Failed Plan

4 23
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Last night, i planned that I'm going to wash baby's clothes because they're so many already. Suddenly baby doesn't sleep early, she loves talking to me that's why i cannot leave her. I just said maybe after she's sleep i will make it fast washing so that she will not cry. But then she sleep but woke up after 30 minutes because her Ate cousins ruin her sleep. That's why my plan failed again.

When they Leave

After they left my baby awake, i let her sleep again. So here, she cannot sleep because she's angry because of her sleepiness. I sing her favorite song but did not. I let her listen a song,, she feels asleep already, and then cry again. My God how can i proceed my plan with this. So i realize that she likes tiktok music i just scroll it and let her listen to it. When i scroll i saw a kind of effects that amaze me. Since she's still crying i let her face poit in this kind of effect and i was happy to see her cuteness faces.

Preparing the Use clothes

This is the use clothes of my baby, i will washed this one after my baby sleeps.

About to Washed

When I'm about to wash i saw my sister pick up her goat in our backyard of the house. She really loves her goat. It helps her family also when they don't have money to buy for food she will sell her goat and the buy it.

Can't Stop the Rain

Now, that I'm gonna go, the rain is coming and i think now it's not good that i will continue. Maybe my baby's clothes will not dry. And its gonna smells fishy again. Because I've already tried it previous days.

Lesson Learned

My lesson for this is I must wake up early and never let my niece ruin my daughter sleeping so that i could proceed my plan for that day.

And in the case of my sister i really adore her for continuing raising a goat since they got married. It helped them sometimes.

For my side, i want to have a sideline also for us to help my husband financial income. Hope i could find a good sideline so soon. God bless 😇

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Cute baby 🥰. If the clothes are allowed to drain off water first layer placed or spread on rope or hanger inside the house, it won't smell. Try it💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda po ata talaga kapag di na nagpapapasok ng mga bata kapag matutulog na yung anak po ninyo ganon po kasi ginagawa ng tita ko dati dina siya nagpapapasok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sometimes we can't avoid this thing happened our day, well its okay as long as the baby has still clothes to wear hehehe ka cute buyag✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so cute, she is really irritated that she can't sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago