I learned basic illustrations in 7 days my 7 days journey

9 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day competing with their weekly or daily targets.

It's been 3 or 4 day i can say it's happening with me since BCH started pumping high and high rusty is now not visiting and also not getting support I've to give full time here now will make interactions with other new peoples out in platform or will find some good writers as well to sponsor them

If i discuss about prediction as i did few days ago now i was right and my prediction was absolutely perfect.

Another all time high coming

as you can see BCH surpassed 700$ and moving towards another all time high target we can see BCH in 1000$ very soon if bitcoin continues pumping towards 70,000$ than we will see BCH in 1000 or maybe high.

If you're wondering how I'm predicting this up and down of BCH prices then you have to read predict BCH prices now in Bitcoin.com wallet

I don't know what's main reason he's not visiting and also some of people's leaved me and I'm feeling totally alone in this platform.

Let's hope for the best and move on positive people's and thought's always surpassed negative one.

today discussion topics

Going to mention some headings so your interest will increase if it's interesting for you

  • Illustration and my passion

  • First day in illustration

  • My journey in illustration

  • Future plans in digital world

So without wasting any time let's move on towards topic stay tuned!

Illustration and my passion

this all started when i was seeing my group mates friends or peoples in social media making illustrations and world is getting evolved in it so much so my interest after seeing their Art's was increasing day by day and it become a passion for me to step in this field no matter how hard it is or how much hustle or time it requires.

As an artist creating sketch or other things in quarantine i was trying to move on and start following trend of artists and specially i always stay with those Friend or my surrounding is like almost everyone is in this field but mostly they are digital and they prefer it more so i was also bored and now want some evolution and to change thing's

I decided to buy a laptop for this in any condition no matter it take 1 month or 1 year I'll wait patiently do hard work and than will make my Little's dreams come true.

Illustration

I think this whole generation new about illustration and it's scope now and also in future everything is going towards digital and illustration where you can find digital artist who make digital arts of everything they want or they know is easy for professional to give it a digital look.

My first time in mobile

In past month's i was trying hardly to make logo's, vector portraits, and other stuff but it was not possible or easy for me i saw my friend who make a vector in mobile of his favorite person and i was shocked literally it was best one and he's so talented as compared to me he learn things in very short period of time and shock other peoples

But for me it was not possible to do things like him so i quite

Last one in mobile

it was my last try and attempt to complete it but after tracing this when it's time for colouring it's not possible for me to complete it with hands coz lot's of bugs and lag make me tired and i quite without thinking anything.

And from this platform my only inspiration and person i know who is master or way ahead in mobile artist is @jiroshin his skill's are far better than anyone and really inspired me a lot but i failed.

Now when i got it's not possible for me to continue in mobile i decided for laptop and i bought laptop from BCH money just few day's ago .

My first day in illustration

After buying laptop and coming back to home my first priority was to install AI and other related softwares mostly take rest but i didn't try to waste my time by doing nothing i always try to do something and busy myself

So first day i learned basic things and tools like selection tool and direct selection tool and some shortcut key's my mentor and teacher I'm learning from he's blessing's for me coz just because of him I'm easily going forward day by day.

His explanations and everything is different from others and i think he's the only one who is real teacher.

First day i was trying to do by myself but when i was done with it and can't do anything than i started my course and understand some tools shortcut keys or making some basic things

first day some shapes

so it was my first work and in first day i created this not troll me by seeing this 5class child things too understand tool or practice it is necessary to make and i follow my mentor.

My journey in illustration till now

Now it's been a week and i take 1 class in 1 day and rest of day i was practicing to be perfect and remember everything it was a productive week for me not in read cash or noise cash but yes for future its too much for me.

Everyone think it's difficult but if you're interested and like your dream or heart is with you than without thinking anything just step in and learn after seeing with your own eyes and doing practice you'll never going to say it is difficult or hard.

Going to share some illustrations i did last week 
Beginner work

It's my first illustration of logo i learned in class 4 i think yes , and not in first step when i was almost done i accidentally clicked delete and whole work got wasted tried my best to restore by doing undo but it was late and i think a bug than after taking some rest or charging laptop i tried another time with zero and in just one hour i made this the one you're seeing is final results and I'm not satisfied with colours one reason colour is dull is battery was low and other is coz of illustration it's colour got dull. But being a beginner i did my job

Noise cash logo rework

After this i tried remaking noise cash logo and let me show you first

Not good

it's not even looking realistic but i was trying to make a 3d logo of noise cash and want to appreciate their efforts for us and a little contribution from my side without any greed

So after this i quite this reason was i did all things wrong it's not a correct way to make logo and i decided to not do anything i don't know and not in my knowledge until I'm aware with basic things or idea.

Wrist watch illustration

After this i continued with my class and learned to make a watch I'll not going to say it's better I'm giving you to rate it and motivate me more with your good words

Final look

As you can see final results and it was my 3rd attempt first i tried and i was stuck making needles than i quite and decided to take rest for a while and then i started working again and this time i was done with it and now I'm late and battery run out of time so give it a rest

I don't know how to save this i tried two three time's but it not work so every time i open I've to Make it again from start and i also want to make from beginning so i become more perfect and fast

Finally after 3rd attempt i created this and final result's are showing up

close look

here's a close look for you a let me know how it is and where i need more improvement and please rate this work in comments and give feedbacks your blessing words can motivate me more.

Future's plans

My future plan's is not endless or don't have boundaries but let me highlight I'm deciding to work with BCH and tribute or anything i can do digitally for BCH or noise cash or read cash I'll do.

Also make logo,different Art's and things for demands of peoples who will give BCH as payment

Another main thing is nfts I'm trying to step into nfts and already found jungle best place to sell your arts but I'm facing difficulties or trouble minting it

Will write complete details very soon with a hope of new instructions or resolving my issues.

It was for today must drop your feedbacks and motivation or blessings words down

Fin.

10
$ 14.22
$ 11.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
$ 0.75 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Hey Sama! That skill is very useful - there's a lot of market for that in Fiverr for instances, but I'm sure you can score some sweet gigs on Upwork as well. On the other hand, BCH NFTs may start to be a good fit as well. Sky is the limit :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my I'm looking for fiver and upwork both but it requires a lot of effort or time to join their but will look into nfts or other BCH projects first by the way thank you for visiting saw you after a long time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the illustrations you made are wonderful and you are doing a good job as a novice n the field of learners... I wish you very good luck for this kido... you are a shining star...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bus kr pagli rulayegi kiya bohat tareefain krdi rona ara mujhy😥😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hans loo🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck in digital world of artist best wishes for you i hope you'll get success in this field keep up with great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating and best wishes 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago