.

It was mine example and i know many of other student are giving rest to their parents and helping them by contributing their amounts and literally i helped a lot after joining this community.

Waifus and nfts trend nowdays at peak

Was seeing jungle and nfts everywhere mostly i saw only @Constant1995 post's promoting waifus,nfts (non fungible tokens). his efforts brings lots of people's attention and one of them was me can't hold my self to invest my money in right place to earn profit and then after joining group i met @carisdaneym2 she's to old and she's like my grandmother age and help me a lot to understand what waifu is and invested mine BCH and i was little late to invest lot's of things changed now and people's interest are also going to another direction I'm still holding my old collection waiting for a buyer.

She's pretty

When i saw her first time was thinking way head and then i decided to resell it coz she break my heart and someone else is now ruling in my heart will expose her later.

This is all i want to share today and now my battery โ„… is almost dead and no electricity as always.

So have to finish it now let me know your feedbacks in comment section.

Before ending just want to share a reality based meme.

Can't sleep just thinking this

After seeing elon tweet my condition is like this but dreaming doesn't cost any money so I'll dream big

Fin.

30
$ 9.90
$ 7.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.30 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Savings, Juungle, Waifu, ...

Comments

Bitcoincash is truly a life-changing opportunity for all of us. If only more people have an open mind about it, their lives might be changed too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fully agreed(/^โ–ฝ^)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there Samad

I went through the same some time ago, I was really tight with no money to spare for my wedding and it was writing for crypto (those days it was on STEEM), that really helped me be able to get married and pay the wedding (gosh, what an expensive party).

It was worth it.

I never left crypto from that day on, and it has been worth it.

Keep up the good work, and again sorry if we got started on the wrong foot :) I'm not a bad guy, swear it!

Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Nice to hear this from you crypto is helping us a lot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats On your achivements and proud of you my son Sorry My brudaโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kehna kiya chahty ho beta?? By the way thank you (โ‰งโˆ‡โ‰ฆ)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I am kli4d from the telegram group where carisdaneym2 also belongs. Anyways, congrats on your achievements! That's what a hardworking person gets :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Got you brother thank you for visiting my article and appreciating my efforts through blessing words thanks you so much stay blessed and happy(^โ–ฝ^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samad boi, good luck on your business. Wishing you success! So proud of you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not started yet but in future ill start and thanks for visiting mine article and giving feedback o(ใ€ƒ๏ผพโ–ฝ๏ผพใ€ƒ)o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, as always. Well, good luck on your future business then. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mucho((^โ–ฝ^))o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow your grandma!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š hope ur waifu will be sold today haha try to do the cancellation and putting it again on the market๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ sell, cancel then sell it again when the sharks are watching ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you granny for giving tips your experience is like you know i meanโ”(๏ฟฃใƒฎ๏ฟฃ)โ”Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I already have 5 years of work experience even tho ur grandma is still in college๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe granny got no chill ใƒฝ( ยดยฌ`)ใƒŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur meme is great ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Let's go and buy tesla car using BCH ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe always dream big I'm memer๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago