Evolution of money,bitcoin cash and my analysis

19 72
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings! I hope everyone is doing fine let's discuss on a topic which is worth reading and i hope you guys are going to love this one

Sorry for last day can't post any article yesterday i was hopeless about article i posted previously and rusty didn't visited but for somehow he visited yesterday and it's boost me to write this one.

You guy's thinking from where i find these ideas

It's not a big deal let me know who is interested to know about this secret waiting for you guys in comment's section .

Let's Go

As we all know how money is evolving day by day and if we goo 1000 year's back till now we all know importance of money and it's evolution.

Our main motive is to highlight upcoming evolution in coming years and it's role in our life.

Let me show you a little bit future of money through a meme which is going to boost your interest in reading this article.

But how?
Note: meme is created by me and I'm author

I did experiment posting this meme in different social media platform and it's work.

I can see potential of people's and their interest, community support by just posting a single meme.

I've never ever seen supportive community than our BCH community and everyone who have BCH in their wallet are proud holders and proud users .

support is for real

As you can see how people's respond seeing this single meme and almost 700+ people's interacted with it.

What made me think about this evolution?

We all know this BCH system is going to destroy banking system and many things is in danger just coz of this money.

Peoples started taking interest in it and almost million of people's around this world are already in our community and billions of peoples are on way.

Almost every country is trying to fight against corrupt banking system to legalize crypto and let them buy through bank.

My country current situation

Here in my country a man took step to legalize this and fight against court to let us buy crypto through banks.

Why it is important to buy it from banks?

Let me explain this ahead.

So main thing is Pakistan is now taking lead in crypto world and we won against court and now we are able to mine through mining machines or farm are creating here.

Lot's of other country are trying to legalize and no one can Ban this upcoming evolution.

Buying from banks

This will help us to buy in reasonable prices and without extra fee's we have to give when we try to buy from any sites.

Why only BCH as cash?

People's demand's many things they always aim for future and without any difficulty they want to own thing which only he can rule on it.

As we all know why they think it is danger we have our full control over own money.

Let's talk about bitcoin why peoples pay 10$ fee from 20$ worth transaction.

Only thing which BCH is providing to peoples and giving them opportunity to make future bright and control their own money spent anywhere they want without paying extra fee's

Only single benefit?

I don't want to make you tired counting why BCH is next cash for peoples around world.

But let me tell you

  • 0.01$ transaction fee

  • Receive payment on the spot

  • Business dealings and other stuff

  • Rise of prices in Future

BCH changing whole living style

I don't know about you but 100 out of 99 peoples can relate .

Isn't it look cool buying something with your own money and paying it to the owner he's also accepting BCH as a payment and our reaction seeing my favorite thing in street is priceless.

Noise and read are playing their role's

These two platform's providing user's to grab some BCH but ever think just because of they are providing it for free it's helping BCH to grow their community in this world.

Small efforts can bring big changes actually both platform are working as butterfly effect.

My own experience

When i joined this platforms i just want to taste money and waste it for enjoyment and always try to make more money.

But slowly slowly they played their roles and change my interest.

I've seen many people's doing business just coz of these platform.

How it changed my mind

Seeing different peoples there giving money just for promotion of BCH. So first i tried to grab money not other thing.

But i started experiencing BCH is not just money but it's future and know about it's value and role BCH will play in future.

I've decided to start my own business ill accept BCH as payment and I'll represent BCH in my country not for sake of money just before future and everyone start using why i miss my opportunity now ill do it for now and when its time arrive i remains at peak.

Predictions

Prediction's are playing it's own role and its working to aware peoples before it's too late and my own prediction works very well in past.

These two months I've learned two many things and i can say it will beat ETH in future and many other currency.

Bitcoin make BCH to rise

It was my biggest confusion of all time and still didn't find my answer that's why decided to ask you guy's.

When BTC price was in 38000$ BCH price was almost 399$ exact but it goes to 450$ to 399$ and then when bitcoin started pumping to 60ks BCH price started pumping and it goes around 745$.

Now lots of people's say bitcoin work as a boss and only it can help other's to rise up.

But i noted something different this time

From this dip to pump i noticed this

Previous time BCH pump high but not this time BCH almost pump from 40k to 60k again but what happened to BCH why not like previous time. It still in 500 to 600 but still in confusion.

Conclusion : BTC doesn't control over BCH prices

It's just my opinion let me know in comments what's your thought about this and did you noticed same thing.

Peoples who are helping and are reason for major adoption of BCH in world

We can't thank peoples who are helping it to grow BCH adoption in world and we are seeing with our own eye's result's are coming in support of BCH.

Some people's who played huge role in adoption of BCH and spreading it around world.

We all know their na@imkeshavd efforts i don't want to repeat

literally i saw their efforts for us and personally inspired with their work and George sir is one of my favourite person working for BCH and he's a gem and very straight forward person.

I don't have any word's for these people's and we are most lucky person to have such gem's in our community.

I hope you guy's enjoyed reading and please drop your feedbacks in comment section

Will continue my story telling in next article so stay tuned with me.

Let's end our article with a meme from future

our dream

Our dreams will come true one day and mine reaction be like this I'll shout and tell everyone who is making our fun

Fin.

15
$ 10.81
$ 9.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Please sir mantion your wattsap nmbr please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well thats quite obvious that money is evaluating and that thing is only done by the money but with the digital one.... No doubt there are maximum advantages of BCH over Bitcoin , and this thing is prmoting day by day as many people are in work to spread BCH awareness everywhere, These sites are doing there great work I hope, there will be a time when we would be able to have electronic money in our daily basis purposes ... BTW good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving precious feedback and generous up vote we all are waiting for digital money in our daily life which will lead by BCH (☆^ー^☆)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope, soon it will be in process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again ヽ(´ー`)┌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Information provided in article is quite good and interesting but thing is will BCH able to rise in future by seeing current situation i don't think so it can be go far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you think BCH will not rise significantly in value long-term? What is it about the current situation that makes you think BCH won't go very far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your opinion will be change after some weeks or maybe months but for you it's too late if you're not supporting it now then when it is real time ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do think BCH is valuable, and I hope it is used more often in society. I don't think it will be the only currency that will be used (there are other currencies that I think have their uses), but I do think it is currently undervalued. Just my opinion, though. I could be wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to wait you'll change your decision in upcoming month just wait and thank you for your value able comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you implying that BCH will be the only currency used in the future?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just BCH but it will lead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article, my friend. I usually read the posts of young people to find out what and how they think under the cryptographic revolution that is underway and will change the world. I am pleased to hear, well, read that they also contribute in their areas of influence to achieve the required changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for reading and giving worth reading feedback yes also saw many youngster out doing for BCH and other and future of crypto is so near (/^▽^)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well they keep higher and higher, in the future they might price million or billion, the investors might increased

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think what I'm about to say is the case, but I do think it is worth being prepared. Devil's advocate: What if you're wrong? What if there's a major flaw in BCH that hasn't been discovered yet, which causes it to become nearly worthless?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed we all are waiting for investor's and those day's are so far we will see in coming day's (/^▽^)/ BCH to the moon ride!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bcoz BTC has many whales playing on it while the BCH pump is based on its usability, volume of real transactions, and project developments. Not having a lot of big institutions pushing it just to lure other big investors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was thinking same and now it's clear big investments can make BCH go to moon let's see what happened in future (>y<)

$ 0.00
3 years ago