My Day

2 12
Avatar for Annalou
3 years ago

Hello Good morning everyone.....this day i would like to thank to God..because I wake up w/ a Good day...and he gives me more health...and more days....

Thanks God for all the blessings you give to us..I Praise you oh lord... no one can replace you..because you are the God...the Powerful..the Creator...and you Protect us to..the enemy..and for all..thank you for the every single day...that you are in our side...to guide us...and to give all our needs...you are the reason that i can breath....thnks for all...you are more than enough for me...

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Good day @Annalou Indeed, God deserves all the praise and the honor in our lives.

Welcome to Read.Cash! We hope that your stay here will be worth the while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should really thank God every time we woke up in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago