Earn Extra Income ~ Read Cash Review

6 81
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Write, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

First of all...

I would like to make you understand how you'll be earning an extra income by just sparing 2 minutes from your routine of posting articles on Uptrennd.

First, you should register on Read Cash if you haven't registered here is my referral link 👇

https://read.cash/r/Naveed.Ahmed

Read Cash Review

I joined Read Cash almost 6 months back when spamming and content theft there was on its peak and they were trying to figure things I posted 2-3 posts as there were so many spammers I didn't get anything no comments likes no engagement anything. It was quite a worse start and I left it. I've been checking Read Cashback and forth and I found now they have a better system of punishing spam and rewarding quality stuff. Let me share you some detailed analysis

Read Cash is almost the same as Uptrennd but they have bots to work instead of guardians/moderators which include both merits and demerits of this feature.

Let me share you some rules and guidelines which I've concluded.

  • You can't post anything which you've posted in somewhere else or in any other platform if you tried to post your post will be unpublished automatically and you're account may be listed in spam category (Means no rewards)

  • There is a bot there named TheRandomRewarder which will reward your content with tips based on its coding in intervals. It's tips based on certain conditions and judgments by it. The detailed articles you should read by the link given below 👇

  • ~> Click Here For Guidelines <~

  • Before you post anything on Uptrennd just post first on Read.cash and you'll get rewarded extra income which I'm talking about you've nothing to do just write an article on a notepad and copy-paste there first publish and then post it on Uptrennd. Don't forget to our your link of read.cash articles on Uptrennd Post description like this post first appeared here...

MY REVIEW

Although when I joined back on Read.cash then I commented on a post and refreshed that post and I see my comment was hidden just because my account was marked as spam due to some reasons so I mailed to Hello@read.cash and the response was pretty well after then I started posting there here are my recent post check out how much I've earned for just sparing my 3 minutes there.

https://read.cash/@Naveed.Ahmed/breathe-no-one-gonna-say-this-again-72074bf0

This is just a start and I'm pretty impressed by their system. Be sure to put descriptive content and post first there :)

HAPPY EARNINGS

Image Source

9
$ 0.46
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DreamerAim3
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Write, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

well, new here joined 2 days ago and dont know about its features and working, was going to ask can we post the same as we post on uptrennd and your content gave me the answer...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contact Hello@read.cash because your account is marked as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why my account is marked as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same is the story of mine. I also joined read cash at the time when I joined uptrennd, but due to zero engagement, I left and also forgotten my credentials🙈. Well, now I am back with a new account and hoping to get and give some interesting stuff. And thanks for posting your review. It is a sort of encouragement for me🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome ❤️ enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt Read.cash pays you for your hard work but sometimes Random rewarder suddenly disappear from the scene Lol but hope you'll get best from read.cash wellcome back boi

$ 0.00
3 years ago