@alorochell activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Depression, Anxiety or Post-Partum Depression️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Journey of Milestone:11th Monthsary"
congratulations mah friend, ur awesome!πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey of Milestone:11th Monthsary
3 years ago: published the article
A big Thank you BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March: Monthly Earnings and Recap
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Corndog"
thanx for reading my article, i hope ur kids will love it.
3 years ago: published the article
Homemade Corndog
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The ULTIMATE Whitepaper on Why BCH is Bitcoin: 14..."
very well said... thank you so much for that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The blazing heat of Mr. Sunny and the Memories
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome experience I love BCH"
thank you so much to all who upvoted my article, it means a lot to meπŸ’–
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We fell out of Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash is AWESOME?
3 years ago: published the article
Awesome experience I love BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash Thank you"
thank u so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The tipb.ch Faucet is AWESOME | Getting Paid for Tweeting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio
3 years ago: published the article
Noise.cash Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to Crypto World: Pancake"Harvest time"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Journey to Crypto World: Pancake"Harvest time" "
wow your very awesome
3 years ago: commented on the article "puto pizza"
yes it is very delicious, try one.
3 years ago: published the article
puto pizza
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Hidden Beauty of Nature:Basay, Negros Oriental"
what a very beautiful place. what is ur friend doing? hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hidden Beauty of Nature:Basay, Negros Oriental
3 years ago: commented on the article "Must Read This "
Yes, I agree with you definitely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulations!"
Thank you and Happy Birthday to you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Congratulations!
3 years ago: commented on the article "chocolate muron"
that's your business?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
chocolate muron
3 years ago: commented on the article "Must Read This "
it's true, we should try harder to write also.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Must Read This
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
oo korek ka jan
3 years ago: commented on the article "A-Week-With-Read-Cash"
go for it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "New achievements from the chocolate workshop"
ah I see, maybe in the future I can try some of them
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most precious smile"
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most precious smile"
thank you, I will do my very best to guide and support her
3 years ago: commented on the article "A-Week-With-Read-Cash"
keep on fighting we know you can do it, you will become a great writer πŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A-Week-With-Read-Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most precious smile"
true, after a very tiring day, cooking my paninda, seeing her smiles it makes me happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most precious smile"
thank you. after i posted that she has a fever right now
3 years ago: commented on the article " A question for all of us "
it will give us a headache to think what to write next
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Family."
sorry to hear that, I feel you 😒
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Family.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi read.cash friend I'm newbie here I'm happy to b..."
welcome to read.cash, I will wait for your article soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New achievements from the chocolate workshop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken wings from oven"
your welcome, I will surely read your it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Day"
we should really thank God every time we woke up in the morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Isa sa mga pinagkaka abalahan ko : Pagtitinda"
true, same here. nagtitinda din ako ng kakanin pra may magastos sa araw-araw.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Isa sa mga pinagkaka abalahan ko : Pagtitinda
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
true that's the key here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ube Leche Flan"
haha no problem, I will let LBC delivered to your doorsteps
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ube Leche Flan"
yes it is very very delicious, you should try one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tourist Destination part 1"
just let me know
3 years ago: commented on the article " A question for all of us "
same here. I know what you feel. πŸ˜€πŸ–
3 years ago: published the article
The most precious smile
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tourist Destination part 1"
yeah, i enjoyed it a lot also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tourist Destination part 1"
that was 2yrs. ago. now it's more beautiful and many many flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tourist Destination part 1"
after the pandemic give some time to visit
3 years ago: commented on the article "kpopauthor birthday giveaway event"
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "kpopauthor birthday giveaway event"
thank you happy birthday also, you're 5 days advanceπŸ˜€
3 years ago: commented on the article "kpopauthor birthday giveaway event"
thank you, send my greetings to ur niece πŸ˜€
3 years ago: commented on the article "kpopauthor birthday giveaway event"
thank you. have a party with us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success Tips"
no problem, will be waiting for it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
true, explore your way of writing.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
welcome to you, enjoy writing and have fun
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
OMG! wat happen?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
childhood is best part
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Favourite
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
very informative tip. true in this flatform hardwork is the BIG word here. I will follow what you stated here. thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me)
3 years ago: commented on the article "kpopauthor birthday giveaway event"
yes, I am fortunate enough. thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My captured
3 years ago: commented on the article "My captured"
welcome to you my friend. enjoy writing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
done
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success Tips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A question for all of us
3 years ago: commented on the article " A question for all of us "
they are both important . this two will be compliment each other and vice versa.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!"
no problem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pastime *Buhay Probinsya*"
oh I see that is why
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ube Pandesal cheese recipe
3 years ago: published the article
kpopauthor birthday giveaway event
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Giveaway!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tourist Destination part 1"
when it will go back to normal you can visit here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being gay is ok .
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!"
OMG! congratulations. what a great blessing to you. you deserve it❣️❣️❣️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!
3 years ago: commented on the article "+500 views "
yes I will strive hard to reach my goal
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom"
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom"
true, you can't replace your mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photography (mom's cooking) Filipino Dish"
correct
3 years ago: commented on the article "+500 views "
congratulations to you. I know in the future I will reach this far to. πŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
+500 views
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Day, New Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Day, New Life"
good morning. have a blessed sunday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pastime *Buhay Probinsya*"
well good for you, you able to experience that great 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yes correct, very well said.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion ma..."
thank you so much for appreciting my thoughts. keep safe
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't Stop my Tears from Falling..Β "
true. i admired him
3 years ago: commented on the article "I just got over 2,500 views!"
yes I will. πŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion matters)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pastime *Buhay Probinsya*
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just got over 2,500 views!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Tourist Destination part 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Muron"
Oh, I love chocolate moron. do you know how to cook that?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Muron
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Father"
reading from it I remember my father when he dies I am so young😒
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Father
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't Stop my Tears from Falling..Β "
very touching video. it got me. keep on fighting!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't Stop my Tears from Falling..Β 
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guiwanon Cold Spring"
the cold spring I only visited is the Molobolo Spring
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute little yummy dried fish ️"
hahahaha. your right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photography (Batchoy)"
yes correct and you will pair it with pandesal and cold cola
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute little yummy dried fish ️"
yes. I am trying to resist that rice mountain of yours.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guiwanon Cold Spring
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guiwanon Cold Spring"
very beautiful place. I hav'nt been there. in the future I will try to visit there
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photography (Batchoy)"
this is very good during rainy days and very tasty.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Photography (Batchoy)
3 years ago: commented on the article "13 Essential Open Office Tutorials (AD FREE) - For..."
yes it is. thanx to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Guy I met online, "pinagtagpo pero di tinadha..."
your welcome, no problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute little yummy dried fish ️"
I'm on a diet right now, joke. I will eat 2 tbsp of rice not mountainπŸ˜€
3 years ago: commented on the article "The $1 Dollar Question: Final List of Entries"
sure no problem. I will looking forward for that big event again.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pizza Day with a twist of Halo-Halo
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yes it is
3 years ago: commented on the article ""-Connection-""
no problem. your welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family rules
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 3"
Where do broken hearts go? @leejhen @prudence
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write a Creative Title and Win Day 3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
45pts. lng. d ko nakita post mo
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow sana all. i hope ako din
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
oo korek. write more article and interact with other writer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The $1 Dollar Question: Final List of Entries
3 years ago: commented on the article "The $1 Dollar Question: Final List of Entries"
oh God, seeing the final list I'm looking for my entry and yes I got in. I'm so happy for this great opportunity.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends Heroes"
no worries, if she's not busy anymore because.this coming monday is there periodical exam
3 years ago: published the article
Ube Leche Flan
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hindi nmn cguro totoo yan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends Heroes"
haha don't worry soon I will post miya I'll ask my daughter to draw it and other heroes for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends Heroes"
try to use Miya it's easy compared to other heroes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends Heroes"
if u will try to play you will get addicted just like me when I started to play my son taught me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends Heroes"
yeah good for her. I will publish more of her work soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make your articles more effective"
yes I will thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute little yummy dried fish ️"
very healthy food, the soup is good for pregnant and lactating mom, and also for people who has hypertensionπŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cute little yummy dried fish ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends Heroes"
no probs. I don't play rank coz players there are expert, classic and vs.ai I only choose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make your articles more effective"
your tips help us a lot. thank you so much for sharing it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make your articles more effective
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Kitty cake
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New points system
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Does "Success" Mean to Me"
your very welcome. laban lang
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success to me"
wow! really! I'm your fan.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""-Connection-""
very nice. kudos to you. have a potential in writing a poem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"-Connection-"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Guy I met online, "pinagtagpo pero di tinadha..."
in life people come and go, there are times that we think he/she is the. maybe God has better plan for ur future. cheer up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Guy I met online, "pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana love story"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
love is accepting who you are not how much you can give.πŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life"
true, I agree with u. ❣️❣️❣️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life
3 years ago: published the article
Mobile Legends Heroes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does "Success" Mean to Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Success to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bread Photography"
πŸ˜€ not really, perfect timing only
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online class + readcash"
no problem you deserved it β£οΈπŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online class + readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bread Photography"
yeah evethough it has bitter taste overall it tastes good
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bread Photography"
done we ate the other one coz the caramelized sugar got burned. hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bread Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The $1 Dollar Question!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway Winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
congratulations to my buddy @leejhen.... go go go
3 years ago: commented on the article "Erika's Giveaways"
let's cross our fingers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yema Cake"
you also, try one if you have time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken wings from oven
3 years ago: commented on the article "Erika's Giveaways"
hopefully we will πŸ˜€
3 years ago: published the article
Yema Cake
3 years ago: commented on the article "Erika's Giveaways"
yeah, i try my luck and grab the opportunity. goodluck to us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If only Dogs can Speak
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway
3 years ago: published the article
Erika's Giveaways
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Filipino foods(kakanin) part 1 Puto Cheese"
you have to try one also, it is easy to make
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secrets of how to earn points
3 years ago: commented on the article "Filipino foods(kakanin) part 1 Puto Cheese"
go to supermarket now and buy the ingredients and starting cooking. when we will get back to normal I will give u one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Photography (mom's cooking) Filipino Dish
3 years ago: commented on the article "Filipino foods(kakanin) part 1 Puto Cheese"
yes it is, if is it okay to put a little more bigger cheese I would surely do it but my puto cheese will failed.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Failures are Beneficial
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 a day as newbie"
thank you so much. I will bear that in mind
3 years ago: published the article
Filipino foods(kakanin) part 1 Puto Cheese
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1 a day as newbie
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
d ko pa natry kasi bago palng ako.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lumpiang Shanghai o Spring Rolls for our afternoon..."
yes very. as long as you will said lumpia. kids really love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sapin-Sapin "
sure no probs, probably and hopefully I will publish it later. thanx
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lumpiang Shanghai o Spring Rolls for our afternoon Snack!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sapin-Sapin "
yes it is very very yummy. you should try one in the future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$4 payout
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sapin-Sapin "
send me one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My highest withdrawal earning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sapin-Sapin "
yes it is very delicious especially if you have a sweet tooth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sapin-Sapin "
you should cook it in the future if you have time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I still continue with life this way?
3 years ago: published the article
Sapin-Sapin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally points are moving ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My art (part-7)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands"
beautiful flower. the photography is good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some photos I took with my own hands