The $1 Dollar Question: Final List of Entries

53 141
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

THE $1 QUESTION GIVEAWAY EVENT

"What does 'SUCCESS' mean to you?"

First off, I would like to thank all of the users who gave their time, effort and dedication in making and giving their best to come up with a moving, and inspiring content about the meaning of success into their lives.

Thank you, everyone, for sharing your personal experiences and definition of what success means to you.

I had a good time reading all of the entries, and this event gave me so many lessons to learn. So thank you for participating.

I am posting all of the links to the articles, just in case someone out there will be interested to read articles that will give them goosebumps after reading.

FINAL LIST OF ENTRIES:

1. What is Success mean to me? by @ARC-FORTUNE

2. What does success means to me? My entry by @chelout

3. Success should transcend life by @pusher

4. What is the true meaning of success? by @Rekkuu_Official

5. The $1 Question giveaway- what does success mean to you? by @greatcuriouscat

6. What does success mean to me? by @Dan789

7. What is success? 5 steps to achieve it. by @Ph.news-2020

8. My own definition of success. by @Jeth-jeth

9.Β  This is the thing that success intends to me. by @PinoyAko

10. My success. by @CrazyQueen

11. My success by @tahminaakter

  1. Success by @psychie

13. What does success means to you? by @Jostine.Talli

14. Define success by @sheensheen13

15. What does success really mean? by @WRTR

16. Success! by @Jowheo1220

17. Success. by @Tanha123

18. What is success? by @Ridz

19. Success means to me by @Agilaxxx

20. What success mean to me by @ADEPRETTY

21. My way through success by @carisdaneym

22. My own definition of success by @reyce

23. What does success mean to me by @Arpan

24. Only education is not enough to become successful by @Humaira

25. Meaning of success in my opinion by @Soumik

26. What does success mean to me by @Meher89

27. What does success mean to me? My $1 Question entry by @rgPhotography

28. What does success mean to you by @bmjc98

29. What is success to me by @Sajib

30. What does success mean to me? My $1 question entry by @Snezana28

31. Success my idea by @Equator-2

32. Success to me by @alorochell

33. What does success means for me? by @Makkyy6275

34. Drinking coffee by @Joshua25

35. The taste of failure. A question giveaway entry by @allanmendozaaa

36. What does success mean to me by @Taskia

37. What does success mean to me by @Prudence

38. What does success mean to me by @Mr.Trenzs

39. Success to you by @wakeupkitty

40. Success is by @Firenze

41. Journey towards success by @leejhen

42. Success by @Mnymosyne

43. Success story- where will curiosity lead you by @jshidg

44. They grow money on trees- a success story by @LykeLyca

There are 44 different answers for a single question. Indeed, the definition of success differs from an individual to another. So don't let others define what success means to you. You should define it yourself.

From now on, don't let people tell you that you are a failure, because we are all successful in our own ways. :)

38
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much! It's such a previlege to write here in readcash and to share ideas. May God bless you more @Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just feel free to share your thoughts and ideas, who knows someone out there will be able to read it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read a few from this list, indeed inspiring stories from different people. You got a good topic to come up with. I've made a giveaway too about Random Acts of Kindness, like yours, stories are compelling and it's just awesome to know that despite of all the negativeness we have in the world today, we can still jog our memory back to what is worth to think about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen your giveaway event, and I'm thinking of joining too. Yes, that is so true. We are just so resilient in life, that we are never backing down just because of all the chaos brought by an unseen enemy and this world in general. Life is indeed beautiful if we know how to look at the brighter side of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. Our resilience brought about by a good perspective in life. Anyway, I would be happy to read your story about my giveaway. Thanks so much and God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's really a lot and I am excited to read them too!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. That's good to know if you will read them. I have learned a lot from these articles, I hope you will too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read some already and yeah, it's interesting how we have different perspective about success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. Different people, different views. And it's good because we are not swayed by the standards of society about how success should be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. A lot of entries ha. Seems like users truly loves you and support you. Goodluck on reading and choosing for the best entry hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po. I did not expect this amount of entries when I posted about it last Sunday/Monday. Haha! I thought I will only get 10-20 entries, but they doubled my expectations. And, yes, indeed, good luck to me. πŸ˜­πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry I didnt participate on this. I come to think what is success for me but I have no thoughts on my mind e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha It's fine po. I'm also still trying to make up my mind about my answer because I will try to publish my entry, pero wala din eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh God, seeing the final list I'm looking for my entry and yes I got in. I'm so happy for this great opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost all entries submitted got in. Thank you so much for participating. A appreciate your effort. There will be more like this event in the coming weeks. I hope you will participate again soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all entries are all amazing, I'm sure your having a hard time choosing the winner πŸ˜€. surely I will participate again and I will practice my english more to avoid getting nosebleed hahaπŸ˜€. goodluck to you. kudos to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am indeed having a hard time. But just like any other contests, may the best entry wins. Haha And I'm glad to hear that. Stay tuned for the next event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no problem. I will looking forward for that big event again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Good luck with finding the best answer.. 44 is not a joke. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For real po. There are a lot of deserving entries to win the 1st price, but may the best entry wins. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

44 is a good number. hehe i am very excited for the result of this competition 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is, for real. But the struggle of choosing the winners is realer. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha! i trust your judgment. Your articles proved that you're good.

Keep it up! I am happy to be a part of this event. Win or loose, I know i have something to learn out from it. THANKS again @Eirolfeam2 ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will find time to read more or all of the articles. There were some that gave me goosebumps. I know you will have a good time reading these articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I will try... so far I have read just 6 out of 44. And out of those six, one really cracked my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam for including my work I hope you choose it hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for making time and effort to come up with your work. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe I can't do that without you who inspired me to write about that specific topic. Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad my question got you thinking. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so many have join πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Goodluck to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I did not expect this amount of entries when I planned this event. Haha Congrats to all of you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Congratulations to your giveaways πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ It's a Success πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Cheers to more giveaways in the coming weeks. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow there's more!!! looking forward for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. This event is only the beginning. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me SUCCESS is one of the hardest thing that I can't reach.. thinking why?..because you need to used all your effort just to reach it but sometimes even if you do your best to reach your success you still not reach it just like this comment..even if i wrote this comment just to win $1 maybe the author of this will not make my wining success become trueπŸ™‚..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This $1 question giveaway event lasted last night. You should have made your entry before the deadline to make it to the final list. But there will be more event like this in the coming weeks. You might want to join next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did'nt have a chance to join in this one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might have missed the announcement. I made the event open from Monday to Friday. But you can join on my next event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, only these past 3 or 4days i start to participating that kind of event. I did'nt catch the notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I see. I only promoted the event once or twice cause I was more focused on the best commenter game. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that may be the reason i don't scroll any previous notification so that may be the reason i did not see and have a chance to submit my article. Its better luck next time for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. There will be more events like this in the future. So always stay tuned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great encouragement and advice. Thanks again for this contest, and I hope you have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my advice. It is my honor. Thank you. Have a nice weekend too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right po. We must define success in our own way - in our own experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. So don't let the standards of other people about what success is, affect your views for this matter. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman! Kaya sayo talaga ako ate ehπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya sayo din ako eh. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago