My BCH goals for April new journey started

8 81
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and busy doing hustle and hard work in starting of month to achieve their goals.

Wish everyone best of luck and will try my best to support good content creator and writer there and where i can do my best.

So everyone has different goals to work and i also have new goals for this month which i will achieve it by doing hard work in whole month.

Will try to explain every single goal in details and absolutely need your support to complete them.

Another thing my starting was impressive first one got support and someone show their hate to But I'll ignore him and please try to spread love instead of hate.

Here is my previous month holding details and earnings will suggest you to read it by clicking this

So let's get started exploring my new goals for new month.

My goal's list

Going to mention some goal's to update you

  • Noise cash 0.2bch goal and others

  • Read cash daily writing and 0.5bch and other things

  • NFTS minting in juungle and monthly target

  • Mobile for my mother

  • Trading some stuff and learning's

  • BCH awareness spreading

Will talk in details and you'll surely gonna love reading it so please grab your popcorn and start enjoying reading it.

Noise cash 0.2bch goal and others

After every month and seeing you can do better and always aim higher so I'm going to do this and took a step a head and make my goal little harder.

Previous month i was only able to earn 0.12bch and it was coz of i didn't give my time there and spent my time in other and wasted my time so I'll avoid that mistake this time and my focus will remain there.

I'll handle everything one handedly and need your support in this to make them easy for me

Basically 0.2bch from noise cash is my new and updated goal of month and already started doing my hard work to achieve it so my strategy is different and hard this time.

Let me tell you more

These are some basic thing's I'll apply to achieve my 00.2bch goal soon

  • 3$ worth BCH per day

  • Communicating with new people's out

  • Will reward good content creator and supporter with my own pocket

3$ worth BCH per day

Previously i was working to achieve 2$ per day noise and now as i am way ahead and have more follower's so it's my opportunity to achieve more this month and make it more hard. Reason why I'm making tuff and hard challenges for myself is it will motivate or inspire me to do more good work and will make me think where I'm doing mistakes.

almost completed & working

Here you can see I'm working for it and 2.80$ achieved for now and will do my best to achieve my 0.2bch goal by applying this method and strategy.

Let me also show you my first day income

1st day of April

1st day was impressive and it's really motivate me that i will achieve 3$ everyday easily by doing hard work. 3.72$ is quite impressive thing just coz of you guys who always support me in any conditions.

Communicating with new people's

This month I'll aim to search new user who post worth seeing content and I've something special for them will tell you in next.

So as you know previous month i didn't spent to much time with there and can't find new people's but those who are old fellas are best one if you're still there and enjoying my content.

I'll give you advice to find people's like me who post worthy content and they will see yours too if you're doing good and working great!

Will reward good content creator

This will be a great initiative and step from my side towards other people's and it will encourage other user's to post good quality content so I'll reward them with my pocket created separate wallet for them and amount too.

Steps to encourage

5$ worth BCH transfered in wallet to make their face smiley let me know isn't it's a good step and you can also do this if you want to make our community good and strong so it will help encouraging other peoples.

If you want to add your contribution in then I'll be very glad to add them

Scan and add your contribution

Simply scan it and send your contribution in little amount will help me to reward more good content creator and it will help me to find more and reward them all.

Read cash goal's for April

After successfully achieving all read goals of previous month I'm motivated to complete this time also.

So my first aim is to write on daily basis and post 30 article per month I'll explain about where to find topic's let me know if it's difficult for you to find topic then i can make it easy for you do comment about that.

It's quite difficult or easy can't say anything coz I'm fully motivated and hopeful to do it with help of you and my friends. So lets move to next one without wasting your time.

0.5bch from read in April

By writing productive things every day will make it easy to achieve 0.5bch this month as you know i earned 0.492bch previous month without expecting it so this time I'm expecting it to be done and hope so with help of rusty and you guys I'll make it easy and will achieve it soon or later as i need money to help my family so I'll give my day and night hard work and love here and there to.

Proper research this month

I want to go on high level means more people's will reach out my work so i thought and make a final decision when i finally bought my laptop I'll start doing research based stuff and will write by giving my time as much i can so please let me know is it a right decision or step taken by me.

NFTS minting in Juungle

As i wrote an article and showed you guys my collection of nft to be minted so this is month when I'll finally mint those in jungle in cheap rates I'm seeing lot's of people's are already taking benefit and I'm the only one who is doing nothing just seeing them minting their sticker's i can say it bad luck reason is laptop or PC that's why can't mint them but this month I'll achieve this goal without thinking about other things.

BCH from jungle target

My target of this month by selling and gaining profit is almost 0.1bch only nothing more and hard if i did my best and present my collection their they will definitely gonna love them and buy. Previous month was wasted only got 0.5$ so this time I'm little bit confused and upset to but nothing is impossible if i give my best and dedication always win.

Mobile for mother

I want to give my mother surprise this month with a new mobile her present mobile is broken and not in good condition sadly it was mine and she bought me new one and take old one for their personal use.

Now it's time to be a good son and show some love for her and will surprise her with new mobile with amount I'll get in 30 days.

So please try to support my work there are many reasons i can't tell here with you guy's it's my request to try avoiding hate I'm not that type of person who hate other i always appreciate everyone no matter how far i go in future I'll remain like this with you like normal humans.

Trading and learning

Both are different things if we talk about learning it's easy but when we are talking about trading and learning it become a hard or difficult thing for me.

This month I'm trying to learn new thing's chart's etc everything related to trading as much i can I'll try to learn and invest some of in it to learn it more.

BCH awareness spreading

This task will remain forever in my goals until whole world will realize us and BCH rise to the moon.

If i talk about previous month i can't do this task and was unable to complete my goal so this time my main focus and managing time to at least spread it and aware other's

This is just because @SofiaCBCH is my inspiration and she's doing a brilliant job i Can't reach at her level but will try my best to spread BCH as far as i can to show how much i love BCH.

Closing thoughts

These are my goal's for this month and i hope it's worth reading and doing hard work for them to achieve it before end of this month we all have goals and my prayers are with everyone doing good job so please stay blessed and motivated I'll try my best for all of those good people's out and will spread love.

If you loved reading my goals And will request you to drop your feedbacks in comment section so i can find out how much of you are going to support me in this month to achieve my goals.

Fin.

13
$ 7.05
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.48 from @AyatFatima
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I hope all of your wish be done, keep spirit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for motivating me 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there Sama, how are you today? I see you made a goals post, which makes sense since we're starting the month. I'll make a goals post tomorrow myself. I'm going to be ambitious since I don't seem to make nearly enough as on my first couple of days, but I'll try. I bet the goals post will motivate me extra. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes go for it write your goals it will motivate you to complete best wishes are with you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing you all the best and Good luck! I have nothing on my wallet now, but I wanna give this a fair upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you need your support only I'm screwed up with hate I'm experiencing from 2 days just be like this and it's more than anything for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these types of goals are like multitasking and for a person like you, they are nothing I am pretty much sure, with your hardwork and dedication , you would surely make them happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for motivating me it will help me to achieve them keep supporting like this and I'll keep doing my best (^v^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago