High transaction fee's solution and failed problem in Bitcoin.com. wallet

31 112
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone one is fine doing great and competing with their targets to achieve but I'm here with you with a brand new topic and interesting discussion.

We all are facing high transaction fee solution in Bitcoin.com. wallet and transaction failed issue both are issues to be solved by team but they can't do any thing related to this.

Why this is all going and what is main reason and solution of all tragedy I'll try my best to explain what i know with my personal opinion and experience so be with me and read it.

Some issue's and discussion

  • High transaction fee reasons

  • It's solution

  • Transaction failed issue reasons

  • And it's solution

I'll try to explain easily and it will help you sort out with problems related to this and will share my experience let me know how was it.

I bet it will help you

High transaction fee

Issue we are facing from decades till now and no one can solve it until now but I'll tell you properly to avoid high fee's.

There are many reasons of high transaction fee in start it will work properly and as time passes you'll notice changes in fee's it will rise up and up and up so why this all happening in BCH which is free from transaction fee everyone prefer it coz of transaction fee and instant transfer so why you're paying high fees?

It's a question mark for you then I'll answer this clearly.

It's a long phenomenon process actually in start when you download it newly and start using it depends on you if you're working in noise cash then address you'll add in their wallet will send each and every single cent to your wallet no matter it's tip of 0.01$ or 0.1$ it's too small and that small transaction will ruin your payment if you didn't follow what I'm going to tell and guide you.

Reason

Small data packages of transaction like example you post a stuff there and people's started tipping you with 0.01$ or some time it's more less or highest minimum if he's generous then we can say 0.1 to 0.2$ highest tip from a person.

Now problem will not start directly it will take time to show bad results.

They send each and every single Penny directly into wallet no matter it's less than 0.01$ after receiving each and every amount you guys are very happy they are paying instant amount and it's too fast and stuff like that but you don't know about scam going on with you.

Each small transaction is increasing your data stored in your wallet and as time passes transaction fee will go higher and higher and you will think it is normal.

Happened with me a month ago and realized after to much time and i was too late my payments got stuck and can't deal with high fees.

Solution and avoiding!

It's solution is very simple I'll explain you clearly now it's depend on you that you're interested in it or not.

First of all apply these steps carefully one by one

  • Clear cache

After clearing try to send your payment chances of 10% to work and 90% you can see it's a failure but don't be sad or loss hope until you become free from paying fee's.

  • Create a new wallet

This is must follow step don't avoid it can make you free from high fee's so pay attention

Creating a new wallet and clearing cache of wallet means now you're newly and fresh so first thing to do is copy your receiving Address and locate it in noise cash so again you will able to receive your amount but from now your transaction fee is way less than previous wallet it will stay like that until again it is full with small transaction data and you'll start noticing high fee's.

Here a proof of mine transaction fee

0.12$ only

I've almost 3$ small transaction amount that's why it cost 0.12$ which is okay for me to pay but I'll tell it's solution later.

Now people's do very big mistake which make their transaction stuck in one wallet no worry follow my instructions to avoid that.

Transaction failed issue and this is same thing I'm going to tell!

Transaction failed

Many people's prefer collecting amount in one wallet for whole month and in the end they can't send because of inconsistency with your balance or amount.

As i said your amount from noise cash will ruin your payment and it will stuck if you're storing every amount in one wallet like read cash amount and noise amount in one place then just because of noise amount you cannot send your amount from one place to another.

I experience this i did mistake in start seeing big amount in one wallet look amazing and it was my interest so but let me tell what happened with me that time.

I scanned for missing transaction and received money from nowhere and was happy to see but can't send it anywhere i told this before and it took one week to solve this it was solve automatically after a week so no need to panic.

Recently couple of days ago my friend posted he Can't send his amount because of transaction failed issue and high transaction fee of small transaction data.

All you need to do is follow my simple instructions

Basic things to do

I'll going to tell truth and my own strategy first create one separate wallet naming it noise cash then after reaching to your daily goal of 2$ or whatever your goal is directly send your amount of 1 day in new wallet I'm again telling don't collect in one place it will lead you into a big trouble.

Just sending it to main wallet one time will convert your small transactions into complete BCH transaction and let me show you result's of applying this thing.

0.01$ only

as you can see results of sending 11$ and it cost 0.01$ transaction fee shocked or not? Just applying this method you can prevent failed transaction,High transaction fee's and stuff.

No one will help you if you stuck and didn't follow my instruction even help and support will not going to help you out from this and give you advice it's my personal advice for you to prevent wasting your precious time.

Another thing

Noise cash should work like read cash and they need to create their own wallet based on transaction with not small data to prevent high fee's and transaction issue otherwise i saw people's blaming BCH is failure and stuff to avoid them they should work sincerely and people's who adopt BCH will never feel regret about this.

Closing thoughts

This is all problem solution's in one article hopefully you'll understand and apply whole method to prevent high fee's and transaction failed issue if you're still having same issue let me know in comment section or i think missed something to tell my brain is not working or can't memorialized it at the moment so please you can ask me in comment section I'll tell you about that.

Fin.

11
$ 12.46
$ 10.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 3
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Same strategy buds🤣 cotton buds hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done Sama. I can see you really put a lot of effort into this article and made it as thorough as you could. Glad to you're helping people who experience something you have experienced yourself in your crypto voyages. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy for generous upvote i was thinking rusty up votes it but sadly he didn't like this one or he's late to visit once again thank you so much💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear pls tip m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a good words....reallyI keep our post S done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't beg you even don't know how this platform work but still begging reported your profile now enjoy your rest of life spamming anywhere else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also, does this issue apply in other wallets as well? like coinsph for instance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay kung iconconvert mo sa php wala. kapag naka direct ka sa coins.ph wala ng high fee sa trsaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you give your coinsph wallet address in noise cash then my answer is yes this issue will be there to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Thank you so much for your response and for your article. Not it's clear to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure thank you for dropping feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I've recently noticed this when I was trying to send my noise earnings from bitcoin wallet to another wallet it got larger transaction fees than when I send my readcash earnings into that wallet. Now I know why this is happening. So there's nothing more we can do now but to send it at lesser amounts to have smaller transaction fees? Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the end of every day send your amount in wallet small data will converted into original BCH means it will no longer take more transaction fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NICE SOLUTION FOR PROBLEMS THE WAY MAKE EARN FAST PAY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed thanks for valueable feedback and visiting😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have created a new wallet as u told me...but on 3 $ I am facing 0.28$ fee....can u help me with that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know you implemented these all steps in emulator.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...on emulator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me think!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In every problem, I'm sure there's also one solution. This one is very helpful kid. Share it to your noise.cash account. You k ow too well thay a lot of user in read.cash is in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed with you but stop saying kid I'm teenage handsome cute boy and still single you should think about me🤣 J-K

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaahahaaahahah🤣🤣🤣🤣 estella left you already 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a kid to me. I'm your aunty right duhh. Accept that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I'm not accepting it you're aunty but I'm boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, ang I'm cute your pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey cutie pie ily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People's should take your article serious coz you're the one who told me when i was facing same and now I'm paying less fee's as compared to other's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I played my role and now it's their decision they want to follow my instruction to avoid extra fee's or not it's up to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago