The blazing heat of Mr. Sunny and the Memories

23 46
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Even if Mr. Sunny is so mad like he wants to get me burn from his boiling heat, I still never brought an umbrella with me in school. I hate the kind of umbrella we have on our house, it is the non-foldable umbrella. I want the umbrella that I can fold and put on my bag. I can walk from school to our house without it and I don't care.

The kind of umbrella that we have on our home is the big and long one (eherm), and I can't put it on my bag because it is non foldable. I feel like I will be a "Kahiya - hiyang nilalang" if ever I use that kind of umbrella. That's my mindset before and until today, lol. I'd rather welcome Mr. Sunny with open arms than to hodl that kind of umbrella lol.

But if it's raining and there's is someone as hot as him โ˜๏ธ who will hodl that umbrella for me, then... No thank you, I want Levi to do that for me only him and me, chorrr, lol. But seriously speaking, let's stop the kalandian first and get on with the main topic. But I can't really help it sorry for that, tehee.

Off course it is a different story if ever it is raining. I don't want to have cold that's why I had no choice but to bring it with me. Even if I'm riding a tricycle to school, I still have to walk before I arrive to my destination and that is to his arms, lol. I mean our classroom. But I have a solution for this, I'm a bright kid you see with a lot of "kalokohan" lol.

I can't remember the exact time when it happen but, It is high school days. One cold morning (colder than his treatment to you), I'm actually expecting it to rain na because the sky is so dark, like the clouds is forming into monster because of it's darkness that was envelope into it's wings like it is so ready to attack me ๐Ÿคง.

And then a few moments later, the sky starts to cry and pour all of his sadness. Eme eme, so I had no choice but to bring that non foldable umbrella. I just finish taking a bath (ligong uwak) and it's really cold so I don't want to take bath again and have a cold later. So I brought it, with a frown on my face (hate it ๐Ÿคง).

Once I arrive at our classroom, I put it on the back of the last row of chair together with other umbrella's of my classmate and forget it all. That rain didn't last that long because lunch break it finally stop. I set aside that non foldable umbrella and do my thing just like what "he" did to me amd forget about that non foldable umbrella lol.

5PM, Mr. Sunny is still up gone the mark of rain. And because it's uwian time na, we ready ourselves na to go home. Like "Sinong may powder?" "Sinong may Lipgloss?" Sinong may Salamin?" and so on. I already forgot what happened that morning and the non foldable umbrella is included with those forgotten memories, or maybe I purposely forget all about it, ๐Ÿคญ.

Anf so I arrive at home with a wide smile on my face looking like an idiot lol, I did the unthinkable and now I must face the dragon with a raging thunderbolt like of a mouth and accept the consequence of my action. You can imagine my face like this ๐Ÿ˜, but it change once I heard my Mom's voice. It pierce through my vein and cold shivers ran down my spine. I want to run that moment because I know I fvcked up.

Even if I have my reason ready for that moment, I'm still scared. So I give her my reason, I told her that I forget it because we become so busy at school activity that I forgot to bring it with me. She's mad about it but she can't do anything about it. Because I can't go back there at school because It's already late and that I can get it naman the next day.

But that didn't happen also, I think that umbrella stay on our classroom for 5 days lol. I was able to bring it back with me at home when it rains again lol. See, what I did is wrong because I lied to her but in the end that helps me too when I needed it ๐Ÿ™ˆ.

Anyway, this memory suddenly appear on my mind because it is so hot right now here. I think I can cook a sunny side up egg with 'tis, lol. Mr. Sunny is mad and he's pouring all of his strength into this direction, tsk.


Similar Article

Others

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We๐Ÿ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 25, 2021

--

18
$ 10.94
$ 10.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hahahahahha ayon din. di nalang ako magdadala payong kesa malimutan ko pa. ket foldable ang bigat sa bag asaaar hahahaha. ayon magsunog nalang sa araw lol. as for the ulan, tamang nakikipayong lang haahahhahaha pero asar yon naabutan ako dati tapos isang kanto lang layo ng uuwian ko sa binabaan ko ng jeep e kaso ang lakas ng ulan kaya ayon isang kanto lang nag taxicle pako sayang pamasahe uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para naman kasing pangmatanda yung di foldable na payong. Kung dadalhin ko yon, mamatay na ako sa hiya bababba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same tayo sis..ayaw na ayaw ko talaga ng payong na yan..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚kaya ayun laging basa ang lola mo at laging naiinitan kapag maiinit..then naaawa naman sakin ang mudrakels ko kaya ayun bumili rin ng foldable na payong kaso hiniram ng classmate ko Minsan hanggang sa hindi ko na nakuha...galit na galit ang mudrakels ko eh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here. ayaw na ayaw ko ngdadala ng hindi natutuping payong. kakahiya.haha karelate din ako bago uwi, hanap lipgloss at polbo sa friend ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…kung kailan uwian dun mg aayos eh ๐Ÿ˜‚

kainit nga this past few days. sana naman lumamig lamig ng kaunti.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another payong abandoned story. Hahaha That's also one of the reasons why I hate bringing umbrellas, they always seem to magically be left wherever I go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, you heard this kind of story somewhere?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah nope! It just so happened that I have a lot of stories about abandoned umbrellas. I was just able to relate to your story. Lagi kasi ako nakakawala ng payong eh kaya ayun. Relate na relate. ahha

On unrelated note, I have a published article that starts with a lost umbrella. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, ahahaha nag iisip palang ako ng irereply ko sau kasi naka englishing ka. Ung pala pwd oala mag tagalog ahahaha.

I will check that one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre pag English ung article, English din dapat ung comment. hehehe :D Opo pwedeng tagalog. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha di naman required ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah kaya nga. Nakakaenjoy lang. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sounds funny dear but sometimes we really need it forget about what others might say to is or maybe they will laugh at us buy what important is our health, yeah masama maulanan at mainitan ng sobra ngayon hehe kaya wag ka ng mahihiya hehe.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ahahaha, totoo namam yan kaso mas pinangungunahan ako ng hiya noon ee haha awan baga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe same here pero ngayon walang hiya na ako๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same Tayo ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ayoko din nagdadala dati NG payong na Hindi folding haha tapos pagagalitan ako NG nanay ko Kasi apakaarte ko daw haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha kala ko ako lang, ayaw na ayaw ko nga pati ngayon ganyan kasi payong ni mame ahaha. Buti nalang ung kay mama foldable kaya un hinihiram ko ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice strategy dear hehe kung ako dn naman lalo na sa ating mag babae nakakhiya talaga magdala ng big umbrella haha baka makita tayo ni crush๐Ÿ˜…kaya ako minsan bahala na kung mabasa o mainitan kung walang foldable umbrella kasi naman laging nawawala sakin haha ewan ko kung sining nagnanakaw๐Ÿ˜…pero napakalaking tulong din naman nito sa atin lal na Pag umuulan o sobrang init๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha yan isa pa yang si crush panira ng dignidad ko yan if everr makita nya akong may bitbit ma payong ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha tama hirap maglalad pag nandiyan siya๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang init nga ngayon sis! Haha. Ako din dati ayaw ko magdala ng payong na hindi foldable kase ang bigat kaya saka malaki pa sakin. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha grabe naman un ahaha elementary days? Haha pero omso true lang tamad na tamad din talaga ako magdala, nahihiya pati ako magbitbit jaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha samedt! Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago