My first 10 day of new month: Not a review

2 54
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is doing fine and having a good day

Here a new day started and again to make productive day so I'm back with another article

As you can see title of article so basically I'll explore what i got and what i loss in these 10 days of new month I'll write about my life how i passed these 10 days.

10 day's are passed too fast like I'm thinking to do something but day's are passing and passing and i don't even know 10days are already passed away and this time it's look like i can't be able to reach to my goals.

10 days story

From past 10 day's I'm continuously trying to learn or do something to make my day productive.

First week was passed away in one room yes literally whole week it was raining outside and can't go anywhere.

Coz I'm in village to spend my holidays with relative's i was here for a while couple of weeks each and every day here i enjoyed to much and weather was also fine and good.

But when new month started and i was planning about monthly tasks or things ill do or learn it's started raining outside and rain was also like I'll see tsunami coming towards me.

I was locked in a room and whole day i was just checking BCH rates or using noise cash or passing time by writing.

These day's are worst day ever coz after being locked in a room i started feeling sick or coz of hot soup i drink was biggest mistake and my whole mouth is now affected and can't eat or drink anything in that day's in fact now after 10 days it's not leaving me still I'm facing difficulties to eat.

in 10 day's i drank tons of litre water

It's look weird reading this but yes these 10 day's i drank tons of water or can or truck I've never drank this much water in whole life it was coz of my mouth problem.

Whenever this thing happen with me from that day i start drinking 1glass of water in every single minute coz it's hurt a lot i don't know why this always happen to me already checked from doc and tried every single thing but after every week i experience again and again but this time was worst one.

BCH condition and situation

This time i did mistake i was first thinking BCH will beat it previous all time high but when it started going in dip again so i did mistake and exchanged my all BCH into fiat as i told you previously.

But it started pumping high and now it's seems like going to the moon again and i don't even have much BCH to gain profit so count this as my mistake

Current situation of BCH

BCH condition i experienced in these days are totally neutral it's trying to remain in 600$+ heading towards 700$ but we are seeing it remain constant and not going up and not even down.

There are two types of peoples nowadays

  • People's like me are waiting for dip to full bags again with BCH

It's me coz i already did mistake and to improve my mistake I'm waiting for dip but it's not looking possible this time.

  • Other's holder's are waiting for BCH to beat all time high

Lot's of peoples almost everyone who full their bags with BCH in dip of previous month is now waiting for BCH to claim it's previous position by beating it's all time high price and set a new target for everyone.

I was one of them who was waiting for it but as i said in these 10 days it was my biggest mistake ever i did.

657$ heading towards 700$

As you can see BCH is currently resting in strong position and bullish vibes are coming from it and look like when some one will try to provoke BCH it will hit him back and show who's real king here.

BCH to the moon upcoming week 

10 Days with noise cash

From starting of new month i was excited and this time i was deciding to give myself a challenge to claim more but it was beyond my expectation everything starting getting worst and worst only.

I was giving myself a challenge to claim 3$ daily and first week every day i completed my task and was Motivated for upcoming days.

But who know Time will bring this much changes

Some days later i started noticing I'm not getting enough FT from noise admin than i thought it's happening with everyone so i ignored and started focusing on my work again.

But when i come to knew its happening with me and some of other friends there i was like why this is happening with me.

New update and policy

I've come to knew they added new feature and will show you how you're in their views

They give me a tag of low quality creator and was shocked or embarrassed too

Then they changed it and turn it off coz not everyone was satisfied with their feature and asking they are not anymore decentralized or stuff.

As i wrote and article related to this explaining noise cash is now unfair with many loyal users

Many people's are agreed with me and many are ignoring or waiting to see their names in mistakenly chosen person list.

Daily task's in noise

This effect in my daily income from noise and still managing 2$ daily to reach my goal i saw lots of peoples whom i didn't visited in these trauma are not with me or supporting anymore but I'm still helping those as much as i can so those who are with me since then till now are gem and know each and every person name.

I'm done with it

I'm done with this from now to until they will make a good policy for every user's and make guideline's which one is being called as quality content already explained this previously.

My laptop and new projects

In just 10 days after finishing of rain i bought a laptop and told about specs journey or all things in detailed you can find it in my previous articles.

I bought this for my future projects and free lancing with BCH money acceptable for everyone and now I'm practicing and learning every day i take one class to learn and it's so easy for me and hope so it will take not much time.

Learning logo making

After taking classes for couple of days i was making a logo and practicing but by mistakenly deleted it and now I've to do again

Lesson i got is mistake will lead you to success and help you improve more

New projects

I already found 2 topics and ideas to start working on it and will be rocked or you'll be shocked after seeing it

BCH mass adoption and many thing's I'll try to cover them all with my skills so need your best wishes.

10 day's with read cash

It's been 10 day's now and i wrote constantly each and every day and only 1 day of gap coz i was busy shopping and enjoying that day.

Support I'm getting this month is like no words to explain everything going well as expected and unexpected also rusty visiting and appreciating my content and almost everyone is satisfied with me and I'm also satisfied with them.

Got sponsor

Shockingly i got few sponsor in start it was unexpected for me but i tried holding them and seeing why they are sponsoring me one of them canceled it coz he was sponsoring coz of different purpose didn't noticed his name

Blessings

and other was a true one inspired by my work and i was also impressed with his work so i approved him. And know way to full my box soon.

Closing thoughts

It was my whole 10 day story and experience i want to share with you first week was quite boring but time will be change too early and it's depend on you how you'll do with it. Make your day productive or wasting your life by doing nothing.

In the end if you liked reading it then please drop a like and drop your feedbacks if you've time coz i don't want to force anyone i know i don't need to ask coz you always love to support your community member.

Fin.

13
$ 10.15
$ 9.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.25 from @AyatFatima
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Oh....said to hear about your mouth problem....doctor should prescribe you some medicines and capsules...BTW, drinking water is much necessary for the body to nourish ... I did the same mistake so were are in same boot... Dont worry we will gather much before the bull run Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you aunty😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago