My Mom

60 69
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Mom, you are someone who loves me always. Who has a bucket full of unconditional love which is being always falling on me. You are my support, love etc but moreover you are my role model, you are someone who everyone desires as a mother, someone whom I desire and admire. I aspire you. You are the morning dew and I, I am a nasty mud pond. I am a troublesome body, and you, you are my cooperative mom. I am a jigsaw puzzle, and you, you are my intelligent solver. You are my first lovely teacher, and I, I am yours naughty, troubling yet loving student.

I can be all the bads and you can be all goods, yet, I feel blessed, to have a mother like you.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

36
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @nahid123
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

There cannot be a better gift than a mother to a child, Her heart is so clean, beautiful and strong, yet so very mild. The love that a mother has is so unique and so very rare, No matter how much time passes it will just never wear. I love my mom ❤️❤️... Stay connecting me friend😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mother loves her child. Mother is the special gift of allah. So i love my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really very good and I love my mother so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are precious gifts to us, we need to give them some accolades all the time for always being there for us even at night hour when we cry and father is far away in his sleep but mother would always be awake to attend to our needs💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend, so we should respect our mom and never heart her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's correct👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are special because they work round the clock without any complaints to keep you happy. They curb their desires to fulfill yours and do everything for their family and children. Even if your mother is a working mom, she still manages the job, her house, and does all your work without you having to say anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you because it is very special to every child because mother is the only mother in this world who loves her child unselfishly that love cannot be measured by anything in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word mother is so small! But the existence of this word, the contribution of her is equal to the sky in our lives. So every day spent with my mother in my life is a precious memory. These days will be arranged in the chamber of the mind forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend, Although the word mother is small, its importance or depth is equal to an ocean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our moms are heroes that are always sacrificing for us even they are suffering they would still not show us because they dont want us to see them week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that The mother can sacrifice everything for her child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yau are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear... Our mom are just genius she is our love... Without her we are nothing thanks for this beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the moms are our heroines 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right and I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so true my friend. Our moms are the greatest and should be treated with unconditional love and respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is the best person in my life. I loved my mon. Thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moy. Is jannat. I love my mom so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is really very good my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you my dhakaia bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother so much I cannot loses of my mother Beacuse i love very much my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you my dear friend I love my mother so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great article indeed my dear brother. Mother is the most important person in this world. We cannot think our existence with mother. My mother is my world. I am nothing without my mom. Thanks to you my dear brother for sharing this great post with all of us....😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am emotional with your article you touched my heart. mother is a God given gift to us childrens so we should pay respect, love and take good care of our mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all respect the mother and never hurt her because the mother is the only person in the world who loves her child unselfishly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, you can't replace your mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a best gift from Allah... we should love and respect our mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear we should love and respect our mother, never heart her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mom loves his children, this loves never be end. Love u mom, love u very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, every mother loves her child so much that it will never end. It is eternal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful words for a mother, a son will never be a nasty mud pond for his mother, don't be so hard on yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom the best and mercy ful people on earth.i love my mother and always ready to do anything for her. She feed us and protect us from many danger for many years. Good topic brother. I really like your article.and it is about mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is rrally very good my dear friend, don't heart her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother. Mother is a great Blessing of God. She always helps and pray for us in every turn of life. She encourages us. She tells us about the true and false. She makes us a good citizen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you, I love my mother so much and she is my best friend indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother,where you share you everything.She always beside me as mother,sometime friend,sometime best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right, I can share everything with my mom because she is my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you, I love my mother very much and never heart you mom dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is only one mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also my dear friend,

$ 0.00
3 years ago