My take on "would you rather?"

4 42
Avatar for ApostleKay
2 years ago

This is actually my first article on this platform after a thorough coach by @Kushyzee , i must confess the guy is too good🥰.

After reading what he posted last night on a trend "would you rather this or that?", You can read it here https://read.cash/@Kushyzee/would-you-rather-this-or-that-36c4b2a0 ,I felt it's a good opportunity to jump in and dish out some facts that's always burning in my mind haha.

Source: freepik.com

Would you rather listen to voice note or read words during online conversation?

No doubt Listening to a voicenote is the sweetest when it comes to conversation especially when it's coming from a lady🤩. Aside that, it gives real expression of the person's opinion. But I would rather prefer words, why? Let me tell you one experience I once had. Our Secondary Old School forum once created a whatsapp group to get us together and discuss the way forward. At some point, the messages were choking some of us that are not chanced in day time to pay full attention to day meetings. 1000+ messages in a day, 🤣89% voice notes🤣🤣. Funny enough, most of these voice notes are up to 1mins each. Imagine using 1hour to listen to voice. Hah, that can't be me. I prefer reading words during online conversation to listening to voice notes.

Would you rather read marriage counseling books or go for current stories on relationship Happenings?

I prefer looking out for stories on current happenings around than reading Godly/counselling relationship books. Incase you don't know, you won't find any real life current Happenings in that book, all you would see is Bible said this and that. I'm not saying it's bad to read such books but...🧐. Sometimes I wonder if the writters often write to tell the people the truth or write to impress some fellows and make gains. Let me cut this here first before attack start coming in haha.

Would you rather go the bank to resolve issues or use online platforms?

I'm the online type, If possible there's a means to eat food online, I'd jump on it, haha.🤣🤣🤣

I would rather use any of the online platform to resolve my bank issue than to experience queuing in bank. Who like sufferness? It baffles me how people trip for bank visitation when they could do almost all things online. Some are scared Being defraud though.

Slim or chubby girl?

We all have our differences, but I'll go with chubby. Why? We all know that law we learnt in physics; "Like charges repels and unlike charges attracts". I'm proudly slim, haha.

Would you rather use mobile transfer on point of purchase or cash?

Guys, I'm working in an Eatery as cashier and i have loads of experience on this. I prefer to use cash, yeah cash. Why? Personally I love online banking and I love my transactions to be patterned in the same channel, but using mobile transfer at a point of purchase is totally off for me(though it depends on the shop or market,). "What if network fails?", this question always come to my mind. "What if network fails or delay for hours and debited "? Haha. In my work place, I can't count the number of people I have held down because of money transfer.

Would you rather go for league football matches such as Champions League, Premier league or go for National football leagues such as Nation's Cup and work cup?

Reserve me a seat and popcorn whenever it's national or world cup tournament. I don't know how I find myself in this space knowing fully well that guys of this era pant for leagues. There's a kind of love that runs in my system whenever we are watching our boys play. Aside that, I love seeing these top players perform at country level.

Would you rather love to eat food from a standard eatery or road side restaurant?

Sometimes ago, I had this argument with my friends on "which food is sweeter". Truth be told, road sides food are cheaper but not sweeter. More also, the hygienic condition of standard eatery's food is top-notch. What am I saying? Don't dare to compare standard eatery's food to road side. Thank you😂.

My first article

Thank you for ready.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Kushyzee
Avatar for ApostleKay
2 years ago

Comments

One thing I don't like it's when the conversation it's going smooth as we chatting then the other person decided to send voice note. Especially if it's not from my crush 😂😂 I will swear for him inside me Sha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah🤣🤣🤣 Take it easy bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, I'm not too good o, I'm just doing my best ✌️ welcome to the platform bro, make sure to also have fun as you write more articles and build a connection with others 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Many thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago