Noise.cash Thank you💖

3 62
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

Hello read.cash! It's been a long time since I wrote my last article, alorochell here. Because of this pandemic I don't have work anymore, in order to support our daily needs and also to help my husband I sell kakanin. In that way I can help him, I'm selling puto cheese, kutsinta, puto flan, puto pizza, banana cupcake and many more. So much for that, this is not what my article about. In the next article of mine I will feature one by one my business that helps me a lot.😀

Well, I would like to share my awesome experience with this beautiful program which is noise.cash with amazing platform. Thanks to my friend leejhen for introducing this to me, it really help me a lot throught out this time. After joining noise.cash, I am very blessed and thankful, I enjoyed it a lot. Gaining more friends, reading beautiful and inspiring quotes, seeing the wonderful places.and nature all over the world, and most of all which I love the most is the delicious foods.

When I reach $2 I got excited, I hurriedly withdraw it to my wallet and after hours of waiting I received it and then I immediately buy load. After that I goal to reach as much as $2 in order to support my load for the online classes of my children, and with the grace of GOD and my effort I achieved it. Since then I don't have to used my money to buy load, instead I used to buy other important things.

Since then noise.cash became part of my daily routine, it's just like there is missing when I can't open my account for a day. I was able to save $10 plus and withdraw it again to my wallet and I have to encash it, I was able to buy milk and diaper for my baby. I am very grateful and blessed in this platform.

I have nothing more to say but thank you so much to the people who built this site, you just don't know how much you help me as well as the others. Kudos to you all and GOD bless.

Thank you read.cash family and I hope you had a great time reading my article.

Have a nice day everyone!!!

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @rgPhotography
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Comments

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Chel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago