@ApostleKay activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Predicting the Price of Bitcoin Cash for 2021, 2023, and 2025
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food gallery
2 years ago: commented on the article "Euphoria"
Such an emotional story🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adjustment is Needed - 3
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Jesus do You Know?"
This is spirit awakening 🥰
2 years ago: published the article
Rescue a shrunk shirt
2 years ago: commented on the article " Unwritten rules"
I'm a jealous lover and can't give a chance for my spouse to key into bestie. Not me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adolescence and Interest in the Opposite Sex"
Nice article. You took my memory back to school days. Biology🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chasing dreams"
Thank you for the admonishment 👌
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time to spend my $590k"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There's no career turn off, when it comes to love "
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's no career turn off, when it comes to love "
Love is still blind? Lol. 🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I would do with 590k "
This guy is typical yoruba, they don't play with partying hahah🤣.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help and trouble"
Thank God I didn't bro.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Alone on an island for a month"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Television and Christians"
Exactly, they've made it normal in households
2 years ago: commented on the article "Television and Christians"
Yes bro, internet is worst and we can't just dare to stay off
2 years ago: commented on the article "Television and Christians"
Hahaha😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today's Menu: Stuffed Milkfish (Rellenong Bangus)"
I hope this food is as sweet as look. These foods are away from my region😪
2 years ago: commented on the article "SOME things you must know before going out on a mo..."
I hope to experience this one day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day of our Grand Master"
Wow! You did a perfect work on the decoration🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "When we were in love "
Please I need more of this story. Part two please🥰
2 years ago: published the article
Help and trouble
2 years ago: published the article
Television and Christians
2 years ago: commented on the article "The journey of me becoming a hairstylist"
I have never heard of a GUY facing rape interview 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Reasoning in 5G
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What a school experience. Part 1."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a school experience. Part 1.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love goat meat"
I'm hungry already 😋
2 years ago: commented on the article "Social network users have twice as many friends on..."
It's very true bro. And that world is bigger than planet Earth hahah🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Social network users have twice as many friends on..."
Exactly 👌
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Keys to having long lasting relationships"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time of death: 4:00 am"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is It Okay To Be Ignored? "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Airdrop post - A trip to the East"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love goat meat"
Exactly. 😃😃😃😃
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is not praying a sin?"
Yeah, very important
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is it okay to be alone ?"
2 years ago: published the article
Is not praying a sin?
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Are Good When You Are A Giver"
Yeah, true👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love goat meat"
True bro, infact that highest need to be in caps haha🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking moment I had with my mom"
I think this traits is general in African mothers. God created them special 🤣🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "My take on "would you rather?""
Hahah🤣🤣🤣 Take it easy bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "Educate Your children In religious education"
This is very true. Foundation is very Paramount.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Wow! Big congratulations 🥰
2 years ago: published the article
I love goat meat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nightmare and a cheating girlfriend!"
Haha, congratulations 💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "F.L.A.M.E.S."
I'm too sure I'm not the only one that didn't know anything about this game. 🧐
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nightmare and a cheating girlfriend!"
Cheating girlfriend is a big turn off for me. I can't just imagine it. But it's inevitable 🤔
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
"givers never lack"💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood dreams…."
My brother, I had in mind to be a pilot🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why you should travel
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why you should travel"
I love travelling to the core, the feelings of seeing new places is top-notch 👌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not Taking Risk Is The Biggest Risk"
No two ways, risk takers are high flyers.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Most Beautiful Nightmare"
The dance group was at home church then, but nevertheless I'm a full time usher, anytime, anyday💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "My take on "would you rather?""
Yeah. Many thanks bro
2 years ago: published the article
My take on "would you rather?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather this or that?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A job hunter"
One thing is sure, when there's life, there's hope 💪
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We All Love Monday, Let's Get Busy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Presidential Speech
2 years ago: commented on the article "Erythritol - another natural substitute for sugar"
My first time hearing about this erythritol and that's because it's not common here in Nigeria my country🧐
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Erythritol - another natural substitute for sugar