Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse

23 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day as always busy with their tasks or daily life but take some rest and read this one to feel fresh or motivate your self.

Right now I'm not in condition to write or think but still doing this coz i promise my self to write 1 per day so i don't want to break my promise.

Or fasting and thinking at same time means you've to appreciate my efforts and hard work I'm doing if you think i deserve otherwise you can tell where I'm making mistakes I'll try to improve but don't hate article it require to much effort's and time to write.

So let's begin almost half of month is completed and let's have a look on my wallet and glimpse on my holding

Half month mean half progress completed but what am i able to complete half of my goals?

Will show you my holdings and you've to tell in comment's

What's inside?

worrying about what's hidden inside? Gold or Jewel's no only BCH coz I'm addicted with BCH stay tuned to find out.

Today topic's to explore

Here are some names going to mention as you can see in screenshot also but going to mention important ones

  • Noise cash wallet holdings

  • Read cash wallet holdings

  • Main wallet Holdings

Will explore or discuss more let's see is it worth amount I've in 15 days or not

Noise cash wallet holdings

Everyone thinks noise cash is not easy to make huge amount but they are wrong or they don't even believe their self what they can do.

Meanwhile some only feel jealous seeing someone success or some think why they can't achieve or reach at their level who is making huge amount from same place where he's working.

I've a question have you ever challenge your self?

No then how you can blame yourself or start hating anyone.

First let me show you my holdings of 15 day's from noise cash

0.06bch in 15 days

For those who think they cannot claim or achieve this amount even in month I'll give you advice

My advice

Start interacting with other user's reply to their post or communicate with each other or one thing which is very important peoples do comment interact with other's and share love with each other but they post shit content they don't try to improve their quality of content I'm not taking about everyone I'm giving advice to those who are thinking and feeling regret i want to share my experience or knowledge i know to everyone so they can also take advantage.

Other thing is start supporting everyone he will support you back don't even saw his follower's they are just Numbers you can cross these numbers by doing hard work and efforts will bring changes.

I hope everything is clear and you'll start implementing or working on my advice .

0.06bch in 15 days story

As i told you i already set a challenge for my self and challenge was to get 0.15bch in month so i tried to challenge my self to achieve it and set a daily target to claim 3$ each day but after a week coz of spammer noise cash implemented strict rules to control over them and they stop giving FT to me and for 3 days i wasn't able to achieve my target which was hurting and also one more thing is trying it best to stop me

0.22$ fee's

this transaction fee's are getting higher and higher and tried implementing my method but it doesn't work so I'll reinstall this after clearing every data or file so it will cost normal fee again.

But it affect my amount I've now or BCH high prices are also stopping me to achieve 0.15 this month but will see what happens later I'm almost done with it half target achieved.

Read cash holdings in 15 days or glimpse

My first crush and love yes it's read cash and i tried my best and did hard work each and every day with new content to make my upcoming days blessings.

Let me show you current holding in 15 days or a little glimpse

What? 0$ only

it's not a joke i was continuously getting hate this month and less support from those who was with me in previous month and i really feel sad or broken for a while or start thinking and taunting my self where I'm doing mistake or why this all is happening now.

So you're now happy to see my earning in 15 days?

I know i don't have much haters but jealousy make people's to do this or force anyone to do but i never did this thing in my life i always think good of others and expect same thing by him but always no matter he's my friend in real life or a random person they mostly break my trust or demotivate but still I've some supporting people's who are like backbone and more than anything.

So its clear now and those are happy to see 0 in wallet.

Main wallet holding

I created this wallet previous month to send all amount in it after every month so it's more secure for me i already saved seed phrase somewhere so I'm feeling more secure to hold my amount in that wallet.

But what's hidden inside this?

Almost 0.1bch

after seeing this amount your question is where this amount comes from?

Recently few days back i was taking rest and from somewhere in my mind a alarm start and it was like giving me warning.

Warning i was telling is read cash wallet i created this month is not secure coz i didn't write down my seed phrase in note book and i feel worried if i lost amount than i decided to send all in main holding wallet to feel secure and as you can see my amount in 15 day's

Working hard everyday new article and hard work pays off

I'm happy with everything I'm getting from it and i feel blessed or lucky

CST wallet update

I did a mistake not buying more CST token's and now it's flying high with BCH so i was having 4.6CST and i did this

6$ profit

i swept my 4.6 token's and got 6$ profit i didn't even spend any single penny and got this BCH i took a smart move and did this but I'm feeling regret to not invest more in this token and now I'm waiting for a big dip so I'll buy more this time.

Other wallets

I stop using qr for good content creator i was losing my amount and decided to not use qr feature any more so it was a step from my side in these days.

And another thing waifus wallet is still empty and minted some nfts collection and will full my wallet with BCH very soon will update you guys as soon as possible after getting approval.

Happy news before closing

I want to update you guy's after tomorrow means Not tomorrow but after that day I'm going to buy a new mobile for my mother and will surprise her another achievement unlocked and BCH help me a lot not only BCH money but it's my saving i was collecting from a long time for my mother but BCH make it easy and fast i don't have word's to thank BCH for giving me this opportunity where I'm able to fulfil my wishes.

Fin.

15
$ 8.71
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.29 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.24 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

What, but you have a lot of upvote from Rusty here so why it's blank kid? 🤨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coz i transferred from read cash wallet to main wallet😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, that's what I do too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only smart people's do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is a great achievement. More to come fellas :) hahahaa u got me on your thumbnail 🤣🙉🙉🙉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you glad to see you joined us! Welcome brother and good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe am a sister yow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry i thought your name is umar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear the development, keep the community updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the generosity yeah sure I'll do my best😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I learned a lot in reading your articles though I'm just new in learning how bit coins can be earned...it's a good tool to motivate others and to really be serious and work patiently ...thanks and more power,,hope to read more about your articles❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such feedback glad to know someone got knowledge from my articles will continue doing hard work and will bring good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But your thumbnail, it says 0.5 bch in 15 days 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clickbait at it's best🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're naughty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe it's a way to take attention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree on you thoughts regarding noisecash that people can earn money from there too, as its not difficult as it seems like, we just have to interact with people and need to engage... Your holdings , seems like you would be a millionare soon haha...Dont forget to pay back my 0.70$ ....🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine but 0.70 for what? 😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you just paid it back...alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah bhai mooj kra di

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really just in 15 day's you got massive amount! Hard work pay's off keep doing hardwork you'll get more best wishes from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always being with me just coz of you guy's I'm here ! Thanks again(^ω^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago