"-Connection-"

9 40
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

CONSCIENCE

I'm the curious and the thinker,

all I do is think as far as I could remember.

I'm the one responsible for the body movement.

Superiority, yes, I'm the one in control that's what I meant.

VESSEL

I can be an empty shell without a power source.

As long as the soul exist I can be anything I want of course.

Without my existence the mind is just a lump of meat,

with no one to control its just there at the corner having a nice seat.

SPIRITUAL SELF

I am the power source of the body,

the one serving as a fuel for everybody.

Abstract that's what they define me,

for I can neither be touched nor see.

Note:

  • Conscience - Mind

  • Vessel - Body

  • Spritual Self - Soul

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of allanmendozaaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very good poem. You can be a poet in your own kind of way😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice. kudos to you. have a potential in writing a poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman. Sanaol writer. Paturo lods 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magtugma ka lang lods 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent! you have your own unique style in attacking poetry @allanmendozaaa

keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago