A job hunter

9 24
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Last week i was planning to apply a job, maybe i should try on it so that i have something to wait for. Suddenly my baby was not in good condition with her tummy. I think it's bloated because of the cold weather. Last, Monday morning i woke up early to because i wanted my baby to take a bath, i prepare everything we need, when i check her temperature it was okay, but her tummy is not. So i get some manzanilla to put in her tummy. I feel worried with her, because i cannot afford watching her suffering of the bloated tummy. So, what i did is i just carry her all along, when i feel numbness in my arm i will just let her lay in bed for a while. UNTIL, Tuesday comes and Wednesday.. I am still undecided to apply because of my baby, i cannot afford to go without her, i cannot afford to walk without seeing her if she's okay. Thursday comes, i had friend asking me if i will apply? I just said, yes of course but i just wanted to secure my baby first that she's okay. I will just follow you there friend.. I Never expecting that my could feel what i have plan. She never stop crying even if i gave breastfeeding her, i don't understand her why but all i can say maybe she knows I'm about to walk. What i did is I decided not go. How can i walk like this? It's my lost if there something happen to my baby.

My prepared Requirements

This requirement i prepared was not so difficult because it's just a photo copy certificate that related in computer, including TOR, VALID ID, APPLICATION LETTER. I made effort with this because it is required to put a trademark or tabbing for them it will easier to look for that certain documents. I prepared a lot of folders because i planned to apply 3 available positions which is still related in computer.

God's Purpose

Maybe God doesn't allow me to this opportunity because he has another plan for me. Maybe he wanted me to took care my baby, because my baby still needs me. And i never regrets my decision because i know it's his planned. I thank you Lord always.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Kristofferquincy
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

It's our mothers instinct to feel something if our baby is not feeling better , worrying and thinking the baby as always is what I always do too, especially when I leave the house.When my kids were young I never took a job, until now I stay at home to care for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes God has a greater plan for us but we just don't see it until it finally comes our way. I know you'd get a better opportunity soon. Btw are you new here? Welcome to read.cash

Your baby is beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, im new.. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby is so cute like an angel. I hope you will have a great luck in finding a job. Bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing is sure, when there's life, there's hope 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i do believe with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago