How i spread BCH Awareness on social accounts?

5 101
Avatar for Shahzadnoorkhan43
3 years ago

I recently join noise.cash. it's looks me very easy to use and very useful for students like me. I decide to share this amazing opportunity to my friends and other students those want to earn money. So I decide to make a YouTube video about NoiseCash. In this video I share everything about NoiseCash like how to create account,how to use NoiseCash,and about tipping and about NoiseCash's rules. After making a video on YouTube I share this amazing opportunity to my Whatsapp contacts list. Then I made a Twitter post about NoiseCash and BCH. I shared a post about sharing BCH Awareness on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. Alhamdulillah ❤️ my post on Twitter goes viral it got 1000+ impressions and 90+ engagements. That was very amazing for me. Screenshot of Twitter post is also mentioned in this post.

I was very happy. Many people contact me on Twitter to get info about NoiseCash. I reply to all who want info about NoiseCash. Then I made a Instagram post about BCH Awareness and NoiseCash. I got many likes. And the admin of NoiseCash cash most respected sir for toorik give me some reward for my work. I was not believing that sir toorik give me tip because sir toorik is a great personality and I m a small user. Here is screenshot of my post on Instagram.

I create my READCADH account 5 month ago but I don't know how to work on READCADH but after joining on NoiseCash I will be able to write a amazing article.

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @homopit
$ 0.01 from @AyatFatima
Avatar for Shahzadnoorkhan43
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great sir Amazing article....🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing brother like your concept Share more about BCH awarenesss It amazing work done by you Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago