Congratulations!

9 44
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hi guys, its September 25 here in the Philippines.

I would like to congratulate everyone who joined my Birthday Giveaway event. You are all winners!

I cutted a paper into pieces and put there your usernames and I did pick for the winner a while ago.

I'm going to send the prize via upvote.

Thank you everyone for making my birthday a memorable one in the midst of pandemic. Again, congratulans!

10 winners of 0.03BCH

@bheng620

@cheche2018

@erikapmtn

@leejhen

@thootzy713

@ErlindaCruzat

@Prudence

@Jen345

@Eloquentmercy

@Meher89

I accidentally tapped the buttom of 0.05 instead of editing it. Hope you understand guys. Thank you!

3RD PRIZE 0.10BCH

@Nhene

2ND PRIZE 0.20BCH

@alorochell

1ST PRIZE

@reiko

Congratulations to all participants!

HAVE A NICE END OF WEEKDAYS!!!

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday fren i know this is a late greetings but i hope you recieve my simple greetings for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Happy birthday more candle to blow. GodBlessU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank and god bless you too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Happy Birthday to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Thank you. Wishing you good health and happiness πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago