Guiwanon Cold Spring

21 317
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm going to Feature one of Cebu's Beautiful Tourist Destination. Photo Credit from my Friend and Highschool classmate Miss Virgmarie Abing❤️ Thank you for sharing this Breathtaking pictures of yours.😊❤️

Let me Welcome You to GUIWANON COLD SPRING. 😊❤️

GUIWANON COLD SPRING is located at TABOGON in the Northern Part of Cebu. And is considered one of Cebu's Best Tourist Spot most people recommended to visit.

Look at the view!!! Clean and green. So refreshing to look at. Plus added by a bunch of pretty colorful little flowers.

From Cebu City, It takes 2 Hours to reach the Destination.

The entrance fee is only 100 pesos😊 or $2 dollars very affordable.

From it's name Cold Spring the water is indeed very cold. It can calm your mind and relax your tired body.

The pool is divided into two parts for kids and the deeper one is for adults.

The water is Crystal Clear Blue green in color which is came from the fresh and Cold Spring.❤️

It is surrounded by many trees thus added the coldness effect of the place. And the breath of the fresh air which is good for our health. Embracing Nature at it's Best❤️

Oh! 😯 Look at the water! It's teasing and tempting you to dive in!. It's so good to swim in this Cold Spring Water.

A very Breathtaking view!!!

A perfect summer get away.

If one day my friends you are planning to come here in the Philippines or your planning to come here in Cebu.

Don't forget to drop and stop by GUIWANON COLD SPRING❤️

You will not regret visiting in here and I'm a proud Cebuana 😊

Come and visit GUIWANON COLD SPRING

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Such a beautiful place... I wish I could go there...😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it's beautiful hopefully in the future you can come and visit here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful place. I hav'nt been there. in the future I will try to visit there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too. the view are so wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the cold spring I only visited is the Molobolo Spring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh is nice there too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

natiguwang nalang ko, wala pajud ko kalaag diha ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha Hindi ka nag iisa haha nice kaayo ug view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱😱😱 so beautiful .. wish I could go there someday after this pandemic 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure feel free to come whenever you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you will be my .. tour guide ?? I'm so excited 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sure I can be your tour guide Free meals from you? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great pictures.....it looks so beautiful.... would you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's so beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago