What a school experience. Part 1.

2 14
Avatar for Eddymontana
2 years ago

Going through the hard times in life makes one feel it's the end of the world. It all started from when I was about going for the registration of an entry examination to the university, as at that time, my dad just lost his Job which made it very difficult for him to fend for the family, although it was a time of trial for the family I was still able to enroll for the examination, my dad would not allow me go to the registration center alone because he thought I was still very young to embark on such an assignment,so he accompanied me to the venue for registration.

On getting to the registration center , we were amazed with the crowd we saw there, everyone looking so tired as some have been there for a very long time, while some were just frustrated because they did not take along with them the required documents for the registration of the exam, i was very smart in that aspect as i already made research on every documents needed for the registration.

The crowd was not a barrier for me not to complete the registration that day as God turned things around that made a fight occured at the center, although i wouldn't say it's the hand work of God but that's what it look like to i and my dad. The fight led to the destruction of the paper in which names of those to be registered was written and guess what the registration officer asked everyone at the center to write their names again and this was a good news for me as i was sitting very close to the registration officer, he brought out the paper and i finally wrote my name as i was number twelve on the list.

It finally got to my turn for registration and my name was called , I responded and entered the registration hall , the registration officer entered all my details in the form and completed my biometrics, I was very happy for the registration was complete but at the end of the day went home very sad because I discovered there was a mistake in the registration.

Guess what was the mistake. Stay tuned as it will be updated in my next post

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ApostleKay
Avatar for Eddymontana
2 years ago

Comments

I hate when this stuff happens. Pains like mad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story. We await part 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago