Mobile Legends Heroes

17 45
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Good mornite guyz, @alorochell here. Today I would like to share the art of my daughter.

By the way this is my daughter Susanavel, 14 years old and a Grade 9 student.

Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

Out of the blue she got inspired to draw some of the heroes of mobile legends while her brother playing it. She got mesmerized how beautiful they are as well as their outfits. As of now only 3 heroes because she's busy with her online class.

I will give you some backgrounds of these 3 heroes, namely Ruby, Odette and Layla.

RUBY

The first one is Ruby, the most annoying crowd control hero due to her infinite stuns and her massive lifesteal. Ruby, the Little Red Riding Hood of Mobile Legends.

ODETTE

Odette Regina also known as Swan Princess, she lives on Azure Lake. According to legends, when, Odette, the 13th generation scion was born, swans flocked to the castle to pay their respects. Princess Odette is said to have contagious smile, leading people to say that she was a goddess in human form. Odette mastered the most difficult and purest of noble magics. Despite being universally admired, she had been lonely at heart until one day her fate brought her to Lancelot, a brave but arrogant knight who has a wound and led him to faint. Odette, who had always been gentle in heart, he rescued him from the death. During Lancelot's recovery the two develop a deep unconditonal love for each other.

LAYLA

The last but not the least is Layla, one of the easiest heroes to use in Mobile Legends. This Malefic Gunner has an unbelievable aim and range. She can shoot at enemies from great distances. Her skills are not meant to be underestimated. She has the potential to overpower any other heroes if used wiselt and properly. Players must learn how to utilize her destructive skills and abilities.

That's all for now, thank you for reading my article and I hope to all Mobile Legends player out there choose your hero wisely.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Comments

yes I support her, there is one time in Gr. 8 her class choose her to participate in poster making contest. she declined coz she said she don't know what to do, how to do it. and I said just give it a try, and well the results it's not bad as a 1st timer she placed 3rd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your daughter is good Chel. Support her craft all the way. Layo na maabtan bataa ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wat a bless hand .. super duper galing 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah good for her. I will publish more of her work soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't played ML yet, but I really love the drawings. You have a very talented daughter.. Flawless kaayo pagka drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if u will try to play you will get addicted just like me when I started to play my son taught me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is what i always hear from my friends..the first time they tried it, they can't stop playing.. This is a very interesting game🤔should i try it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your daughter have a talent. My daughter is always playing mobile legend 😆😂 Some time before I snatch her cellphone and try to play and I been slain haha. I got killed and she is very angry. But I like your daughter's drawing just keep it up. My daughter loves anime and like to draw too. But her little sisters Ruin her drawings .😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I also see it that she has potential, thank God "wala naliwat nko" I don't know how to draw. I will post here some of her works. I played ML sometimes and I like Miya coz for me it's easy to handle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I don't know really know how to play mobile legend hahaha I'm always end up dead. Looking forward for more of your daughter's art drawing. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no probs. I don't play rank coz players there are expert, classic and vs.ai I only choose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh is that so but still I don't know how to play but Maybe I will try again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to use Miya it's easy compared to other heroes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh haha I don't even know what's the names of the players.. Your Article help me thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha don't worry soon I will post miya I'll ask my daughter to draw it and other heroes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow looking forward to that and waiting for the amazing drawings of your daughter❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries, if she's not busy anymore because.this coming monday is there periodical exam

$ 0.00
3 years ago