My 1 month BCH holding's and funds in march

11 90
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Journey, BCH, Holding, Waifu, ...

Greetings!

I hope you all are fine and having a good day so we all say goodbye to march and finally April is here with us.

Blessings and best wishes for your upcoming goals and will write about my goal's tomorrow today as you can see title i want to share my holding amount and funds I've collected in whole month of march.

First of all i am thankful to everyone specially this platform and noise cash platform which give me opportunity to make my upcoming days better and better.

And it's my day of month and once a person say first impression is the last impression so please make my day happy to feel motivated for upcoming days

Here are my wallet details and will talk about it in details so grab your popcorn and enjoy reading it

Wallet we will explore today and holding's in it

  • Noise cash march holdings

  • Read cash march holdings

  • Tipb.ch amount

  • CST updates

  • Waifus sold in march

Noise cash march holding amount and details

My first platform from where i started growing and started dreaming big only place where i found happiness and peace people's there are love and motivation and support in community can't even express in words.

As i told in previous article when i told my previous month goal and as of we are now in another new month so lot's of people's really want to know about my earning and amount i earned in whole month so here I'm to tell you about details.

0.12bch in month

So as you can see I achieved 0.12bch in whole month i didn't did my best and can't give my full time there coz of spammers and seeing one post 10 times which make me feel bored and close noise cash by doing post so only 64$ but I'm thankful what I've achieved.

My noise targets

My main target was to achieve at least 0.1bch in month but due to your love and support i just crossed it and i was thinking we can go to 0.15bch but sadly 0.12bch is in my luck and I'm happy and Thankful to Allah for all this things happening.

Read cash march holdings and fund's

I'm telling you i did my day and night hard work to achieve what I'm going to show you i did my 100% and wrote every single day i worked to write in day and think about next topic in night and used to save it in notepad and now i can proudly say i got result's what i was needed.

Here is my holdings and funds collected in month of march by giving my 100%

0.392bch in march

This screenshot is telling you hard work and dedication is real and just coz of your support and love it was possible for me to go this level most of people's here i saw who just wrote 1 article a month and got 2 times more than mine one day i will be in that position by proving it through real hustle and dedications.

My target was to achieve 0.1bch previous month but after seeing support and results i didn't loss hope continue doing my work and make it happened and now I'm here an example for you to make impossible thing possible and prove yourself.

Representing my country

I can proudly say I'm most active and hard working user in this platform as you know from my country i didn't saw many people's they are to less as compared to other countries but still BCH community proved no matter which country you belong no matter which region you belong you're our community member and they will treat everyone same.

I'll do my best for my country coz I'm representing it here as compared to other people's they are not regular don't know what's main reason is but I'll make other realize if i can do it then why they are not working this is my goal to make this community more stronger.

Next Target's

Don't want to drag this article so long so I'll write separate one to update you with my goals this month.

I'm expecting same support like you guys give me previous month I'm expecting it more this month coz I'm prepared to give my best another thing i want to update is waiting for laptop then I'll properly try to aim on high level blogging here with you.

Tipb.ch Amounts and holding

Everyone know this is newest project from noise and read admin same person are trying to develop this more as we are spreading so we require more and more platform to aware others.

This was their achievement they unlocked in month of march and launch it successfully and people's started representing BCH through this project but we faced many issue some are mentioned below.

  • Hidden tweets with hash tag BCH tag

  • Before popularity of this project closing this

This is what i faced and experience in 1 week or more if I'm not wrong

First i want to tell my amount I've collected in previous month.

Still happy what i got

basically the amount you're seeing in screenshot is present amount but i got 0.60$ worth BCH from it in one month

Here is proof

After waiting for days

yes you read it right i got this amount after waiting for weeks and when i received it i spent it for good content creator and people's in noise cash that's why it is 0.47$ but why too less let me tell you reason behind this.

Reasons of project failure

Simple reason is they didn't make a policy to control over spammers or multiple accounts and i can't get to much coz my tweets were hidden and tried every day to make it happen but only 1 time by doing thing my friend share with me is reason i got this one otherwise i was not expecting this and already loss my hope but now I'm happy to see they are working to make it better.

Here is another happy news if your facing issue related to that i can help you i know how to deal with spam tweets and hidden so if you want to know please do comment I'll write an article on that topic if you demand it.

CST update and march holding

Let me know about your holding of CST coz i don't want to risk mine money to invest there or I'm not in mood coz of life needs.

So whole month i was like I'll buy it today I'll buy it tomorrow and so on but can't invest in it and holding small amount let me show you.

Not too much

I'm not satisfied to get more is only one reason weekly reward is not same it will sometime give you more and sometime too less so it's kinda not making my mood to buy it but if you will suggest me what should i do in this situation then I'll surely going to take step.

Another thing ignore these MYTH HUNTER token if you are interested to grab some then drop your SLP Address down in comments.

Waifus sold in march update

As you know i invested some BCH in jungle to buy NFTs and waifu to get profit and recently i sold one in whole month but before telling you about total holdings or profit if you didn't saw my collection then go and check it now. My own NFTs collection to be minted

Here is my sold waifu proof

0.50$ worth BCH

it's look too less isn't it is but without wasting any time or money i got this and I'm thankful to be a part of their family and representing BCH their.

This was just to tell if you don't believe or understand what I'm telling then you're in big loss so please take it serious as I'm looking forward in it next month.

Closing thoughts

This is what i want to share today and updated you with my earning of month and i hope you will appreciate my efforts and will continue supporting in future like you're doing now a big shout out and thanks for all people's who make it happened and will suggest you to take inspiration and start working from now.

Will glad to see your feedbacks in comment section so please drop your value able words to motivate me it's my first day of new month and I'm sure it will be a great start.

Fin.

16
$ 16.50
$ 14.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Journey, BCH, Holding, Waifu, ...

Comments

Always smile when I look your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratss 🙋, wow your noise.cash earnings is so 🤧. Mine is $10+ only 🙈. I'm not that active there anymore 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there Idksama... Guess I'm the only one who only makes those cents free tips on Noise. I still didn't get the hang of it... 64$ is mighty impressive as far as I'm concerned. Well done. I can't seem to find ground there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy if you give challenge to yourself i aim 2$ per day to achieve my target will write complete article which will help others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations samad, wishing more to come blessing for you, just keep up your good work hoping you reach all your goals bro :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for blessing words and reading it really appreciate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So proud of u Samad boi! You have achieved so much from the past month. I'm wishing more to come for you. Just keep up the good work and work hard like you always do and you'll surely reach all your goals. :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really an hardworking noisecash user,also your articles deserve this much appreciation... I pray that u will get more....Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ayat only a person who knows how to appreciate someone and don't feel jealous I'm experiencing hate in start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good journey! Keep up with the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for visiting and appreciating indeed it was a nice journey i experienced and just now someone show their hate and disslike it (╯︵╰,)

$ 0.00
3 years ago