Awesome experience I love BCH

1 28
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

Hello, I'm here again @alorochell at your service. Today, I will share again how amazing my experience in this platform and #BitcoinCash your really awesome.

This article of my mine is really really quick and short. I just got overwhelmed and super excited that's why my fingers are eager to type in the keyboard.

love it

In my previous article, I also shared the grace I received, with a quick recap I just bought diapers and milk for my 1 year old baby. And now here is another blessing, As a result of my time and effort I ordered a Bluetooth Keyboard.

Just like me, my kiddos are very excited and said it will be a great help with their online schooling, it will be easy for them. My heart is happy because nowadays the first thing to think about is how to survive every day, but because of the platform I joined I was able to buy what we wanted without taking any money from my own pocket, and because of that my budget will not be reduced, instead my budget will increase, and with that I can buy other things with that money. So I'm very grateful for it.

here it is my brand new bluetooth keyboardπŸ˜€πŸ’–

So it arrived yesterday, with great excitement that my children opened up to me first, and since it still needs to charge first, it give them a little disappoint and we're going to the birthday of my niece so they just lost their minds.

And here it is now, I used it now early in the morning since my kiddos are still sleeping. I was inspired to write so I thought of sharing it with you my read. cash family, I hope I will be inspired to write more even though I know I'm not good at writing and with wrong grammar (I knew it πŸ˜€). I feel now I am a full-pledged writer when I saw the picπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, hahahaha. It feels goodπŸ’–.

I hope I can inspire others with this article of mine. Had to cut it off now my baby is awake I'll take care of her first. See yah later guys on my next article.

Have a good day everyone and keep safe.πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @rgPhotography
$ 0.01 from @Adralas
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Comments

thank you so much to all who upvoted my article, it means a lot to meπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago