Reason's noise cash is now doing unfair with many users

11 177
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings

I hope everyone is doing fine and having a good day as always busy reading or competing with their monthly or weekly or daily tasks.

I'm one of you busy doing what you're doing so we all same and i always write this coz you don't know these words will motivate someone or he got inspired these little thing's bring a lot of changes and impressions.

Or always take start with introduction i saw many successful writers doing this so I'm trying to follow my inspiration

So today is interesting topic to discuss with you and aware you why noise cash is being unfair with my user's from past week or days.

It's going to be an interesting thing coz will share my experience and difficulty I'm facing and my friends or many user's calling noise cash is doing unfair now.

Before starting if you didn't read previous one and you're facing difficulties finding a topic or my experience regarding writing then yo should read it as well

No more difficulties finding a topic and be a good writer it will help you a lot so give it a visit in free time.

So let's get start discussing today topic

Some discussion ahead

  • Reasons they are now unfair with many users (different categories)

  • Rule's and violation matter

  • Free tip's regarding issue

  • Noise cash out of funds

these are some points i noted and want to go in detail's and let you know all problem are causing effect for other worthy users so please have a seat and popcorn to enjoy reading it.

Reason noise cash is unfair

From past couple of Weeks i started noting or feeling noise cash is doing unfair with many users.

Firstly i don't want to spread any hate i love noise cash but what I'm experiencing these day's I'm going to share with you so not targeting anyone.

Another thing noise cash is my first platform where i started my earning and I'm writing with hope of seeing that platform better.

From couple of days noise cash is currently working on spammer's and trying to manage or control those persons.

I'm totally agreed with them noise cash just surpassed 140k member which is quite big to handle and guide everyone to stay in one path and one way or work on goal for which noise cash is paying you.

Being an old user of that platform working since 2 months and trying my best to post a better content and satisfy other peoples with my work. But they are not treating me well like they are thinking or added me in spam list or many other user i personally noted.

First they tried to control over spammer's by adding a feature which will tell you that you're qualify or eligible user or not.

I was quite happy with that step coz it was telling who is posing good or who is shit poster or spammer.

But they make me even sad by adding me in low content creator let me show you proof

Reality is often disappointing

the person who is doing hard work from start giving their almost whole day to improve content and it require person to think like that and i always tried to post good content.

Content i tried in noise cash

Going to tell you my content i posted their and got this negative results in the end.

From starting i tried posting meme which take time to think about idea and then writing in detail explaining other user what it means and in the end it's no matter or low content for noise admin.

Let suppose I'm agree with them they are right meme with logic is low content then wait i tried every thing.

Then i moved from meme to photography or art posting

Posting your skills is low content in noise cash opinion

They don't know efforts we require to post i posted different story telling clicks and wrote specific caption related to image means story this click is telling and you're spammer in their way if you're telling someone story hidden inside and posting your specific skills

Let suppose I'm still agree to improve my content and agree with them that skills and meme is low quality content for noise cash than let me tell you what i tried next

Posting random thought's BCH opinion's or my thought's about prices will go up or down or any type of suggestion i need from users

This is also low quality content and you are in risk if you'll post BCH related content.

I tried to help people's out by telling a method to solve their high fee's solution and every knowledge i know i feel well to share with other user to aware them or they will take benefit but what you'll be counted in they will say you are low quality content.

Everything you trying and giving efforts are nothing for them and they are the one who broke my heart and hurt my feelings who always think better of that platform give you this reward in the end.

Still happy with what they are saying

Let me show one thing and tell me why they say I'm low quality content creator

This idea was mine and created by me 1month ago and got viral i named this meme evolution of money and posted in noise cash an got a massive and good response.

But after few days i saw this meme by a person who add a dog with the person who is BCH and his caption was evolution of money and BCH friend is doge coin okay so i replied to that person without giving to the person who created it and belong to me but he never replied coz he was thief and few days back i saw same meme posted by which person?

It was posted by Bitcoin.com officials and i felt very happy let me show you can't find their post tried best to find their but it's been long time they posted and now i can't able to find but it's spreading and more peoples are stealing

idea was mine created by me but i was sad when i saw doge the person who created it digitally was created by officials but not from mine it was stolen by person who just added a dog with my meme and everyone is doing whatever they want but in the end noise cash is still calling me low content creator.

Spammer's making difficulties for other user

Noise cash is strictly doing things to avoid or ban spammers to make platform clean but because of them other good content creators are seeing effect and difficulty.

They added a new feature to rate user's and as always they ignored me and in their view I'm spammer or what ever i didn't get that feature and i hope other will use this feature in a right way.

Why this is happening?

This is all happening coz of spammers and other good content creators are being ignored or facing difficulty.

Effect in my earning and free tips

It's been 3rd consecutive day where i can't able to reach my target of collecting daily BCH amount of 3$.

I'm not even going close to my daily base earnings reason noise cash is being unfair with me not giving free tips.

1.23$ only

not even closer to my challenge and already half day remain to complete but they are not giving free tips to share with others so they also give a visit. But those who are supporting me in this situation I'll never forgot you guys.

0.03$ only

after whole day they just give me this few 0.03 to share coz I'm spammer or I'll wait patiently to get more i hope it's a mistake from computer.

Rules and violations

We saw they are applying strict rules for spammer's but they are not seeing other people's abusing or bullying calling names or hate speech.

Here is an example

Where's rule?

you can clearly see everyone is doing whatever they want to do or their mind say and no one is stopping or taking action.

They are enjoying freely and I'm totally not agree with them they are getting everything and user's like me are not getting value or being ignored.

Free tips issue or fund problem's

I was thinking I'm not getting free tips coz of they run out of funds and will reward half of user one week and other will get after this my Friend experience this and after hearing this i was like it's okay I'll cooperate with them in this situation but reality is often disappointing

Fund issue's

Reason why you are not getting free tips is totally different

Here is your answer

as you can see they are not facing any financial problem and coz of large number of peoples increasing and we have more than 140k users so their system's are not working well and marking good content creator in spam and I'm one of them who is currently facing this.

Patience is key and I'm waiting to see my name in incorrectly ranked users

Don't loss hope keep posting original and good content so you will see results.

Closing thoughts

In the end again i want to say I just share what i experience there so it's my personal opinion and hope they will resolve everything and I'll see it again best platform ever i just want to see it better and stable without any complain from users.

Please drop your feedbacks in comment section and a like it's enough to appreciate my efforts will see you in next one.

Fin.

13
$ 10.80
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.25 from @AyatFatima
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah, I stopped receiving free tips on there, which makes it hard to tip others. I'm hoping the problem is solved soon, though. In the meantime, I guess this means I can post whatever I want. Memes galore!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post quality content they are giving only for good content creator not spammer's or low quality Creator's hope for the best and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I disagree with the screenshot of Yndnope, saying there's a probability that the site is scam. You can say you got a scam if you invest money and lose it. In noise they are the one giving us free money. All we do is earn. There's no scam in that. I myself was mark Eligible but at low quality Content. There's nothing I can do with but to wait and Patiently posting without FT. I been using QR Code. Then my patience has been paid off. I got FT again. They can't check every account in one day I guess. Those who deserves an FT. I'm sure they will fix it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for disagreeing with me! I'm glad you voice out your opinion. That's the essence of the existence of BitcoinCash (BCH). I truly appreciate it much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i didn't notice his reply my focus was to highlight noise admin response but you explain it very well and yes i hope they will soon start giving FT to those who deserve to get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here experiencing same things I'm not being so active in noise cash but when i use always try to post quality content but know after experiencing same thing's I'm done with it and already leaved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leaving is not an option they will resolve it but they are giving a tough time to those who are posting good stuff and not getting attention now days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same problem dear but it's OK I think the problem will be solved rabidly 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so it will be resolved as soon as possible but too less chances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say ...many sites are much better in controlling and handling spammers, but noise isnt...instead it is killing Quality users by not giving free tips and checking their patience level..I too, sufferer from this situation for 4 days and I can say how hard it it... BTW, thats a good article....goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly other's are controlling well without any complain of other users and they are stuck solving issue's and spammers BTW thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago