How I spread Bitcoin Cash awareness ....

0 29
Avatar for AyatFatima
3 years ago

Greetings to all...!

This is my first post to the new platform discovered almost 2 weeks ago by some friend, but I didn't posted much here.

Let me introduce myself first, I am Ayyat Fatima , a medical student , would be a physiotherapist one day (InshAllah).

As u all know, there came an unexpected lockdown to our lives, which turned many lives into darkness, some from the light and some from the job, along with that some from their educational institutes to the boundary of home. Among those people , I was also the one, who had to stay at home in lockdown no matter what the circumstances would be. We siblings suffering from the boredom , then suddenly in march or may be april, My brother was invited by his friend to an earning site known as UPTRENND. Many of you would be aware of it. he started working there and he also invited me . From his referral , I became the member of that family. Before that , I was null about crypto , its factors, trading and ups and downs. I worked almost 6 months there. That made me a new girl, urges my skills to come out and work in a proper manner. I become the girl who can speak fluent English now without taking any kind of help from any translator.

From there, many of the friends, told us a new site named as NOISECASH. Its a love site where I got to know about bitcoin cash token or the token which we call as BCH.

I start using this and to know this is legit site or not , I took my first withdrawal of almost 1$, and that proves that the site really pays off the hard work.

So here is a ss of that withrawal

Spread on uptrennd

so that confirmed it is a site paying to the people by BCH, I made its first promotion at uptrennd, with all the facts and figures,

here is the link to that

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/something-about-noisecash~ODQ2MTky

I told them all the procedure and remaining things.

Spread by Friends

After that , I asked one of my friend , to whom I brought of uptrennd, to made an account on noise cash so that she would also earn BCH . I convince her by the way and finally she made her account there

After that I brought my 2 more friends there and they are bringing there friends too , in a way spreading BCH and noisecash

Here are the links of these two friends

https://noise.cash/u/HAZAL

https://noise.cash/u/IfrahMukhtar

Many more are planning to join it , and I am sure they goonna love the platform.

BCH spread on Uptrennd

I personally searched about BCH and make a post on uptrennd telling all the fact and figures about it.

here is a link to my post

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/bch-a-crypto-to-earn~ODUzNzgw

Spread on Noise cash

well, TBH , I am loving BCH for many reasons and this thing of it made me to spread it more and more, so for that purpose, I recently shared it on noise cash by answering the questions to a person

https://noise.cash/post/ljv0rzp2

Spread By memes

I think memes are the best thing to spread the positive aspect of anything and I am really inspire from Mishal , as her content above the meme and the related memes about cryptos are appreciated highly . I am thinking to spread BCH by memes and would surely be a part of it.

I hope , My first article on this platform , would be appreciated.

See you soon guys...

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mahnoordanish
Avatar for AyatFatima
3 years ago

Comments