Adjustment is Needed - 3

5 22
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Life is not challenging if you don't need to adjust to each other.

I have a lot of challenges in life, my family, money on how to raise my Son, married life that was my main problem when I was married.

In the last article, I wrote about what happened to the work of my husband. And I am still writing about continuation in my life story as a married woman.

Almost 6 months suffering from a shortage or out of budget buying some milk and diaper for my Son. I used "Lampin" and change it now and then the whole night. Boil an AVOCADO LEAF and I put some brown sugar in it, that will be the substitute for the milk if I can't buy milk for my Son. While my profit in. Selling Chocoballs in the School was not enough so I need to save my profit to buy the milk and diaper but he will consume them for 3 days only.

I am asking for my parents and sister when I have nothing, but I am ashamed too because I can't raise my own family I am always depending on them for almost six months. My sister is having a month old baby boy but sometimes when he bought groceries for his Son she will buy milk and diaper for my Son also but I am ashamed of that.

After 6 months my husband stay with us, and he brings a motorcycle for "PAMAMASADA" that was given to his parents, but only the downpayment. The monthly payment will be in his effort. We stayed in my parent's house for almost 2 years. As good in-laws, we need to adjust where you leaving. But my husband was different I am the one who adjusted and I will explain it to my parents, brothers and sisters. He was greedy/selfish.

When there is delicious food on the table my husband will it with it, if he doesn't like the food I will cook noodles, fried sardines with egg or egg. Sometimes the egg was the groceries from my sister but he will never leave a little of it he consume everything. And I told him, your Son and I will it with it and he told me you can buy your own or ask your parents for the food. I am so stressed out about the attitude of my husband but I can't leave him because he will not leave in our house he is the one who came here. I am already leaving him in their house.

Most of the time my sister will be the one to buy some food in the house because she was the one who blessed for work for that time. And my parents were just a farmer but my father was a barangay captain until now, but the salary was enough for them because he was a small salary. After all, it depends on the barangay ERA.

The election passed by, the mayor we supported won the election. As they promised to their election campaign every barangay there will one or two will be employed in LGU. As the daughter of the barangay captain, I am the who was hired in the year 2016 month of July was my first day of work.

My husband was still driving on the motorcycle, my Son left in the house with my parents while I am working in the LGU. When the time that I am adjusting myself for work, office mates and surroundings. My husband keeps in jealousy of me, he was jealous of my office mates, mostly the guys.

There are times that I am over time I need to work late. From 8 am to 12 midnight because it was a fiesta in our town and there will be an event in the gymnasium and I am the one who assigns in the gate to put some stamp who enter inside the gym. I've noticed that my husband was scandalous also, he told me that if I don't go home he will be forced or slipshod me to go home even if there is police watching us. We have a big fight that night because of his jealousy and insecurities. We have a heart to heart talk with his parents because he did not bring me home he bring me to his parent's house.

I told them, it was part of my job. It was double pay. That was the first time I saw the eyes of my husband so angry and he was always drunk at the time. He doesn't have income in motorcycles and he told me because I am late going out from the house or I think he keeps watching me while at work so that he can't catch some passenger.

I don't like him, because when he was so angry he will break some things, like a phone even my Facebook pictures he will delete them and unfriend all my friends on Facebook. Delete my contacts or even damage my sim card because of his insecurities. Even my brother in law when visited the house he was jealous of it. And I told my parents that I can't live with my husband anymore I will send him home to his parents but my mother keep stopping me because of our Son.

And also my father told my husband DAGKU NAMAN MO NAG-ILA, UG MAPUL-AN KA SA AKOA ANAK AYAW SIYA PASAKITI E-ULI SIYA "you are big enough to meet with each other if you don't like my daughter don't ever hurt her instead return it to us"

The time came, my sister could no longer adjust to my husband. She forced us to leave the house if we will not leaving the house, she will be the one who leave the house. But I am thinking of my parents because they can't leave without the support of my sister. So I've decided to leave the house searching for a house for rent but while searching and computing my income is not enough for the rent, electricity and water.

It's already 9 pm we are forced to leave and I can't talk to my sister. We went again to my husband parents. My sister doesn't like my husband because he was so noisy, he went home late, drunk and he mocked the door. My sister doesn't like that because when she wakes up she can't sleep again until morning and she was stress about her work.

But I only leave to my inlaws house for almost 1 and 1/2 months. We applied for a loan, it's just 25 thousand just to build a small house for us. We leave in an unfinished house, our bedroom has no window we put some temporary window, our living room and kitchen has no wall. The year 2017 until now our house is still the same. We never continue building our house because of some family problem.

To be continued. . . . . . . .

4
$ 1.38
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

Grabe naman pala pinagdaanan mo sissy sa kamay ng asawa mo. Grabe natiis mo lahat ng yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy, bago lang xia nagbago.. kasi takot xia iwanan ko may nag asvice kasi sa akin ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago