Journey to Crypto World: Pancake"Harvest time"

23 149
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Last month January 09, 2021 I started my Journey into Crypto World through Farming.

As I'd like to save I invested in Farming. And today at exactly one month of Farming. It's time to Harvest.

But before that, let me share first, this little cents who make it's own journey too.

I called it little cents as it's the only cents left in my Pancake wallet after farming the rest.

It started it's own journey too at only $0.17 cents.

When the value of Pancake pump it became $0.25 cents.

Until it became $0.29 cents.

Then it suddenly pump higher into $0.90 cents. And I'm so amazed with it.

It continue to increased until it reached one dollar. And just wow! wondering how much my Pancake in Farming is worth right now.!

It's very amazing how this $0.17 cents turned into one dollar! That's the latest amount of my little cents pancake.

So I became really excited as the days gone by.

Especially when we reached the Month of February. Harvest time is very near too.

And today is the Big day! It's Harvest time!

How to Harvest?

Let me explain it in detail especially if you are a newbie like me.

Before you harvest be sure that you have a BNB balance on your BNB smart chain wallet. As there's a small fee in harvesting.

1.The first thing to do is go to your Beefy. Just click "Dapps" if you are using Trust wallet like me.

2.Scroll down and look for Beefy Finance then click it.

3. Next look for Cake Smart.

4.Scroll down and Drag the green bar into 100%. And Click Withdraw All.

5.Click Confirm.

This is what I'm telling earlier. We can't withdraw if we don't have sufficient balance on your BNB Smart Chain wallet.

So what did I do? I went back to Binance app. Then Converted my small asset Tokens into BNB.

Until the Successful Converting. I open my Trust wallet and copy the Etherium address.

It's the same procedure when I farm for the very first time.

Kindly read this Article for your guide in Farming and Sending the Converted BNB into the Trust wallet.

Just in case you want to farm too. Here's the link.

👉https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

After Putting funds into my BNB smart Chain wallet My transaction was very successful.

It's time to know How much cake I Harvest!!!

Are you excited? Well, me too!! very much excited!! Let's reveal how much is it.....

Can you see it🤭 I was really Totally Shocked seeing the Balance of my Trust Wallet 😱 For only $13 My Pancake was More than quadruple!!! Just like, Oh My God! Thank you for this Blessings!

So why was my Cake increase to the moon? Can you guess?

It's because the Pancake token increased in Value. Just imagine from $0.51 Token value till it increased day by day. I witnessed it all! as I always took a screenshot on my little cents journey.

Well it's not too late to farm my dear friends. You can still farm and earn. But a little reminder please Invest what you can afford to lose. We are taking a risk especially in this Volatile Crypto World.

All is Volatile, all will change and let's hope it's for the best like the Pancake from $0.51 to $4.53.

And who knows next month the value of Pancake will still increase? then it's another harvest then.

So as of now, the value of Pancake is $4.53! just wow! very amazing right?

Who join farming last Month like I did? Congratulations to you too.!!! Hopefully you're not shock with the result of your Harvest lol.

And if you are still Farming out there you will be very amazed when you harvest it.

As for me I felt like I'm in the moon right now!! Riding a broom lol.

Taking a risk and enjoying the fruits of it. And it's all thanks to @CryptoSorted who guide me in farming.Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

And let me introduce to you all our Telegram Community where you can learn about Cryptocurrency.

I must guaranteed with my beauty,(just joking). That you can really learn something, just don't be shy and feel free to ask.

You want to join? you are all very much welcome at Cryptosorted Telegram Community.

👉@CryptoSorted

Wondering what is Binance? Why it is one of the Largest cryptocurrency exchange? You want to learn more about it? You can gain knowledge by visiting the Cryptosorted Blog.

Created just for you. Giving it's best in educating us about the World of Crypto. Showing us the most irrelevant information which can add to our knowledge in understanding the Cryptocurrency World.

👉https://cryptosorted.info/binance-review-what-makes-it-the-largest-cryptocurrency-exchange/

We recently launched our very own CST Cryptosorted Token Last Month on the 18th of January.

Be one of our investors and enjoy weekly Bitcoin Cash dividend privilege.

To know more about the CST Token just feel free to visit in this given link below 👇

Buy CST and earn BCH weekly:

Learn about CST👇

https://cryptosorted.info/cst/

Buy CST on CCTip👇

https://my.cctip.io/token/swap?token_a=04030001&token_b=05059735

Buy CST on memo.cash👇

https://memo.cash/token/4c3832528f5c79e0407eb719fda096969ea73ae6f1a33c28bbd99e2440bc85f5?for-sale

How to buy and sell CST on memo.cash👇

https://read.cash/@CryptoSorted/what-is-memocash-and-how-can-i-buy-or-sell-slp-tokens-there-3d3b6ba1

CST token info link👇

https://explorer.bitcoin.com/bch/tx/4c3832528f5c79e0407eb719fda096969ea73ae6f1a33c28bbd99e2440bc85f5

So let's go back talking about My Harvest Pancake. What I did with it?

I send 10 Pancakes to Binance.

And I'm very much happy that the network fee is very affordable. It's only $0.11.

As you can see 10 Pancakes is equal to $45.37. This is the amount I sent to Binance .

Now let's Check my Pancake in Binance.

As you can see The 10 Pancakes is already there and Just wow!!! From $45 it became $48.47. The Cake is keep on pumping.

Wondering Why I transferred my 10 Pancakes in Binance?

I want to Convert All of it into BCH or Bitcoin Cash. For trading and I will save some for my 1BCH goal too then send the others into my Coins.Ph wallet, Convert it into my Fiat Currency and send into Remittance Center then withdraw.

Bitcoin Cash will always be the best in terms of Peer to Peer Transactions.

An easy Payment with the Best Low fees no one can ever Compare.

Why I will withdraw it? I just like to buy one thing as a remembrance of the fruits of my Farming.

Let's enjoy a little of our Harvest. And the rest of the Pancakes? Of course I will Farm again and wait for the right time to Harvest.

What About you? If you like to invest in Farming join now!

A little reminder again. Before diving in, especially in terms of Cryptocurrency just do your own research first or DYOR.

And Please Invest what you can afford to lose. Because once you entered the World of Crypto. You can't escape Volatility too.

Take a risk if you have guts... Follow your instinct...

As for me I always take a risk... and follow what my instinct is telling me.

Welcome to the World of Crypto!!! And let's all be together in this Journey.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

20
$ 7.34
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
+ 1
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! That's great! Ang galing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naki Farm kana din ba? 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. it grew huge.. I dont have binance. But I tried bchjolly mining, was it the same as farming? It said 2.6% daily from the mining power but its not.. kya hanggang ngayon d pa bumabalik ang nainvest q.. binance app needs I.D verification right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayoko diyan SA jolly nawala one dollar ko haha. Yes binance needs ID pag Malaki Ang e withdraw mo. di ako nakapasa sa KYC pero okay Lang Naman di Naman sobrang laki ng pera ko haha. Mas okay SA farming. nag farm ulit ako next month we'll see how much I will Harvest 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So d kinakailangan ng ID verification.? Masubukan nga din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa all Verified kailangan Lang Yan pag sobrang laki na NG e withdraw. mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks din duon sa tip sa article q

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only I did buy pancake the time I read your article about it malamang malaki din sana sa profit ko. Bat kasi ang tamad ko huehue 🤧🤧. Gala mo un laki ng natubo mo, what if $50 binili mo noon, omaygad 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I farm again worth $77 and my mother too haha $14 nakisali na haha. Pero it's not too late cake is increasing kahit nasa wallet ko Lang😇 kahapon Lang nag farm si @bhiggite Ewan ko Yan ba spelling ng name Niya palagi ko nakalimutan haha. Next month sabay kami mag Harvest😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, bbghitte! Hahah, san ba kita macontact para sa mga query ko! Hahaha...matic ba un after a month mapupunta na sa balance ung naearn? Kasi ngaun ang nakikita ko is ung deposited! Nagtry ako magsearch kaso para bang d ko magets ..hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha na mentioned Kita sa last Article ko farming sa kebab andun Ang telegram link ko e message mo ako tuturuan Kita paano tingnan Kung magkano na Ang cake mo baka ma shock ka😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa, gusto ko na tuloy bumili kaso bbaka bigla bumaba 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah DYOR muna ako nakikinig Kay Chris like SA BNB na 100 plus dollar worth na ngayon same with the cake. nag start sa $0.51 till mag harvest ako $5 now $7 na haha. pero research Lang muna ako gora Lang haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing nga ee sayang si bnb din 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sayang up to $500 pa saw so BNB this year 😇mron ako nilagay sa bnb vault worth $10 at BUSD na savings worth $4.5 now $24 na sila in total😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong wallet pinaglalagyan mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SA farming need talaga binance and trust Wallet pero pwede din metamask at iba pang wallet ikaw Kung saan mo gusto mag farm trust wallet Lang meron ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ako nyan lahat except mm haha, sa binance pala plano ko mag spot nalang buy ako ng bnb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pwede din Basta may Earnings Lang hindi ma lose😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right rigjt 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your very awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago