I lost everyone : person i loved most is no more in this world

14 105
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

Back with another interesting article and my personal life story

So basically it is part 3 and if you didn't read previous one's then it's quite difficult for you to understand.

But don't need to be panic I'll try my best to share in easy way let me give you a link where you can read part 2 link just go and read this one and then start from here

It will take your 5 minutes only

So let's get started with my story

My family migrated to another city

Some of you who read previous one might know reason why we migrated to another city and which city it was but going to explain again.

It was start of pandemic and we are living in another city so far from our family.

They are living in Karachi and i was at that time is in Islamabad capital of our country

At that time Pakistan was safe from corona and then my family called us to come back there coz of emergency.

My grandfather had four stage cancer and they was fighting with it for years tried every single possible treatment.

But suddenly situation's started getting worst and worst that's why we moved there to spend time with them and help them to fight against this disease.

Everyone in my family was worried about them their child's and other relative coz we know about their importance in our life and will tell you their struggle later.

After completing their treatment from hospital he moved back to normal life and started doing what they do in normal routine

But still doc ask to take appointment after 2 months and they give medicine to give him for 2 months and we will do final test again.

I've to go back my hometown for exam

As i told you in previous article i got supply and applied for re appear and then have to move in another city so know you will be shocked what happened in these 2 months with me .

Luckily my uncle was also moving to village our village is in another city and their family lives in a village.

We both arranged ticket and decided to go and finally we both are in bus and we have to travel for 1 day.

Thing's happened with him in bus and didn't noticed

Start was good and our experience was going fine and everything gone in wrong way in next morning.

When i woke up my uncle was sitting with me and he was feeling cold and ask a person to give something to cover him.

Asked him to come with me for lunch bus was just stop and everyone was going to do lunch and take some fresh air from outside

I called my uncle to come with me for lunch first he called me to go and eat I'm not hungry then i forced him to come with me and we both eat and drink a cup of tea and moved again to our destination.

Now he was feeling more cold in bus and i was literally shock coz weather was so hot and bus was also fine and then ask him about their health and he said I'm fine just feeling cold.

So i sleep again and we finally reached to stop and when he was getting down from bus he fell in rain water and rain was going on and weather wasn't good.

We finally get a car and reach to their home their family was in city coz in that time snowfall in village make them to move in city where they can live easily.

So we both are safely arrived to our final destination.

We both did a dinner and he take medicine and we all get back to take some rest and sleep.

Next day he wasn't feeling good and didn't did lunch with us and i explained everything i feel with him while we were traveling

He has 3 son's all are busy with their jobs and only her wife and 1 son mental condition was not good and me was at home i was there just to give 1 paper .

So was busy doing preparation

Her wife take him to doctor and he give some medicine to eat and i was also taking care but next day was my exam day

Examination hall

After completing my exam it took me 2 to 3 hours after giving exam spent some time there and forgot about my uncle is sick at house.

After going back to home i didn't saw him anywhere then i look him he was not able to move from his bed and then i call Karachi my family and they ask me to take her hospital with you.

I take him to hospital and literally whole way i can see pain in her face and didn't think this will happen with him he was so healthy and a person who always make other happy always make friends not enemy and i know peoples who did to wrong with him in village and his brother who was also fighting with cancer was so worried then i took him to hospital and literally they just give him medicine and drip and every test was clear and when we are coming back to home after 4 hours at hospital they ask me to take him home.

In whole way his body was shivering and i cried there coz i was helpless to do anything.

Forcedly made him to eat food and then give medicine call my family again to call his son his condition is not good and tests are also clear.

After 1 hour his son come and take him again to hospital i asked him to take me with you it was not easy to handle things and he ask me to stay at home coz her wife and son was alone and i didn't said anything and stayed there.

Time when he take him to hospital was almost 10 pm and 12 am i go to sleep.

Didn't expected this will happen

Some one knocked our door and time when they wake up was 6 am and one of lady come and whistle in my ear that he is no more with us. I started crying inside so their wife and son can't know what happened.

His body was at their relative house and those person who woke up was house owner.

They asked us our relatives are calling us in their house and only i was one who know what happened.

After reaching there his son mean my cousin was there i asked him what happened in just few hours.

He said when i took him to hospital his condition was not good and doctor take him to ventilator and give oxygen mask.

And 5 am exactly he leave us alone.

We are not believing this is happened with us the person who just traveled with me and he was healthy suddenly this happen.

firstly my cousin call my family at Karachi and tell my grandfather wife he's no more. She didn't believe this and didn't tell about this to her husband.

They book a flight and in way my grandfather asked her what happened why you are not telling me ? And then after arriving at airport he said tell me is he fine? I know he is no more and you're hiding this.

Her wife ask nothing like this happened she was not telling him coz his condition was also not fine and doc asked us to he don't take stress.

After arriving at house seeing people's rush he started crying and his feeling was right he already feel something wrong happen and then how he controlled his self from this situation.

Pandemic was going on and our tensions are day by day increasing.

After burying him i already give my paper and i decided to go with them coz I've no place here to live.

I still can feel how good person he was and how caring and i loved him most in my life

Still i can't believe this happened and he's no more.

This was not ending still more thing's to face

After migrating back

Day's passing away and my grandfather again started feeling his condition day by day going wrong and wrong her sister loved him to much she took care of him separate food for him and appointment from doctor.

She got appointment from doctor to checkup it's already 2 month ago and his final test was here.

We all are praying for clear reports and after test he was still not completely recovered coz he was at stage four cancer and doctor asked to take appointment every week and don't know what they do but he tell me it's a long procedure and they pass rays which kill virus or don't know much.

But per week it cost 50000 pkr which was quite big amount but not more than his life.

Every one in family was worried about him coz we just loss everything a while ago and again we can't face such thing in our life again.

I still remember those days

After days and week his condition was same as his brother he wasn't able to walk and even can't go to toilet or eat but still her daughter is everything for him and she prove she's a queen and real daughter she took appointment and they called us after 2 day.

In these 2 days didn't know this will go like this next day time was like 7 8 pm and he started feeling more pain and then her daughter and son and his wife take him to hospital on the spot.

We all was worried and praying whole night didn't sleep and eat was thinking what's happened back and again we are in same condition.

Next morning we are calling them and asking about conditions but they didn't pick our call.

In house we are just 3 child one was me and 2 are my cousin they are small their age is 10 and 13 years.

And one was her daughter at home with us.

Basically they are 6 daughters and 3 sons, 1 was younger and 2 was child and every daughter except one was married.

My another cousin arrived to home he told me her mom was in hospital and sent me here with us.

And we are just praying for him to comeback safely.

After an hour we received a call and the word they say was " doc say we can't do anything and they ask to be prepare ".

It was like those day's are repeating and again we are going to loss the one i loved most and was everything.

When he get back to home oxygen was with me him and he was just hearing us before this he asked to talk with their child who was at home

After hearing their children voice and he leave us and we all lost him.

From then i cried as much i can and pain i saw in their child eye's who lived their whole life happily and always tried to make other smile they always think about poor peoples and do their best how much they can.

I was broken and was in shock for months and this situations changed my whole life and effect in my personality and now i always live alone and don't talk with others just coz of things i faced and i always manage to be alone never make friends i leaved my friends everything and decided to live alone .

My grandfather always say this to me

He face to much thing always tell their childhood story and he always say this to me " if you're poor then it's not your fault but if you die poor then it's your fault.

It was bill gate quote and he always say this to me and tell his story of struggle he was only rich in our family and he become a great man dad and grandfather.

This was my story i feel depressed writing this whole article and crying and writing at same time

Want to share a reality based meme

I can feel

It's not just a meme it's my reality i only need them back but it's not possible and i can't forget them and will my life without them is not life just a prison for me

If you ever face same things like what happened with me and want to share your feeling's I'll glad to read it will help me to feel better

Fin.

17
$ 13.17
$ 9.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 1.50 from @AyatFatima
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Ты сильный

$ 0.00
3 years ago

( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done, Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is quite heartbreaking really never faced such thing in life and can't think about this and you are one who faced it a little contribution to make you happy and keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is quite heartbreaking really never faced such thing in life and can't think about this and you are one who faced it a little contribution to make you happy and keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll never face such thing coz literally it's make you feel nothing and depression and aloneness and thanks again be a happy person buddy(●´∀`●)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Received 0.10$ from your side... thank you for this generosity ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pta nhi baki kis ko mily😥(个_个)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you\(;´□`)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

╮(╯▽╰)╭

$ 0.00
3 years ago