Man Made; Pizza at Home

17 58
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Hello my friends

Today's article covers the unconventional pizza making at home. I'm sure many of you have already experienced this. But most of them were made by female friends.

As a man, cooking for myself is one of my favorite hobbies. I even eat more of my own food. If I was constantly preparing myself, I'm sure I would be at least 20 kilos more than I am now. Part of my life was spent living alone. I am not married and do not plan to get married anytime soon. That's why I think I'll cook more for myself.

Let's get to the content of my post. Today I'm going to tell you about the pizza I made for myself. At the time of writing, the pizza was already cooked and eaten by me. This is a recipe I made for myself tonight. I will not count the ingredients because whatever you put on the pizza is accepted by everyone. Most people prefer mixed pizzas with lots of toppings.

First of all, I would like to say that although I can cook all the dishes, there is one thing I will never do. Touching the dough. So I bought the dough ready-made from a nearby bakery. Don't bother me about this, I think that my skill in preparing dough has not and will not improve. I think there is an invisible negative force that negatively affects my body when I touch the dough.

First of all, I chopped the peppers because I'm a hot person. I made sure that it was finely chopped so that the bitter taste and smell of pepper could reach every part of the pizza.

I chopped the tomatoes, which I would sprinkle on later, into coarse pieces. I especially want it to be in slices so that I don't want the tomatoes to disappear while cooking.

Then I prepared the sausages. I chose a parallel cut. So I thought it would look more elegant on the pizza.

I bought the sausages already chopped ready. I just wanted to cut the circular sausages in half and add them to the pizza more often.

I chopped the onions last. I also finely chopped the onions. Because I want the onions to cook well. Please don't say what's wrong with onions on pizza. I love onions, as long as it's cooked.

I opened the dough I bought ready in the size of a tray and placed it in the fixation. First, I added tomato paste on it. Then I placed the grated cheddar cheese on the base of the dough. I put the sausages on it first and then the sausages. I sprinkled finely chopped peppers on top. I carefully placed the tomato slices and added the onions last. I put salt on it and put it in the oven. One of my favorite types of pizza is mushrooms, but I couldn't find any mushrooms. Anyway, I got this image using the materials at hand.

And finally my masterpiece and my dinner pizza is ready. It just needs to be sliced and cooled a bit. I also preferred a few glasses of cola as a drink to accompany it. I think I'm good at feeding myself. I wouldn't trade my pizza for any pizza brand. I'd rather have my own pizza on my own budget than pay a ton of money.

I hope I didn't cause you pain.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 2.89
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sensaii
$ 0.02 from @adoniis
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I love your article and I love pizza! πŸ•πŸ˜‹ We always have pizza and cola with my boyfriend, so your article reminded me of us. It doesn't matter that you didn't made the dough, you still made a homemade pizza with fresh ingredients and that's a plus. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your support and nice words. I hope you eat the most delicious pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, so preparing pizza is that simple as you analysed? The way some people hype the preparation of pizza here is out of this world. Like it's only professionals can do it🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This isn't my first attempt, it won't be the last. Only the materials I put in it can change. Depends on the season or my current desire. I think making pizza is not difficult at all. Just as I mentioned in the article, I am not good at preparing dough. I always buy the dough ready, but those who want to prepare it themselves can make the dough using flour, yeast and milk. There is no difficulty, you can do it whenever you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its looks so yummy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't be humble about it, it was great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It didn't cause me any pain but my mouth is watering. I love pizza so much that I could eat it everyday. πŸ₯° I bit it's not just looking delicious but taste delicious as well. Yum yum πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a dish I can eat every day. I enjoy watching movies more. I hope you eat a pizza soon. Have fun right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do really hope I can soon. Super missed it already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was craving pizza yesterday. My roommate and I planned to make a homemade one too but we don't have any idea on how to do it. Thanks for sharing this one. Surely my cravings will have their satisfaction just by following your procedures. It surely the photo you can taste πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I hope you do. The material can be changed according to the request of the variety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Update! We made one for dinner hahaha it's not as perfect as it is but it's edible hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was suddenly hungry hahaha, that's how to make a pizza, I'll try that, But may i have some? 🀀 Kidding. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I had a chance to serve you. I could share a few slices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiie generous, But I really won't say no when you give me, charing. 🀣I just bought it here with us since you are far away πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks yummy! Save us some ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe i would love to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago