What I would do with 590k

22 53
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

PUBLISHED : 26/09/2021
PUBLISHER: JUMPER01

Lead image and all other images used in this Article sourced from unsplash

Hi wonderful citizens of read cash. It’s jumper here again. Happy Sunday .. how is everyone doing ? I hope we are all having a great time today. So I got tagged to write on this topic: what I would do with 590k.

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

590k?? Well just for the sake of my sanity and yours hahahaha. I would like to adopt what @Olasquare did in his article, instead of using $590k I would use 590k naira. Honestly when I saw this title I really didn’t know what to write about up until I opened the page I saved for this article on the “save as draft” button on this platform. Well here goes nothing…

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Check out my awesome subscribers

So if I woke up and saw 590k in my account well here is a list of all the thugs in would spend it on First…I would go into

Investment

I am a person who loves to invest a lot and as such i would divert at least 200k of the funds to investments. Buys some coins you know there is a dip right now so definitely buy some coins. Also buy some shares using some of the apps on my phone like trove. Buy myself some cash flow educational books I have been wanting for a while which is a way of investing in myself ( the best investment ever). Did I say 200k ? No make that 300k. Invest in my clothing line project and maybe invest in some other opportunities I have had my eyes on for a while.

Tithing, offerings and the likes

I am a strong believer of blessings and seed sowing, so of course I would divert 60k for my tithing and offering in appreciation to my Heavenly Father. No I might not give all of it in a church I would go out on the streets look for beggars, the homeless , less privileged, the orphans, widows and try to give them the little I can. I recognize that I am blessed to be provided with food, shelter and Clothing.. so I would just want to naturally give back to those who lack these things not because I feel guilty but because we are all encouraged to help people when we can plus that is my nature.

Clothes and stuff

🎥: me

Okay 😹😹don’t judge me just yet “looking good is good business” so I would put down over a 150k for new clothes, glasses ,new shoes, new suites, a lot of jewelries, some new perfumes and body sprays too. I made a post recently on my noise.cash on how I love Louis Vuitton designer. You can visit it on here. So best believe that i would be buying a lot of Louis on my shopping spree.

a little owambe

Everyone knows I love a good party so i might organize a cookout for my friends and family you know we could hangout, play some games and just have a good time generally. I would invite @Gaftekloriginal @Greatwolfman @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @Olasquare @Princessbusayo @Fexonice1 @Freedom007 @Toka @McYusuf and many more not forgetting my Best friend @TheRandomRewarder of course you can’t come enjoy too😹. So for this part I would divert over 50k of the funds for it seeing that @Gaftekloriginal eats a lot 😹😹.

The remaining 30k

I would send some cash to my friends that need support in their businesses, or those looking for some support finically knowing how unfavorable the economy is right now. I would also send some cash to my family members just a random surprise, buy them gift or gift cards, airtime or even data. Also organize a give away for my read.cash and noise.cash family ( you all have truly been the best). More giveaways on all my social media platforms. And yeah that is all I would do …

I hope I was able to do justice to this challenge @McYusuf . Thank you for the opportunity. I nominate everyone reading this. Write an article in what you would do with 590k.

thank you for your time as always ❤️ I had fun writing this one. You could check out some of my other works ;

living in Lagos

the hardest I have ever done

would you say I am a solid 8?

the power of a ripple effect

Peace and love ❤️

12
$ 5.27
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

This guy is typical yoruba, they don't play with partying hahah🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a nice plan, I will be writing my concept of this also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow cool tag me would you ?🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So because I like food is the reason why you will drop 50k for that 😂😂😂😂 . I am suppose to stone you from here but I pity you cos of the suya that will be available at the owanbe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for showing me mercy sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅 go and sin no more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😹😹😹😹😹😹Omo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also tagged me? 😣 Mcyusuf already did and I am looking for a way to escape from this 😄😄 You have done justice to the 590k. To me, I would rather stick to $590k because that 590k in naira looks so small to me 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honestly 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't even mention your babe. I hope she read this article 😂 That owambe is compulsory

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes oh it’s compulsory and plis I don’t have babe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please make sure there's suya at the Owanbe o. Else I'm not coming. What will happen if i get $590k hmmmm in naira is too small jare. Not even up to a million

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly but once you convert it to dollars lassan gbera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. See my man ooo. 😂 So yourself Dey importanter. No problem

And I like the idea of making it naira instead of dollars. 😂 the dream would have been too much of its dollars. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Abi ?? Well sha the thing is if I had used dollar it would be a 24 min article😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 😂. Then I would have to read it for the whole day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even imagine what I would do with the money, hehe maybe I will help my family out and buy a lot of real estate and crypto!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmm interesting choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking good is indeed good business so never apologize for that. Thanks for the mention bro and yes, let's put that money to good use ,🥰🥰🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal level boss .. you are valid sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely 🙌☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago