Finally points are moving ❤️

19 27
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

So Happy and glad that my points is not freezing anymore ❤️ So happy to see this 0.1 points 😊 and because of this I'm inspired to create a poem ❤️

" Not zero anymore"

Everybody is sleeping

But I'am happily singing

seeing my points at last

it is moving

although not so fast

but the joyful feeling

is amazing

Not zero anymore

I cannot ask nothing for more

Sincerely Thankful

For this opportunity

which gives unity

to every talented writer

creative photographer

and to all readers

thanks to Read. Cash

we are all here

gather together

let's keep on supporting each other

leejhen ❤️

thanks for reading my friends just inspired and happy that finally it's not zero anymore.😊 thanks Read.Cash❤️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

Comments

congratulations to you. it seems that you have potential in writing poems as well, not only writing articles. maybe in the future you can write a book full of your poems. keep it up and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha thank you. You can do it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

leejhen ❤️ in translation it means Matthew(Matej) it's a very common name in my country..I like it. Your points will grow slowly. It’s slowly getting far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks leejhen is only my username I'm Jenniffer and yes my points is higher now not too high but I'm happy and contented with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to meet you Jenniffer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to meet you too here in Read. Cash let's all be friends ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to meet you too😊 let's be friends here in Read. Cash. and together create a wonderful articles ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on working hard here and gain more friends and support each others article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks for the wonderful compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.. Just keep on supporting each other here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks let's keep going on and continue writing amazing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going until maubusan ng english... Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah it will sharpen our English knowledge push lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good,sub done plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Starting have you start friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks so happy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago