Day of our Grand Master

10 17
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Showing love to our love ones couldn't define how we love them unconditionally.

I know this month was a little bit busy because of some important matter that need to do and need to be done.

Excuse to my absences🙏 I'm always try my best to extend my presence here and responsibility.💖

I know some of you wondering why I'm not the same just like my August was.. I can say that my August was a productive one because I've publish almost day by day unlike this month.

Anyway, This was for your information!


GRAND MASTER

Why is it grand master?

Grand master is my grand father!

A day before the day, we celebrated of our grand master of his day. Yes! It's before the day because its Sunday no work for those have job while his birthday is today. We prepared a not so fancy stuff but a fancy love to him. Our week was so busy preparing of what are the things been planned of his day. Actually, we celebrated it in the resort!

Everyone has something task and responsibility. My task was all about the decorations, of course It is my responsibilty to make it good and presentable. So, second week of the September I already place the order of everything that can be used just like Garland balloons, Curtains, and anything that is part of the birthday party (just take a look below) .

Check this shop:

Shoppee account

It was so glad that I found this shop that is so legit, their stuff was really good and they never disappoint me, superb👌

This is all the things that been used for the decorations, with the help of my cousin and the friends of my sister we make it done beautifully. Actually, we're early in the venue so that everything will be ready if they arrived together the visitors.

Are you ready with the result?

?

?

HahaHa I'm just kinda O.A😂 so, here is it!

Tatay @84

Our Grand Master turns 84 years in this earth. We're so happy that this will be the result and all stuff cooperates HaHa you know it's an online shop that we cannot assure if those balloons will surely work! (Charrr sana all nag work😅)

After a while, they arrived! The celebrant and the visitors. Take note, more on Senior Citizen😍

Of course, we take this opportunity to show our tatay love from his grandchildren. We dedicated our presence and celebrates his day. We're trying to persuade him to have a picture taking so that everything will be documented as remembarance of his 84 years. I remember he told us that 'He was hesitant to have a picture because he read the 'tatay' word into 'patay' hahaha ( Tay, ever since we did not ask this situation instead we've pray for the long live) hehe our dear tatay can still read but in a blurry one😘

Clicks for our tatay:

He's trying to smile😁
His sibling: gwapag gwapo man😍
Happy or angry? Hahaha
Cheers to the 84years✨

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRAND MASTER✨

Eighty four was already blessed existence. Thanks to the Lord that Tatay was given another year to witnessed how this fast pace world change. It may tough sometimes but still tatay reaching always the top.

I wish all the best tatay! Thank you for everything even there's an instance that I am mad at you because of your old behavior but still I'm thankful of your good side since the day when I am young. I've witnessed how good you are in our side especially we are living in the same roof. And I so much thankful about you also for letting me borrow of whats yours since I need it very much as I pursue my dreams come true. Love love tatay💖

Once again, Cheers to the 84 years GrandFa✨


09/27/2021

6
$ 2.51
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! You did a perfect work on the decoration🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi siya mukhang 84 ha... happy birthday sa kanya and more birthdays to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga eh. Prang nasa 70s pa.. Thank you po💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to birthday yo your gwapong tatay..Godbless, more candles to blow po sa tatay niyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hehehe Godbless po sa inyo💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your tatay Kleah!! 🎉🥰 Wishing him a good health always and more years to come.🙏 I can see how happy he is kleh! 🥰 Tatay enjoying a lot with his birthday.❤️🥰

God bless to your family always kleh.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee😍 Thank you J! He's truly happy and enjoying together with the seniors. God bless J💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome kleh.❤️ Yes kleh I felt it when I saw the picture..🥰🥰❤️ God bless you too kleh.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po, best wishes and best health. More more birthdays ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu po. God bless you dn po💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago