Chicken wings from oven

32 39
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago


For today’s Sunday lunch, I decided to prepare chicken wings from the oven. I love chicken wings but since I need to make a large amount for Sunday lunch, I like to store them in the oven instead of frying them in oil. The preparation process is very simple. I prepare the evening before I prepare them, season the wings with salt, pepper, garlic and tomato paste. I leave them overnight in a covered dish in the fridge, and when it’s time to store I just arrange them in an oiled pan. I bake them at a temperature of 220 degrees until they turn brown and get a crispy crust. Enjoy.

Za danasnji nedeljni rucak odlucio sam da spremim pileca krilca iz rerne. Volim pileca krilca ali posto treba napraviti veliku kolicinu za nedeljni rucak, volim da ih spremim u rerni umesto da ih przim u ulju. Proces pripreme je veoma prost. Ja spremam tako sto vece pre nego sto ih spremam, krilca zacinim sa solju, bibero, belim lukom i paradajz pastom. Ostavim preko noci u pokrivenoj posudi u frizideru, i kada dodje vreme za spremanje samo ih poredjam u nauljen pleh. Pecem ih na temperaturi od 220 stepeni dok ne porumene i ne dobiju hrskavu koricu. Prijatno.

17
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm. that looks delicious ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, this have better taste then look, i can eat without stop as many i have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on share some of it 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome i always like to share good meal with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! what a mouth-watering food could you give us some recipe so that I can try it the future. I love chicken so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad that you liked the recipe, you can see some more great recipes that I posted in my other posts. Thank you for your support :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome, I will surely read your it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's looking yummy yummy, I'm sure it's very delicious. What I find interesting is that part where you seasoned it and left it overnight... Why'd you choose to leave it overnight?.. Is it so the seasoning can get deep into the meat?.. Tell me please so I can try this out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i leave overnight because meat become softener and equal seasoned and yes get deep on the meat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proces pripreme je veoma prost. Ja spremam tako sto vece pre nego sto ih spremam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bon Apetit. I ja obozavam krilca i piletinu uopste. Ziveli.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hvala, izvolte, ziveli :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala, Hvala..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na svima tvojim slikama fali pivo.Ja navikla kad muškarci kuhaju uz njih pivo...haha..Ja kad vani na žaru pečem...uvijek polivam sa pivom meso.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa pazi ne bih da ometam one koji vole vino ili neki drugi napitak uz ovako dobro jelo, pice je svakako po izboru

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rucekot e eksta. Krilcata si gi spremil i duri vaka preku slika mi idi da zemam edno. Jas pecam pile. A sto kje se pie so uvoj ubav rucek, se znae?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pivo je prava stvar uz ovako nesto, bar sto se mene tice, mada odlicno ide i slani sok od paradajza ali mozda je to i malo subjektivno posto ga ja obozavam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome I like chicken very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sve ovo prelepo izgleda, ali ja na zalost ne volim da jedem pileca krilca. Nekako mi je tu puno muke da bi se pojelo koliko je dovoljno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baš mi se jedu.Pa jel to marinada čim noću odstoje?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moze i ne mora, alilepse je kada se marinira, ja ih najvise tako volim da meso lepo upije sve sto je moguce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pjevač Željko Samardžić je imao bijelu friziranu bradu, maznuo fazon od najpoznatijeg američkog trgovca pilećim batacima i krilcima. Ne znam što mi ovo sada naumpade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa da, misao stize u povezanicama, realno asocijacija je sasvim logicna, jer je pileca krilca proslavio pukovnik sanders koji je imao taj upecatljiv imidz, a zeljka nisam prepoznao kada sam ga prvi put video u tom fazonu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pogledaj molim te fotografiju, zar nije isti Željko iz 2019. https://www.delish.com/food-news/a31995146/kfc-donating-chicken-franchises/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

znam original, kazem ti nisam ga prepoznao uopste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a lot of delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i can stop eat this until all gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh,good

$ 0.00
3 years ago