Lumpiang Shanghai o Spring Rolls for our afternoon Snack!

25 37
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

A pleasant and hot afternoon to all of us friends,

This time we will make a lumpiang shanghai or spring roll for our snacks.

I will cook this because i am so craving and hungry for this snacks.

And so let's get started .

What's my ingredients?;

Ground pork Egg Carrots Celery Ground pepper Onion Garlic

In a container, just mix all the ingredients together. In other way you can saute all the ingredients . But i still prefer this method to avoid too much washingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

After you mix all the ingredients together .

Wrap it with the "Lumpia wrapper"

And here our finish product πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ€€

You can dip it with a hot chili sauce or a vinegar with a red chili. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ€€πŸ˜˜

Okay ! Let's eat friends. Have a nice and safe day!

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it look Very yummy and delicious 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious! I always eat that and that is my target specially when im at a birthday party hehe:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend thanks for your deliciously comment. Exactly friend we are the same . Hehehe only if we have bday's but you can also try it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious snacks. I will try this at home. I think it will be very amazing taste to eat. Thanks a lot for sharing this amazing recipe. Keep going on dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the special comment . Yes its very very delicious . If you really love to do it and full of joy while doing it . hope that it will be more delicious snack.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy... that's my favorite food too, especially my kiddos they love lumpia so much. you make me hungry hah... ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very special thanks for your comment . Yes kids do love it very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes very. as long as you will said lumpia. kids really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking very delicious even the process of cooking is so easy. If anyone want easily make it in home. I fully read you process. Feel good. When read my mind tells May be i ambcooking now....thanks dear. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the great comment my dear friend . I hope that i can give you of those so that you can taste it πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please...if you can...!! My pleasure. You can see my article too if you like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will do my friend . Let us help each other my dear friend . Thank you so much again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..sure why not. Here appreciate is the power. Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sarap niyan takte ahhaha tuwing may birtdayhna lang natitikman ko yan haha medyo matrabaho kase kaya walang time gumawa buti nalang may nag birthdag sa kapitbahay at nakakain nang lumpia hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha tama ka po jaan . Kaya minsan kahit na gusto ko gumawa pero sinasabi ko wag na muna hahaha walang katulong gumawa . Kaya hintay nalang muna bday party hahha tiyak meron at meron yan hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a stock of spring roll in my fridge.. A good back up food.. :) thanks for sharing it looks delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the great comment . Yes its delicious. Come and join my friend. Let's it together . ! Have a nice evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were out of stock right now, we ate the last pieces earlier .. Try to make it tomorrow for next week stock

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice that's great friend . πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think all dish really tasty and yammy please invite me dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Yes im sure if you close to my place i will really invite you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you invite me that's a big achievement dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's one of my favorite viand. I often prapare this in bulk and put in the refrigerator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that friend, Me too, but i always want and very like the only the wrapper πŸ˜… hehe . Kahit anong lumpia yan basta may wrapper . Swak po saakin πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰ btw . Napakagandang komento ang ibinahagi ninyo sa aking munting artikolo . Maraming salamat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napapahanga mo ako sa pamamaraan mo ng pagsasalita ng tagalog.malugod din akong ngpapasalamat sa iyong komento. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago