6 24
Avatar for Jawad75
3 years ago

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Meshal

Comments

It's very impressive journey One thing I learnt here too ,I m not getting tips coz I don't know by promoting this type of giveaways like first 20 will get tip, I will lost tips from bot But that happened I m not getting it By Ayat told me same to do quality posts๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ๏ธand I m waiting for tips

But your journey is impressive and no Morrie's I ignored grammatical mistakes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚just kidding It is a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa thnkue so much for your kind coment yeah just wait and post quality post you will get free tips one day. But mishal told me my acount is in spam box so i have to delete my this acount and create new one ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you journey There is no mistake in your article.. โค๐Ÿ’ฏ best of luck from my side..Waiting for your next article ๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ahhh Thnkuee Sooo muchhh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you will not get upvote by random rewarder because your comment are in spam box.. Make a new account and start working on it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really i had no idea about that thnkue once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago