My Girlfriend is a Yakuza (Chapter 3)

1 49
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Chapter 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-1-1870f0f7

Chapter 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-2-b7ddcbc8

________________________________________________

2 days have passed, Miura didn't attend school. Yumiko think that something might happen to the kids she helped last time.

"Fujiwara! Can you read page 89 in your text book." Their History Teacher called her to read the book. She can't concentrate and worried about them..

'Hope nothing happen to them.' she thought.

Later on it's finally break time. She hurriedly went to the rooftop and about to call her bodyguard, Airan. But then, he suddenly showed up infront of her.

"What the... Where did you come from? Ah later with that. I'm worried about the kids and my classmate, Miura their big brother didn't come to school as well. I want you to go to their place and report it to me what's going on." She said. She's give order to him.

"I understand." He respond and bow at her. Then he suddenly jumped at the back.

He's like a spiderman or what?

Maya maya ay lunch break na at last.

Later, she went back to the classroom, it's time for Mr. Kaito's Math class. But Yumiko really can't concentrate even if its her favorite subject today.

"Sir Nakamura!" She raised her hand.

"Yes, Fujiwara?"

"I'm not feeling well, can I go to the clinic?" She said as she put her right hand on her head. It was an act. So she can leave early

"Sure go on." She didn't ask anything. She permitted to go.

"Thank you sir." She take her bag and left.

She went at the back of the school and Airan was already in there waiting for her.

"Airan, did you find anything?" She asked as she give the bag to him..

"Yes. I came to their house, but it looks like no one is there.. Their neighborhood said there were some thugs in front of their house and the little girl was kidnapped.." Airan reported to her everything..

"Litte girl? Aya? Damn I knew it! Hope nothing bad happen to them especially Aya.. "Let's go! we have to hurry and save those kids."

"Yes young master!"

Suddenly, my phone rings. It's an unregistered number, she hurriedly answered the call... "Hello?"

"Big sis, help me!" That voice... It was Kendo, he was crying.

"Kendo, where are you?"

"I really don't know where I am... I just follow them, they kidnaped my brother and sister and big bro. Big sis what should I do?" He's panic.

"Calm down, look at your surroindings. Do you see any sign or any landmark so we can search where you are.... Wait.. that sound... Are you near the lake?" She asked. She's good in hearing things.

"Yes." He answered.

"What do you see?"

"Ah! I saw an arc sign. It's color Yellowish. It's dusty and old. There's a sign and it's said Kuro Junk Shop." He give the full detail to where he is right now.

"Arc in yellowish? Kuro Junk Shop?"

"I think I know where they are.. They were near the abandoned factory. I know the way" Airan said.

"Alright. Stay where you are, Kendo. We're on the way. Let's go." She end the call. And hurriedly went there.

Airan drive the car as fast as he can like Yumiko was riding a rollercoaster. Did Airan registered a car racer??

They have arrived in 15 minutes and saw Kendo at the side and still crying.

"Where are they??" I asked him

Kendo point where they were taken.

"Don't worry, we'll protect them. Stay here and don't go inside okay?"

He nodded. He finally calm down.

Airan hurriedly go there. There's no one guiding outside so they slowly went inside.

"I have already gave you time but you still didn't able to pay me. You know that I don't want to waste time.. You have to say goodbye today." One of the guy wearing black eyeglass said. I think he's the leader.

"Big brother!" Aya was crying.

"Kill him!" Their leader order them.

They start beating Miura with an iron pipe. Yumiko can't stand it anymore. She stand up and shout. "That's enough."

"How did you come here?"

"Well. No one is guiding outside so we come here on ourselves." She replied like nothing and continue walking.

"Who the hell are you?!"

"Ah hello!" She just waived to them.

"Who are you?! How did you come here?" Their leader asked

"I uh... Came here to get my friends."

"Aahhh!! It was you!" The other guy whispered to their leader. He was the one who Yumiko beat him last time they bullied the kids.

"Big sis!" Aya shout and called her name.

'I'm glad the two of you are safe but... Miura looks worst.' she thought.

"Boss its her the one we're talking about! She's the girl interrupted us last time. And she's strong!" The other guy said

"Ohh. Are you sure?" The boss looked at her from toe to head. And he just laugh.

"Oh? You sure laugh a lot." she said with a victorious smile.

"Did you come here to pay their debts? Well I'd love to?"

"You're joking right? Of course not. I came here to get those kids and him. I promised Kendo that I will save them and bring them back.

"You..." Miura who saw Yumiko standing

"Hahahahahahaha." He just laugh. "You must be crazy? You sure have guts to say all of that " The leader said as he scoffed.

The big guy was about to kick Miura's back, Goro stand up and went to block his kick.

"Goru!" Miura shout.

"Hahahaha! It was his fault ! He wouldn't get kick if he didn't block the way. Hahahahaha!"

"You really make me mad..." Yumiko take out her eye glasses and take out the clips on her hair. "Airan keep this." She said as she throw them at her back.

"Sure." Airan catch it and put it on his pocket.

"Uh!"

Heh~ Wait, don't tell me, you're going to fight? Sorry but I don't go easy on girls."

Yumiko smirked. "That's good! I hope you won't regret this."

"Do it!" The leader order the boys to surround her holding different hard equipments like iron pipes and bat.

"You sure love to swing with those things." Yumiko said.

"Hyaah!!" Two guy first run with a bat.

Yumiko smirked. "You're to easy to ready."

The two of them is going to sway in front of her. Yumiko step back and stop the bat with her 2 hands.

"Is that all you can do?" She jumped and kicked while holding the bat."

Another guy from the bat run from her back and he swayed at the middle chest. Yumiko can see it so she bent her body 90 degrees and do the backflip, she run and punch his stomach hard as he was sent flying.

Who the hell is she?

Meanwhile while they're busy surrounding Yumiko. Airan managed to get near to Miura and the kids.

"Why are you here? Why aren't you helping her?" Miura asked Airan..

"Sorry, but my young master told me to stay away." He answered while cutting the rope.

"She's a girl!" He said.

"I know but... It was her order and I cannot interfere." He answered "And it's already over look." He finally cut the rope. He was finally free from the rope as well as the kids .

He look around and his eyes widened.. "No way..."

"W-who are you?" The leader was shaking.

'To tell the truth. I'm the granddaughter of the highest Yakuza Organization in Japan. It's different organization, unlike to other group. Our clan is a good yakuza like me! Hahaha.' She's proud to say it on her mind. 'But I can't say it yet. I can't reveal my identity yet. Or else I'm doom.'

'If you're asking why I'm strong? Well. Airan and my two brothers always trained me. I even enrolled karate, taekwando, and some martial arts since I was a kid. And I ended up... Beating them.' She added with a sweat drop.'

"I told you. I'm just someone else who just passed by. Ah no.... Right. I came to get them. I guess its okay to take them already, right?" She said with a victorious killing smile...

"I will never forget this!! Were not yet finished!" He said while trying to escape. But he didn't notice Airan infront of the gate."

'Huh? He was just here... Just now?' Even Miura were surprised.

"I'm sorry, but I won't let you escape." Airan said with his evil smile. "Goodnight." He punch his stomach as hard as he lost conscious.

'S-So... Strong...' - Miura

"Whoo! Finally it's over! Kendo you can come out there now. Even though I told you to stay and wait for us." Yumiko said as she sighed.

"Sorry big sis." He lowered his head.

"It's okay, it's over now, you can go and help your brother."

"Kendo..." - Miura

"Big bro!!" Kendo went to his siblings.

"Kendo, Goru, Aya... I'm sorry." They were all crying.

'It's good that everything is over now..' She thought.

"Young master, your eye glasses." Airan give the eyeglasses to her.

"Thanks Airan." She said as she wear the glasses and check the time. "I'm sure you're all hungry. Well I'm also hungry hahaha.. Come let's eat.."

"Yehey!"

"Why? Why are you doing this?" Miura start asking question. Why this and that.

"Kendo called me. And I know you're in danger, that's why we came. Reason why Im doing this? Hmmm... Because we're classmates." That's the only reason she can come up to.

"Sorry big bro, I didn't tell you, I'm the one who called them.. I don't have anyone who I can call too.. I don't trust police too just like the last time... They just ignored us." Kendo said.

"I understand." He pats Kendo's head. "Wait... How did you do that? You're a girl, but you... You're strong." He can't still believe what he saw.

"I uh... Hahaha."

Airan clear throat.

"Before I answer your questions... First we have to get out of here. Airan already called the police, they will come here in a minute.. Anyway let's go there somewhere far." She said.

Airan help Miura walk and they went to their car. They left the place and went to the restaurant.

"I want you to take to big brother's restaurant but... I guess this is fine." She said.

They have arrived in the restaurant...

What will gonna happen next? Will Miura gonna tell everyone about Yumiko's identity?

To be continued...

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

😂 ayaw ko sa english pero gusto ko talaga to matapos 😂 sawakas part 4 NAKO 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago